Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,207,750 members, 8,000,186 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 02:33 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) (116626 Views)
Each Time You Invite A Girl What Is The List Amount You Do Spent? / Why I'll NEVER Ever Invite A Nigerian Man To My House / What Make You Invite A Lady And Never Wish To Invite Her Again (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Eje2019: 7:24am On Jun 19, 2020 |
Froshloaded: Froshloaded: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by tivta(m): 7:33am On Jun 19, 2020 |
EzzyCarter: Where do you guys meet these demonic girls? |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Caseless: 7:35am On Jun 19, 2020 |
DenreleDave:u know the guy? |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Usaje(m): 7:39am On Jun 19, 2020 |
OP you have a point there. however, the only thing that can make a vibrant girl or guy die after sex is consumption of hard drugs like sex enhanced drugs on the other hand, it could happen if the food is poisoned or either of the two is ogbanje |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Meedon: 7:41am On Jun 19, 2020 |
Froshloaded: Baba oooooooo |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by beejayjohn(m): 7:41am On Jun 19, 2020 |
What if the lady you invited dies in the afternoon? Even if she dies when she's reached her house in the evening, its you they will still question. Once your village people program you that's all. Just pray God help us avoid temptations cos that's the only answer.[color=#000000][/color] 1 Like |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by ehardetola(m): 7:42am On Jun 19, 2020 |
DenreleDave: Guy no kill me with laugh I beg. God continue to protect us |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by membranus: 7:46am On Jun 19, 2020 |
DenreleDave: The world has certainly turned upside down. Fornication everywhere, and open confessions of it, and nobody cares that GOD is watching. Please let us be careful, especially now that there are apparent indicators that the END is near, that the Antichrist is marshalling his force to take over the world. What are the indicators? > Digital and internet coverage across the world for control and monitoring of every lives. > Governance failure, violence, confusion, political intimidation, fear and anxiety everywhere. > Impeding worldwide economic failure facilitated by series of repeated plagues and infections sweeping over the earth. > No fear of GOD. Etcetera. All these are enough reasons for take over of the world government by the Antichrist and for his wide acceptance. Play safe, fear God, do His will and accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour. 2 Likes |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by EzzyCarter: 8:01am On Jun 19, 2020 |
tivta: Lol. They're everywhere man. Unfortunately, no one has "evil" plastered on their faces so you don't know who is who until they show their colours... |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Nobody: 8:02am On Jun 19, 2020 |
adewumiopeyemi:This how to spot a fraudster, do you see how God has exposed him. He is male but the profile display female. You are very observant. 2 Likes |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Emperor4tune(m): 8:04am On Jun 19, 2020 |
sex topics never skip fp |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 8:13am On Jun 19, 2020 |
Am telling you am realy confuse when he it uncle005: |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Aaronbee7(m): 8:15am On Jun 19, 2020 |
There's no timetable for death and hence your postulations don't hold water. In fact all of your advice or opinions doesn't count as everything you stated can still occur regardless of the time of the day. Abstain from premarital sex (or sexual immorality) and do it with peace of mind when you're legally married! DenreleDave: 1 Like |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by merit1988(f): 8:17am On Jun 19, 2020 |
Are u a male or a female? Just thinking aloud ... I pass |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by IkwerrePikin: 8:37am On Jun 19, 2020 |
DenreleDave: If she die for day time nkor Hahaha People go still say na you kill am. |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Moikiitos: 8:43am On Jun 19, 2020 |
ashewoboy: Refined natural oil |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Tanyabee(f): 8:43am On Jun 19, 2020 |
From the story above, not every girl would like to spend the night at a guy's place but some are being forced to especially when they havent hit it. Men generally are at fault. Imagine you meet a man today and the next thing is that he invites you over to his house, not even a date in a public place. The real girls would decline such offer, the girls with the bad motive would accept. With all this information some guys wont learn still N.B: If God wan catch you that one na small issh |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by roselynbas(f): 8:44am On Jun 19, 2020 |
So Oga, you think sleeping with a demon-possessed girl is medium risk? I am so sorry for you. You have turned to the expert in giving advice on sleeping with girls indiscriminately? Well done! Stay away from pre-marital sex oga! Stay far away from it. It has ruined destinies. Read all the true-life stories on https://gbengawemimo.com/ Pre-marital sex and adultery have ruined a lot of destinies. Start today to repent o. You cannot help yourself, read Romans 7,8 & 9 for assistance. All the terrible issues of man can be attributed to sins stated in Galatians 5:19. Submit your sexuality to God. You may be feeling like you are on top of the world sleeping with different girls but they are simply transferring all the terrible demons they have acquired from other guys they have slept with who in turn have acquired different demons from other girls they have also slept with. Thinking about it is terrifying. Watch Mike Todd's teaching: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jnsDPAkBK7Y. I pray you will listen and break that evil habit in your life. The thing is having pre-marital sex or committing adultery is that once you expose yourself to it, the demon that comes with it does not come alone, it comes with other demons like lies, greed, depression, low self-esteem. You feel miserable when you don't indulge in it. I am telling you that you can stop this habit, there is no gain whatsoever in it. A lot of Christians are also experiencing this issue, simply get filled in the Holy-Ghost and surrender all to God completely. That is when submitting your sexuality comes in. Watch that video stated above, read those scriptures, and I pray God delivers you in Jesus name. Amen. 3 Likes |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Jonah507(m): 8:44am On Jun 19, 2020 |
[quote author=jerryfunky post=90822563]Hmmm avoid sad endings at all cost sha.. By the way.. If making btw $1 to $15 on watching videos is not a bad idea then what are u waiting for.. Check my signature.. Its not a scam and u don't need any money to start....all u need is just data!!!! Hi Jerry. Do they actually pay? Hit me up on 09062710883 on WhatsApp. I already registered via your link. |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Dearlord(m): 9:01am On Jun 19, 2020 |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by lucky4west: 9:10am On Jun 19, 2020 |
looking back now i thank God for my life, and more so because i'm born again all these life style is behind me...men way back in school a lady fainted while we were hitting it big time in my heyday as a real macho man...i sweat tyre that night, carry water and towel de cool her body, i called one of my paddy for hostel to help me, at a point it was like she stopped breathing chai! i wanted to die on the spot...later after 3-4 hours she woke up and ask me what happened?....men that was the best news of my life at that point....i jejely packaged her and shoo to her hostel hall 1...uniben for hear another story..that time they just banned guys from bringing babes in after 10 pm and we were just breaking the rules that nearly landed me in oko prison! 2 Likes |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by victorazyvictor(m): 9:14am On Jun 19, 2020 |
DenreleDave: I tell u o! Me cancelled one appointment last week and I no regretam |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Nobody: 9:19am On Jun 19, 2020 |
This is nonsense.....anyone can die anywhere, anytime. Morning,afternoon or evening. Just pray so such wount happen to us..... ese!!! |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Isaacvin(m): 9:41am On Jun 19, 2020 |
aribasoye1: After bleeping, i usually sleep off i swear! Sometimes na d babe dey wake me. Who knows if dem never commot my hair finish? God save me ooo |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by gift2xl: 9:45am On Jun 19, 2020 |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by kiddkash(m): 9:46am On Jun 19, 2020 |
EzzyCarter:you dey fucck tot.o when you never marry now you dey call God. bia enyi be kiaful . |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by Isaacvin(m): 9:47am On Jun 19, 2020 |
EzzyCarter: Abeg i wan ask u one question... hope say u beat her blue black and disgrace her the next morning? E go pain me if u no do ham ooo |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by KimVenom(m): 9:48am On Jun 19, 2020 |
Well, something must kill a man. If you like woman too much is either you die, she die or both of you die. But if you survive, sorry to say something concerning woman go still kill you. Well babe to your house at night Na big risk, that doesn't mean anything can't happen in the day time the truth is everything is on God. Had a babe in school who was very sick, sleeps like a dead person (even my junior bro sleeps like that very annoying), she keeps talking about she won't survive but God know say me no go allow her die. Back then, she couldn't eat and like staying alone but now things changed last time she went for check up doctors was like you way okay now. Back then at first when she slept over I was scared but had to tell her to wake and lay on my laps till dawn, but now she sleeps fine thanks to God. Still on waything one happen go happen Na just the grace of God. |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by DenreleDave(m): 9:52am On Jun 19, 2020 |
Tot registered since 2007.. I hail ooo |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by mechanics(m): 9:57am On Jun 19, 2020 |
To be on a safer side, don't even invite any lady to stay with you, when you are enjoying it and she collapse, that will also be a problem. |
Re: Guys Never Invite A Lady To Pass The Night In Your Place (my Story) by horlanrewaju11(m): 9:59am On Jun 19, 2020 |
DenreleDave:see wahala DenreleDave:see wahala |
(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)
How A White Girl And A Nigerian Girl Ask For Sex / "His Joystick Is A Dot, I Almost Cried": Kenyan Lady Calls Out Man After Sex / “This Lady Inside The Bus Was Rubbing My Leg” – Man Narrates His Ordeal
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 83 |