Stats: 3,178,121 members, 7,903,629 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 July 2024 at 05:34 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (1245) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5211351 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1242) (1243) (1244) (1245) (1246) (1247) (1248) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by WhorErica: 2:33pm On Jul 31, 2020
Fucknengi:

Yet she is desperately craving attention by being countlessly slutty around men TRYING TO PASS MESSAGES THAT WON'T BE RECIEVED.

grin all for the attention of the fresh boy

Because she knows the torso is dying slowly. She knows he's an emotional wreck and would continue to pepper him.

Take it from me, Nengi isn't in love with your torso. She's just playing them all. She's sees them like her chess board... cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fucknengi: 2:33pm On Jul 31, 2020
WhorErica:

She does because she knows he's her puppy!

Ozo the torso is an emotional wreck right now all because small Nengi yanked stepped on his balls.. kwàaaaa!

Nengi is feisty. I love!... grin grin grin

A focused emotional wreck that shatteres the mental and psychological life of the wrecker who is seemingly obsessed.

Olosho obsession. grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 2:34pm On Jul 31, 2020
Amya:

Nah. Tacha slutshaming was regarding her pre BBN Instagram twerk life. In the show she was more put together and didn't flirt. Tachas hate came from her terrible character and arrogance and not because people found her slutty

It is the same thing.half of the attacks were directed at tacha overall whether slutshaming or not.right from the 2nd week,mercy was always a potential winner alongside tacha with mike following closely behind.you may not agree but Erica has overtaken nengi...you cannot compare her fanbase to that of mercy.It seems you are not good at history or statistics

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by InSanety: 2:34pm On Jul 31, 2020
Eeghe:

Meanwhile the kain person was insisting that she is direct
lipsrsealed

I don see say her mumu no get cure.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fucknengi: 2:34pm On Jul 31, 2020
WhorErica:

Because she knows the torso is dying slowly. She knows he's an emotional wreck and would continue to pepper him.

Take it from me, Nengi isn't in love with your torso. She's just playing them all. She's sees them like her chess board... cheesy cheesy
it's better if she's not in love. Cos if she is, that's a double jeopardy on her obsessive reputation.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by WhorErica: 2:35pm On Jul 31, 2020
Fucknengi:

An focused emotional wreck that shatteres the mental and psychological life of the wrecker who is seemingly obsessed.

Olosho obsession. grin

She's obviously obsessed with attention and gets it with wreck less abandon... Not her fault she's a beauty Queen. They love attentions... grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 2:35pm On Jul 31, 2020
lovedoctor26:
e be like u don waste ur votes oooo���

It’s fine
I just won’t make any calls this week tongue
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by styrese: 2:35pm On Jul 31, 2020
Sambaby7640:
come back when you have facts and not this
U sound like u just come here for updates without really watching the show... what do u deduce from someone that said he would like to lap dance a fellow guy..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 2:35pm On Jul 31, 2020
Amya:
They slutshamed Mercy last year, she won. This year they've faced Nengi. Like play like play Nengi too will win.

Mercy didn't tell us she had a bf outside the house, Nengi has a rich guy who made her who she is, those were her words, is this how she's not going to disrespect him?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 2:35pm On Jul 31, 2020
Laycon done come again cheesy

Friendzone loading

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 2:36pm On Jul 31, 2020
Erica is rejecting billionaire's son's advances, and this tiny little thing, broke-ass wack musician, ikorodu aristurtle, weed-smoking cultist laycoon is saying he will take his shots at Erica. The thunder that will fire stupid laycon is on standby in Cameroon

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by WhorErica: 2:36pm On Jul 31, 2020
Fucknengi:
it's better if she's not in love. Cos if she is, that's a double jeopardy on her obsessive reputation.

I feel for your torso though. Letting his feelings overshadow his game.
I wonder if he came to find love or win the money.

He's such a torso... tongue tongue tongue

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fucknengi: 2:36pm On Jul 31, 2020
WhorErica:

She's obviously obsessed with attention and gets it with wreck less abandon... Not her fault she's a beauty Queen. They love attentions... grin

But now, she's making countless failed attempts at getting attaention.

Chai! grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 2:37pm On Jul 31, 2020
Erica's ass when she is lying down

Get the way we dey use that position

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 2:37pm On Jul 31, 2020
homesteady:
Wathoni and saying "breaking tables". She says it almost every day.

It legit makes me want to break a real table myself
Or yank out her glasses thru my screen
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 2:37pm On Jul 31, 2020
Blackhawk01:

Remind me of any intelligent or mind blowing discussion these listed names had...
I will not remind you.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 2:37pm On Jul 31, 2020
thatigboman:
Erica is rejecting billionaire's son's advances, and this tiny little thing, broke-ass wack musician, ikorodu aristurtle, weed-smoking cultist laycoon is saying he will take his shots with Erica. The thunder that will fire stupid laycon is on standby in Cameroon

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fucknengi: 2:37pm On Jul 31, 2020
WhorErica:

I feel for your torso though. Letting his feelings overshadow his game.
I wonder if he came to find love or win the money.

He's such a torso... tongue tongue tongue

OLOSHO Nengi came into the house to battle for the attention of a young man who can't even pronounce her name properly.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by WhorErica: 2:38pm On Jul 31, 2020
Fucknengi:

But now, she's making countless failed attempts at getting attaention.

Chai! grin

Believe me, she would get that damn attention from torso.

It's only a matter of time. She's working on it!...tltltltl!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sunnycliff(m): 2:38pm On Jul 31, 2020
Hazardfan1:

Did you just see Kidd rubbing Nengi's fresh laps just now? How would that make Erica feel if she was there?

Na girls like you go dey snatch ur bestie bf.

Tueh

When did Kidd make it official that Erica was her girl? The way Una de take colonize ships eeh

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fucknengi: 2:38pm On Jul 31, 2020
WhorErica:

Believe me, she would get that damn attention from torso.

It's only a matter of time. She's working on it!...tltltltl!

she never ceases to be a "work in progress"

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 2:39pm On Jul 31, 2020
Amya:

Still two early. Majority of voters are still undecided

No,majority are already decided.laycon has already given others a wide berth.only Erica and Kiddwaya can try and meet up.it is decided already

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by WhorErica: 2:39pm On Jul 31, 2020
Fucknengi:

OLOSHO Nengi came into the house to battle for the attention of a young man who can't even pronounce her name properly.

Yet that same man dropped the other one he claimed he connected with and ran to her like a lost puppy.
Sad that she had to throw him to the dog house before he could recover. Now he's in a sullen state... kwakwakwa!.. grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Prettypinkyy: 2:39pm On Jul 31, 2020
He is doing great my dear
He is making us proud grin
FlordFlorez:
who is watching?

How is our boy doing, @OZO?? cool
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 2:40pm On Jul 31, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Laycon done come again cheesy

Friendzone loading

Mature vibes loading you mean?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by WhorErica: 2:40pm On Jul 31, 2020
Fucknengi:

she never ceases to be a "work in progress"

Ofcourse, she's just 22... tongue tongue
But riding older men...Tueh!... grin grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by lovedoctor26(m): 2:40pm On Jul 31, 2020
Eeghe:

It’s fine
I just won’t make any calls this week tongue
Buh I still believe d guy can scale thru tho.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fucknengi: 2:40pm On Jul 31, 2020
WhorErica:

Yet that same man dropped the other one he claimed he connected with and ran to her like a lost puppy.
Sad that she had to throw him to the dog house before he could recover. Now he's in a sullen state... kwakwakwa!.. grin grin grin grin

Dropped? His favourite person? When?

grin do friends breakup in your own REALITY? grin

Oh! You're angry that Ozo rates his platonic friend higher than the obsessive attention seeking olosho..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sunnycliff(m): 2:40pm On Jul 31, 2020
Broobembem:

No matter a lady's flaws in Nigeria, slutshamming will always be part of the critics she'll get. It doesn't matter if she's a slut or not, it doesn't matter if she's reserved or not.

Once Nigerians want to condemn or criticize a heavily hated lady, they'll slutshame her.

Since the history of BBA and BBN, Tacha has been the most condemned, criticized and slutshammed.

Fall back and stop arguing unnecessarily!!

Her character made her notorious

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 2:41pm On Jul 31, 2020
Hazardfan1:

Did you just see Kidd rubbing Nengi's fresh laps just now? How would that make Erica feel if she was there?

Na girls like you go dey snatch ur bestie bf.

Tueh
Yesterday, Ozo and Erica were having a heart to heart chat, Ozo's foot was comfortable in close contact with Erica's ass check, all through their chatting period, close to an hour. I didn't see your overbloated sanctimonious rants.

Those two girls are playing the same game, stop talking in the rubbish!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dansuqi: 2:41pm On Jul 31, 2020
Hazardfan1:

Mercy didn't tell us she had a bf outside the house, Nengi has a rich guy who made her who she is, those were her words, is this how she's not going to disrespect him?

Nengi will end up like nina
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FlordFlorez(m): 2:41pm On Jul 31, 2020
Prettypinkyy:
He is doing great my dear
He is making us proud grin
Thats good to hear. Let him continue giving haters high voltage...

(1) (2) (3) ... (1242) (1243) (1244) (1245) (1246) (1247) (1248) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43