Stats: 3,179,337 members, 7,907,854 topics. Date: Thursday, 01 August 2024 at 03:23 PM

I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija (15702 Views)

My Church Member Works In A Brothel. I'm Shocked!!!!!! / Man Shocked To See A Slay Queen Bring Out Love Machine In His Shop (Photos) / Please Take A Look At This Picture. I'm Shocked!!! (2) (3) (4)

Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by chukwuwendu: 4:09pm On Jul 21, 2020
I'll vote for #OZO ASAP.....(07065776657)
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Millennialaku(m): 4:13pm On Jul 21, 2020
chai nigerians grin grin grin
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by mj31(m): 4:19pm On Jul 21, 2020
09071312714, airtel
send so I can vote for him
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Galactico4ever(m): 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
What da fuq is going on here?
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by wiseone28: 4:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
Thou i don't like the programme but i can still vote..
08109671409 mtn
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by chikason68(m): 4:22pm On Jul 21, 2020
Ozo for the money
08066553506.... If I no vote Ozo, wetin I come gain kwanu
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Johnwick64: 4:30pm On Jul 21, 2020
I want to vote for ozo 09023731189 Airtel and what's the code to vote
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Marshalees10(m): 4:35pm On Jul 21, 2020
Let's go there! 070697828670 mtn
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Bropiza: 4:38pm On Jul 21, 2020
Ozo all the way... 09023644230 airtel. Let's give Ozo all the votes he can get.
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by JIMXMAVERICK(m): 4:40pm On Jul 21, 2020
Help me with airtime 08064206565
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by josephevergreen(m): 4:41pm On Jul 21, 2020
Funkyswagzz:

Bro I hope u know this show open alot of doors even if u don't win. So its a plus point for him take or leave it. All I ask is support and if u need airtym to vote just holla.. wil send it

i need airtime to vote bro
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Came4amod: 4:44pm On Jul 21, 2020
lilmonarch:
Lol he is doing well for himself cause he made it to bb9ja? Dafuq man undecided undecided

It's a great platform to grow your talent.. but u must have discovered or plan to discover ur talent first ... before u can grow ..
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by veli1(m): 4:46pm On Jul 21, 2020
Instead of them to go hustle and chase cheques,lazy ass mothafuckas are busy beggin 4 airtime to vote on some bullsh!T show. Why buhari no go abuse una?
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by milann: 4:47pm On Jul 21, 2020
Ozo all the way 08077694840
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by chidozeze(m): 4:48pm On Jul 21, 2020
I no get airtime 07019134392(airtel)
Let vote for our brother
I don dey ozonite. Ozo for the win
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by finczydabadman(m): 4:51pm On Jul 21, 2020
Ozo for the money... Send airtime bro, lemme vote ASAP... 09033851063 (Mtn)
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Pharaoh01(m): 4:57pm On Jul 21, 2020
Funkyswagzz:
His elder sister miriam chukwu was my class mate in secondary school and my junior that year. My school mates are really doing well oo. Please vote for Ozo #offcialozo his IG account.
Text VOTE Ozo to 32052
Wl vote for him and send d evidence here... 08092454295 Etisalat
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by babtoundey(m): 4:58pm On Jul 21, 2020
Nigerians and yafunyafun. See as everyone turn "if I no vote wetin I gain" to a cherished slogan. Laugh want kill me for here.
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by olamidedivotee: 5:01pm On Jul 21, 2020
Funkyswagzz:
His elder sister miriam chukwu was my class mate in secondary school and my junior that year. My school mates are really doing well oo. Please vote for Ozo #offcialozo his IG account.
Text VOTE Ozo to 32052

Ozo all the way

Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Firstorderwizard(m): 5:01pm On Jul 21, 2020
Ozonate 2020
07050644495 glo
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Funkyswagzz(m): 5:41pm On Jul 21, 2020
I have not confirmed most of the airtym I sent until I get them I will send more

Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Stevecrown12345: 6:02pm On Jul 21, 2020
Funkyswagzz:
Text VOTE Ozo to 32052

0zo all the way
Airtel 08023956085
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by chelseaboi(m): 6:15pm On Jul 21, 2020
Funkyswagzz:
I have not confirmed most of the airtym I sent until I get them I will send more

Ozo...nwanne anyi..onye ocha...all the way,man must vote jor..MTN(07032)
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Ballary(m): 6:20pm On Jul 21, 2020
Funkyswagzz:
Text VOTE Ozo to 32052
Send mtn card 07064595196,I will vote for him �
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Nobody: 6:48pm On Jul 21, 2020
Funkyswagzz:

Bro I hope u know this show open alot of doors even if u don't win. So its a plus point for him take or leave it. All I ask is support and if u need airtym to vote just holla.. wil send it
09059178545 i must vote him, bro credit pls.
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Nobody: 6:51pm On Jul 21, 2020
veli1:
Instead of them to go hustle and chase cheques,lazy ass mothafuckas are busy beggin 4 airtime to vote on some bullsh!T show. Why buhari no go abuse una?
how many cheques u don collect bros
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by veli1(m): 6:57pm On Jul 21, 2020
Volkswagen90:
how many cheques u don collect bros
much more than ur lazy life
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by goodddnews(m): 7:03pm On Jul 21, 2020
sure win for ozo...
09054927460.....guy reason me airtime, I fit still help u mobilize
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by goodddnews(m): 7:03pm On Jul 21, 2020
sure win for ozo...

glo: 09054927460.....guy reason me airtime, I fit still help u mobilize
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Firstorderwizard(m): 7:11pm On Jul 21, 2020
Galactico4ever:
What da fuq is going on here?
If you are not OZOnating by now, You are wrong
I'm on Ozonation mode since
07050644495 glo
Re: I'm Shocked To See Ozo In Big Brother Naija by Nobody: 7:25pm On Jul 21, 2020
veli1:
much more than ur lazy life

Did I Just Slept With A Ghost At d Brothel? / Is It Polite To Secretly Call My Potential Father-In -Law? / If You See These Three Things On Her, She Is A Complete Wh0re! PERIOD!! [photos]