Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,893 members, 8,039,735 topics. Date: Sunday, 29 December 2024 at 03:28 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5478010 Views)
Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (710) (711) (712) (713) (714) (715) (716) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Vianna(f): 9:22am On Jul 26, 2020 |
TheManOfTheYear:Well said. 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 9:23am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Blackhawk01:Okoto things... 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:23am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Can someone enlighten me what is intelligent about Laycon Somone even said hes the most intelligent Abeg na... The guy is just there as far as I am concerned.. The guy isnt ugly as people are saying here, just a little charisma will go a long way.... He is not the shortest guy to come to big brother.. The only flaw he has is he doesn't read body languages like when to talk and when not to.. No self respect.. In my opinion though 16 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 9:24am On Jul 26, 2020 |
zicoraads:Very true 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MJBOLT: 9:24am On Jul 26, 2020 |
i will choose the ugly,weed smoking cultist. caprini1:
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 9:25am On Jul 26, 2020 |
zicoraads: Because of his father's wealth nauuuu. Teddy is just silly, there was nothing alpha about any of Kidd's actions last night. Abi touching people without consent na alpha trait, make we know now? I like him sha, fine pikin. You're always stanning moneybags, show me your way nau zico. 5 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by caprini1: 9:26am On Jul 26, 2020 |
MJBOLT:None of the guys are ugly....na bios we dey talk about . |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MJBOLT: 9:27am On Jul 26, 2020 |
una no dey tire,bright made it to the house without six packs even guys like praise,ozo and tricky T dont have 6 packs,Tricky T made it to the house without beards. TheManOfTheYear:
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SirMichael1: 9:27am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Wait, why are they making their hair themselves? Because of corona? |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 9:27am On Jul 26, 2020 |
stephleena: You are three much |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 9:27am On Jul 26, 2020 |
tenderheart:how people just open mouth and talk nonsense is perplexing. From nowhere, somebody just sat in the comfort of his room and said that laycon is the most intelligent. Just like that. 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 9:28am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Blackhawk01:Bia don't insult my teddy ...anyways u are lady ...So u won't understand 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 9:28am On Jul 26, 2020 |
tenderheart: I'm yet to see any display of intelligence from him. Most of his contributions to conversations is what anyone with a brain should say... How that makes him intelligent and most intelligent at that dey gimme heddik. Everything you said and he needs a change of wardrobe! 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:29am On Jul 26, 2020 |
thatigboman: "Most intelligent " kee them there... 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by danie09(m): 9:29am On Jul 26, 2020 |
So Lucy is helping the guys fix their beards and and she's got no plans for that burn noodles on her head ... What's an irony 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by danie09(m): 9:30am On Jul 26, 2020 |
tenderheart:I guess they meant most talented and populous 1 Like |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MJBOLT: 9:30am On Jul 26, 2020 |
caprini1: 3 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 9:31am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Munzy14: Big okoto! Someone said Kidd should get 8% of votes and comman continue his alpha vibes out here. 3 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by TheManOfTheYear: 9:32am On Jul 26, 2020 |
MJBOLT:But they still had the height and a little handsomeness to compensate for it. Can you say the same for Laycon? I bet you can't. He is from Lagos, if team Laycon really mean business, that guy would win. 4 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:33am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Damn, I am tired of hearing about Kiddwaya’s wealth... and it’s impact on the housemates... The people here are even more focussed on it than the housemates... 6 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by danie09(m): 9:34am On Jul 26, 2020 |
I will pick talent over looks anyday anytime and everyday evertime . Who ever needs the most handsome should go pick from Mr Nigeria 7 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 77up(m): 9:34am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Jack500:what's with all these pity stuff abegii 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by doziefrank07(m): 9:35am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Some people mistake eloquence for intelligence... Back in school,some people will drop big big grammar with so much confidence, but still won't be tagged intelligent. Laycon sabi drop lines...as per say him be rapper 5 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MJBOLT: 9:35am On Jul 26, 2020 |
is it their fault that they have the height and looks?abeg make una stop all this unnecessary hype.please tell us how many people from lagos have won BBN,most BBN fans from lagos are noise makers. TheManOfTheYear: 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 77up(m): 9:36am On Jul 26, 2020 |
[quote author=MJBOLT post=92118186][/quote]is this laycon? If so ,abeg nigga is fungly 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by danie09(m): 9:37am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Whoever wanna vote for looks when the time comes should do. Whoever wanna vote for talent should follow suit. On the final day we ll get the verdict 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 9:37am On Jul 26, 2020 |
77up:Lmao |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 9:39am On Jul 26, 2020 |
caprini1:The house is not a place to crown who comes from the perfect moral foundation, nor has no blemish or mistakes. Miracle showed us perfection, but dumped Nina immediately afterwards. We saw flaws in Teddy, yet he wifed Bam Bam. Personally, I am often wary of people who come across as being perfect. It often feels like there is something to hide. Kidd Waya is not perfect. He is human. He made a mistake yesterday, even though Erica didn't see it as a big deal. But if it was your own life being analysed on TV, would it paint the perfect picture you are trying to ask from another human? I don't judge people by their father's actions or inactions. Else Katya Popkov and Kerri Rawson will be serving time for their father's crimes. Kidd Waya is just a young man trying to make his own path in a genuine and legit way. Something that cant be said about the kids of most rich families. 14 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 9:40am On Jul 26, 2020 |
seunmsg: As far as HMs are concerned they're all on the firing squad by we the viewers. So sad seeing grown men being all touchy and wimpy when their fave HM is under fire. If they call your fave a goat, call their fave a goat too and keep it moving. Never go personal. The moment you do, you're reported and head you straight to Kuje. 4 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by veekid(m): 9:41am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Prince Sabi barb abeg |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 9:41am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Torie8: Wathoni shenked baba |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SirMichael1: 9:42am On Jul 26, 2020 |
Someone should give me a recap of these housmates. |
(1) (2) (3) ... (710) (711) (712) (713) (714) (715) (716) ... (10925) (Reply)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38 |