Stats: 3,201,142 members, 7,977,284 topics. Date: Thursday, 17 October 2024 at 03:14 AM

PS4 Games Exchange - Gaming (392) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / PS4 Games Exchange (814973 Views)

Pc Games Exchange In Ekpoma / PS4 Games Swap / List Of Already Released Ps4 Games (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (389) (390) (391) (392) (393) (394) (395) ... (744) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by fowlyansh181(m): 2:15am On Jun 20, 2020
typicalgamer:

yes o irektz na underground boss o

just like you
lolz .. be like na to
follow am, atleast Dey wash him car ooo

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Siggysangel: 6:30am On Jun 20, 2020
ShopNextDoor:

The point though, is that no matter how long he licks, he will never taste the boots of Kratos, The God of War cool
Neither will he ever feel the pointed tip of Ellie's arrows
Never will The Ghost stand before him, blocking his path undecided
The fortunes of Drake will never be his grin
please buy malt drink on my behalf, cheers! Make I play Detroit....
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by typicalgamer(m): 6:56am On Jun 20, 2020
ShopNextDoor:

The point though, is that no matter how long he licks, he will never taste the boots of Kratos, The God of War cool

bro listen to yourself how many of us still plays those games

when you know everyone in Nigeria will pick FIFA 20 over uncharted 4, God of war etc

exclusives games are one off when you finish/platinum am you no go touch am again and that's fact

games that are of value are 3rd parties games that are available on both platforms

and more than half of that games are free on Microsoft Xbox

reason am Na Nintendo switch that's Makin a massive sales don't you think the purchasers know about last of us and uncharted

but they still pick switch over ps4
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by typicalgamer(m): 6:58am On Jun 20, 2020
fowlyansh181:
lolz .. be like na to follow am, atleast Dey wash him car ooo

big men everywhere

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Brute2162: 7:34am On Jun 20, 2020
FIFA 20 Available for sale

Lagos
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Thegamingorca(m): 8:08am On Jun 20, 2020
ShopNextDoor:

What ghost lol.

What about infamous series
The last guardian
Bloodborne
Spider-Man
Horizon zero dawn
Detroit become human
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Zannx(m): 8:15am On Jun 20, 2020
typicalgamer:

bro listen to yourself how many of us still plays those games

when you know everyone in Nigeria will pick FIFA 20 over uncharted 4, God of war etc

exclusives games are one off when you finish/platinum am you no go touch am again and that's fact

games that are of value are 3rd parties games that are available on both platforms

and more than half of that games are free on Microsoft Xbox

reason am Na Nintendo switch that's Makin a massive sales don't you think the purchasers know about last of us and uncharted

but they still pick switch over ps4

ps4 beats the xbx1 hands down all round..

go check sales made on the 2 consoles

Exclusives too matters like maddd..tlou2 has made 6million sales just in less than 2-3days of release

70% of gamers are not too concerned about the newly released xbx but waiting for the p5

you wey dey talk, why you dump your xbx1 buy ps4

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by klabi(m): 8:49am On Jun 20, 2020
fowlyansh181:
whats your location? Drop your number I got sekiro
‪+234 701 395 5842‬ (whatsapp)
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Paxziano: 8:54am On Jun 20, 2020
Guys, I tried downloading the PlayStation app but it's telling me it's not available in my country...

Na so e dey for naija or what? And is there any way around it?
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by typicalgamer(m): 9:03am On Jun 20, 2020
Zannx:

ps4 beats the xbx1 hands down all round..

go check sales made on the 2 consoles

Exclusives too matters like maddd..tlou2 has made 6million sales just in less than 2-3days of release

70% of gamers are not too concerned about the newly released xbx but waiting for the p5

you wey dey talk, why you dump your xbx1 buy ps4

PS4 beats Xbox all round is laughable at best. you're joking right?

70% of gamers aren't concerned about the upcoming Xbox brother show me proof don't speak from your view bring proof

there's no way I'd sell my Xbox one x I still have with my phat PS4
both serve me well

PS4 for multiplayer games

Xbox one for free released games

enjoying best of both worlds
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by typicalgamer(m): 9:36am On Jun 20, 2020
wx9Z:

Thanks man. Let me know your ID.
alinted433
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Hardvance(m): 9:50am On Jun 20, 2020
If you in Delta State and have FIFA 20 for sale
Holla at me.

"It's still too expensive getting it on Jumia et al"

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by georgeben205(m): 12:02pm On Jun 20, 2020
fowlyansh181:
na irektz be this? Lol
Who knows me, who u? How do you form ? who born u ? Who make you ? Who who who
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by georgeben205(m): 12:07pm On Jun 20, 2020
typicalgamer:

yes o irektz na underground boss o

just like you
This one still dy set me up cry untill i don kidnap u

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by georgeben205(m): 12:11pm On Jun 20, 2020
step16:
Lagos, 08064943303
I dy PH, if you'll sell the Sekiro then name ur price... Gig logistics can bring it over to me
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Mursz: 12:17pm On Jun 20, 2020
Brute2162:
FIFA 20 Available for sale

Lagos

How much? Location
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Thegamingorca(m): 1:28pm On Jun 20, 2020
Paxziano:
Guys, I tried downloading the PlayStation app but it's telling me it's not available in my country...

Na so e dey for naija or what? And is there any way around it?

Yes nah.

You have to download it from torrent or apkmirror only then will it work on your phone. Psn is not in Nigeria yet so it will be odd for users to download it here.

If your psn account is not U.S. UK or south Africa that app will not work
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Thegamingorca(m): 1:28pm On Jun 20, 2020
typicalgamer:

alinted433

Make i sharply add am

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by typicalgamer(m): 1:29pm On Jun 20, 2020
georgeben205:
I dy PH, if you'll sell the Sekiro then name ur price... Gig logistics can bring it over to me

Greetings and salutations sir
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by typicalgamer(m): 1:34pm On Jun 20, 2020
Thegamingorca:

Make i sharply add am

Certified
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Brute2162: 1:58pm On Jun 20, 2020
Mursz:

How much? Location
16k. Make me an offer

Lagos
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Mursz: 2:00pm On Jun 20, 2020
Brute2162:
16k. Make me an offer

Lagos

Is it brand new? And what part of lagos?
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Brute2162: 2:42pm On Jun 20, 2020
Mursz:

Is it brand new? And what part of lagos?
2 months used. In mint condition. Drop ur number let me contact you.
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by ShopNextDoor: 4:33pm On Jun 20, 2020
Pre-owned FIFA 20 available for sale or swap. Lagos. If I put am for nylon, you sef go talk say na brand new grin

Call or WhatsApp ShopNextDoor Games 08061179158
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Onyeka90210(m): 5:08pm On Jun 20, 2020
Xbox one S wireless controller for sale, works with Xbox, pc and mobile , has Bluetooth functionality. In good condition, all buttons works
Price is 18k, slightly negotiable, comes with 4 AA batteries
WhatsApp
https:///2348034634239

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by RevoRaptor: 6:18pm On Jun 20, 2020
uzomarrrrrr1234:
i laff you in Haiti.... any used cheap ps4 u get now is scrap... blue light of death.... either u buy new or buy from someone truly reliable.... (mcmayor)
alright thanks for the heads-up
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by georgeben205(m): 6:50pm On Jun 20, 2020
typicalgamer:

Greetings and salutations sir
Oga i never eat since morning o cry
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by fowlyansh181(m): 6:58pm On Jun 20, 2020
georgeben205:
Who knows me, who u? How do you form ? who born u ? Who make you ? Who who who
madman
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by iamoyindamola(m): 7:18pm On Jun 20, 2020
Anyone with ghost recon Wildlands for swap
Lagos?
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by Brute2162: 7:33pm On Jun 20, 2020
FIFA 20 Available for sale 15K

Re: PS4 Games Exchange by henrygold100: 7:35pm On Jun 20, 2020
is it true a fat ps2 needs a step down or else it will blow
Re: PS4 Games Exchange by willbling(m): 7:43pm On Jun 20, 2020
Ps4 pro mint 1 month used with pes 2020 and uncharted 4 for swap with the xbox one s and cash.

(1) (2) (3) ... (389) (390) (391) (392) (393) (394) (395) ... (744) (Reply)