Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,092 members, 8,004,886 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 10:00 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity (146718 Views)
Study The Bible With Jehovah's Witnesses 2 / Study The Bible With Jehovah's Witnesses 1 / What Does This Mean: Spirit,Water And Blood Bear Witness On Earth? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (103) (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) (109) ... (237) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 2:18pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
omokoginimi:But why checking people's profile on Nairaland? |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 2:18pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
why have most of you deviated,pls the topic is the important thing here and not my dp.I discovered they are now coming from other threads.I have done the needful for now |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 2:19pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Maximus69:But why you always putting your nose where you not called? Simping? 1 Like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by DappaD: 2:21pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Maximus69: He changed his own trinity version again last night ooo solite3: Now he's saying Jesus is greater than God People sha 1 Like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 2:22pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Maximus69:My dp is now the problem and not the topic smh,i think some of them came here sloely to bash me,this one is from ashawobearparlour thread,dont bother engaging him |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by johnw47: 2:23pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Maximus69: false jw mad max tell that to your dummy sb christians know better: Joh 8:44 Ye are of your father the devil, and the lusts of your father ye will do. He was a murderer from the beginning, and abode not in the truth, because there is no truth in him. When he speaketh a lie, he speaketh of his own: for he is a liar, and the father of it. Rev 21:8 But the fearful, and unbelieving, and the abominable, and murderers, and whoremongers, and sorcerers, and idolaters, and all liars, shall have their part in the lake which burneth with fire and brimstone: which is the second death. Rev_20:15 And whosoever was not found written in the book of life was cast into the lake of fire. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by johnw47: 2:26pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Maximus69: oh duh know nothing, that's what their there for when we hear of fat bums and witches fingernails we can take a look to see how dumb you liars are |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by johnw47: 2:28pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Maximus69: so you know it's a problem, laugh |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by johnw47: 2:30pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Maximus69: it better means sobiga bottom |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by johnw47: 2:32pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
see you queers later |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 2:32pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
johnw47:i have now understood your obsession lol. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 2:33pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
johnw47:go away silly man |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 2:40pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
omokoginimi:Hes my daddy so he can put anything in my case,go back to your usual thread(ashawo bearparlour) lol, you can't contribute anything here 1 Like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Rozz:you got my oknm banned huh? He’s your daddy in fokosobo? Na so. Anyways, why you always using pictures of random girls? Can’t you just post your own picture? It’s called scam. Stop it, it’s not women like. Such a shame. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 2:55pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Maximus69:. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:03pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
omokoginimi:ha! seriously,sorry I didn't get you banned sir maybe someone else did and I don't post random pics aside mine. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Liposure: 3:20pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Sometimes people misunderstand u 4 who we are. But rozz you hav your own life 2 live. By the way, I like your fashion sense 1 Like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:26pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Liposure:Thanks but most of you have deviated from the topic,fake wealthy pastor johnw419 started the whole deviation |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Rozz: But why your boobs and yansh always coming with deferent sizes and circumstances? 1 Like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Liposure: S T O P it. Don’t simp before I call CAPSLOCK for you |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Rozz: what are you insinuating? watch your tongue. I have removed your pix from the post. 1 Like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Liposure: 3:30pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Rozz:dont worry am in tune 1 Like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
omokoginimi:go away you are not oknm,he has never talked rudely to me.Contribute or go away in peace,this is religious section |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
solite3:ok.thanks.dont be offended |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
omokoginimi: She's my SB! 1 Like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Stalk: 3:34pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Rozz: Rozz!! So that’s why you changed your profile pic. It’s better you don’t pay attention to these guys. |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
DappaD: |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Stalk:people who are not interested in the topic have invaded this place so it's better that way. 1 Like |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:38pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Rozz: You wanna see different angle of my Psalm 91? |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Liposure: 3:41pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
omokoginimi:i'm not simping and i will neva simp. Just saying my mind |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:45pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
Maximus69:lol I have learnt alot here with sleepless nights reading contributions but its like the whole thing is taking another dimension,this is what I faced when I tried evangelism,i noticed that I always face alot of distractions each time I really want to try. I'm tired |
Re: I'm Beginning To Reason With Jehovah Witness On Their Stand Concerning Trinity by Nobody: 3:50pm On Jul 04, 2020 |
omokoginimi:then what happened,why should you even think I was responsible for banning your oknm acct, I have never reported anyone for banning,i quoted you not quite long there and you didn't respond.Truly I'm not the one |
(1) (2) (3) ... (103) (104) (105) (106) (107) (108) (109) ... (237) (Reply)
160 Names We Can Use To Worship God In The Beauty Of Holiness / God Cartoons — There’s No Proof Of God. Except Maybe… ⬇️ / Pastor U. Uden Dennis Arrested Over Sunday Service In Abuja
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 30 |