Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,115 members, 7,994,784 topics. Date: Tuesday, 05 November 2024 at 08:33 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy (93530 Views)
Majek Fashek Buried In The U.S / Daddy Freeze Reacts To Majek Fashek's Performance At COZA (pics) / Majek Fashek Performs At COZA Christmas Carol In Abuja (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by ezechi24(m): 4:31pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
SATANIIST: oga satanist ...no worry u go soon confirm am....devil no dey wipe tears o. 3 Likes |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by frog12: 4:31pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
i think he means the script only applies to popular people? there are billions of peopl. trillions of trillions of combinations. where is this akashic record? who is the record keeper? Biodun1929: |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by olawale1516(m): 4:34pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
omonnakoda:You are novice, you never see anything, spiritualism is more than that... That is the convenant it must rain... In life everything happens for purpose weather it is summons by the spirit...... 5 Likes |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by frog12: 4:35pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
hahahahahah. so people that live long refrain from bad lifestyle? playboy owner hugh hefner died at almost 91 years old or more. they market prostitutes, naked women. he parades himself with naked women. Biodun1929: |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by kunkelhanspeter(m): 4:36pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Elove1:Nothing like spiritually tight all you need is good music and sponsor only |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by Biodun1929(m): 4:38pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
SATANIIST: Gbam 2 Likes |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by Biodun1929(m): 4:39pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
frog12: Did I say anything about long life being a product of reframing from sex? Please read my comment again |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by Biodun1929(m): 4:40pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
frog12: Wife is an exception if you are legally married. I mean sleeping around, having mindless sex. |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by Biodun1929(m): 4:45pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
ensamy: So have you used the book to summon spirits before? 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by golddare: 4:48pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Petenoir: Sometimes you wonder if it's not the same business you and some people are doing... you have no idea. 2 Likes |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by fairheart(m): 4:48pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
. |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by DennisEche(m): 4:49pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Honeydenz:Pls share it, we all want to learn 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by golddare: 4:52pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Petenoir: Sometimes you wonder if it's not the same business you and some people are doing... you have no idea. Only God knows the truth sha 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by ogmask: 4:53pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Ghostrye: No we have heard two, his story and majeks story. We await the story of those who said he was into drugs to complete the list. Recall majek denied severally that he was into drugs. Go to YouTube and watch his interview videos on that matter. He never admitted ones that it was drugs. He said it was spiritual a few times but never explained further. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by imam07: 4:55pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
SATANIIST:you said this just because u don't know d status of whom u are talking with. 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by fairheart(m): 4:57pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
. |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by mamaafrik(m): 4:59pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Emperormartin:he was an occult man who was into Hinduism,he said he will died and resurrect on the third day like Jesus Christ. He died truly and was about to resurrect before thunder killed him. 4 Likes |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by Born2Breed(f): 5:00pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
imam07: You are nothing but a miserable ignoramus. Stop reading upside down. |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by SATANIIST: 5:00pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
imam07:status of an uninformed bastard that believes killing a human brings money? the fact that you even believe in this fuckery is enough for me to tell that your status is the lowest of the low |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by SATANIIST: 5:01pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Born2Breed:ignore these uninformed people |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by mamaafrik(m): 5:03pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Honeydenz:no wonder he said he dislike D.banj because he was delving into the Illuminati then. 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by mamaafrik(m): 5:10pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
dangotesmummy: Fashek majek,Michael jackson,Fella,Bob marley, and ayinla omowura have few things in common ....They were famous .....they didn't last agewise ......the money gathered was non lasting ......they died mysteriously. Except ayinla,they did drugs and sang for political activism 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by imam07: 5:12pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
SATANIIST:See this son of a thousand fathers calling someone a bastard. If u really know d meaning u will not say that because it applies to u. I will advise u to go and cry before your slut mother. He will tell you who you biological father is . Until u do this,u will still be a miserable animal u are. I go teach u sence. I see u were not trained from ur broken home. 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by mamaafrik(m): 5:12pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Sketchee2:can you help us with the rules since the guy you quoted here knows nothing. 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by SATANIIST: 5:15pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
imam07:says a useless uninformed bastard useless idiot son of a whorre that still believes that killing another human being can bring him money. btw, it is sense not sence 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by mamaafrik(m): 5:16pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Passionate888:type "the American de Lawrence" on Google |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by OmoOshodi(m): 5:19pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Even our pastor talk am for church say...the spirits control the physical..Is God physical? 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by mamaafrik(m): 5:23pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
madampresident:really,tell us more pls |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by fairheart(m): 5:24pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
. 1 Like |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by fairheart(m): 5:25pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
. |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by Proudlytips: 5:27pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
hmmm |
Re: Majek Fashek Dabbled Into Spiritism And It Affected Him Terribly – Amos McRoy by elonize(m): 5:32pm On Jun 06, 2020 |
Olam09:but after Jesus walks with me,e joined d illuminati n sang with jay z n flashed their signs. How did e leave dat tin? |
(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (22) (Reply)
The Worst Dressed Lady At D'banj Club Tour That's Got Everyone Shocked (Photo) / Cardi B: AKA Mocks Nigerians 'We Hosted The World Cup, You Hosted Cardi B' / The Curves On Moesha Babiinoti Boduong Is Making Guys Go Gaga On Instagram!
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |