Stats: 3,176,158 members, 7,896,927 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 03:17 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (9529) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10931234 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9526) (9527) (9528) (9529) (9530) (9531) (9532) ... (19682) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Leyqute(m): 10:57pm On Aug 07, 2020
Greatihex:
Lol. Hazard cast a frustrated figure tonight. I mean, nigga was playing like someone who does not know his position on the pitch. And it looks like the Madrid players don't trust him enough to pass the ball to him.

There was an instant in the first half where Hazard had the ball and was holding on to it, waiting for someone to make a run.

Benzema read his mind and started the run.

Hazard waited for about 2 seconds until Benzema’s run looked like it could trouble City’s defenders.

Then baba thought, “alaye jo jo, I haven’t danced my shakushaku yet”, then turned around, passed the ball backwards and ran to the wing so that he can receive the ball again and dance proper.

Olodo oshi.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 11:00pm On Aug 07, 2020
Leyqute:

Like Monaco was the other year?

Be like say una never know Pep.

His side is weak mentally. Could’ve finished the tie in the first 25 mins but then they kept squandering their chances.
i Swear Sterling And Jesus deserved to be flogged

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Afobear: 11:03pm On Aug 07, 2020
If it was a player that moved from La liga or other leagues to EPL and dropping Hazard disaster class weekly , we would be hearing how tough EPL is , how a player needs to Adjust et all. But here we have Ikebe Super doing exact same thing all year long in La liga and una wan change mouth ? Shege Banzai

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by segunzik(m): 11:05pm On Aug 07, 2020
donjazet:

It is what it is cheesy
Please i don't appreciate discussing my diary here.

No problem, although i have to say, I also disagree with your point on abortion.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibunkun1(m): 11:12pm On Aug 07, 2020
Omo this hatred on hazard na raise to power 10 o grin cheesy. Even those who couldn't deny his quality while he was in EPL now get enough mouth to white wash.

Haters are real in this Life sha. Zidane really liked him to have played him this far though

13 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 11:14pm On Aug 07, 2020
Leyqute:

You’ve had one too many visits to the barber, bruv. Are you sure you haven’t turned into a baldie already?

Are you the haircut police?

Wetin consign you?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 11:15pm On Aug 07, 2020
gift01:
Bayern( maybe Chelsea or Barca) awaits

What are you calling us for again

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 11:27pm On Aug 07, 2020
Give sarri time give sarri time
Give sarri better give sarri better team

The chainsmoker is getting knocked out of Lyon of this world with juventus
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 11:28pm On Aug 07, 2020

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueAngel444: 11:30pm On Aug 07, 2020
Unlimited22:

I didn't even remember.
Kante and Gilmour are injured.
So are Pulisic, Pedro, Willian and Azpilicueta.

Oga Ibime Shey your boot dey ready? Na you go play 2. grin
there's always a way cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:31pm On Aug 07, 2020
simonjassy:
so you are trying to tell me that varane somehow controlled ramos to pick a card in the 1st leg?.Did Ramos not realise what a red card would mean to his team?.Alas,he went ahead to pick a card and still forced his team to play 1 man down.Aren't you the same raum?,agenda must "agendate".

If Ramos does not take that red card to cover Varanes error, Madrid will be going to 2nd leg with a 3-1 deficit
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by A40(m): 11:32pm On Aug 07, 2020
Couldn't shakushaku sef

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 11:32pm On Aug 07, 2020
popizaino:
Give sarri time give sarri time
Give sarri better give sarri better team

The chainsmoker is getting knocked out of Lyon of this world with juventus

Let's discuss the disaster class Hidden Hazard dropped today first

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Greatihex(m): 11:34pm On Aug 07, 2020
Leyqute:

There was an instant in the first half where Hazard had the ball and was holding on to it, waiting for someone to make a run.

Benzema read his mind and started the run.

Hazard waited for about 2 seconds until Benzema’s run looked like it could trouble City’s defenders.

Then baba thought, “alaye jo jo, I haven’t danced my shakushaku yet”, then turned around, passed the ball backwards and ran to the wing so that he can receive the ball again and dance proper.

Olodo oshi.
lol. I watched the last minutes of the first half.

Mehn, whatever happened to hazard.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 11:36pm On Aug 07, 2020
BlueAngel444:
who will be on d bench?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ShitStain(m): 11:42pm On Aug 07, 2020
BlueAngel444:

Kante travelled with the squad,so he might actually be in the starting line up.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nezzjnr: 11:52pm On Aug 07, 2020
So our video vixen don Japa finally

Video vixen wey no Sabi play am simple... Pass the ball to your nearest man... No... You say you wan seduce Kyle walker small

Madrid will soon bundle him out

I trust baba Perez

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by biomustry: 12:27am On Aug 08, 2020
BlueAngel444:
So pep has the best chance now to win UCL after almost a decade. Lyon na free pass to semis sha
Lyon that knocked Juve is a free pass now.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by EarlRagnar2(m): 12:29am On Aug 08, 2020
I was actually surprised Madrid signed hazard cos it's obvious he's past his peak and has already played the best football of his career at Chelsea.He's 30 now na just vibes and shakushaku remain cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TLona1: 12:35am On Aug 08, 2020
raumdeuter:

Hazard 4 goals from open play in his 6th season of CL football

When you realize this joke was made in 2017 yet it still stands and it's still relevant till this very moment.

shocked shocked shocked

27 Likes 1 Share

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Excallibur(m): 12:40am On Aug 08, 2020
TLona1:

When you realize this joke was made in 2017 yet it still stands and it's still relevant till this very moment.

shocked shocked shocked
tough
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by popizaino(m): 12:46am On Aug 08, 2020
raumdeuter:

Let's discuss the disaster class Hidden Hazard dropped today first

Hmmmm.Hazard is a big foollllllllllll and not ambitious at all.He should better find his level back to Chelsea or some midtable teams struggling to make it to Europa .I curse the day je ever opted to join Madrid .stupid boy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 12:49am On Aug 08, 2020
Leyqute:

Sarri is a dullard TBH. He has no footballing brain. The loss is totally his fault.

He has football brain, but just too dogmatic

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 12:49am On Aug 08, 2020
Lana1:
Let's wait for Hazard to go Madrid.

Hazard will dominate LaLiga defenders.

Hazard is better than Neymar. grin

More Ls for airmark and the Citadel Institute of Knowledge.

You will never learn. That was how you were mocking Pulisic last year, until the guy later used Ls to cover all the Ibadan tribal marks engraved on your face.

Lana1:

While airmark said we should watch out for Pulisic, Thorvik say na Odoi, while some said it was Mount.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 12:52am On Aug 08, 2020
Lana1:
Let's wait for Hazard to go Madrid.

Hazard will dominate LaLiga defenders.

Hazard is better than Neymar. grin

More Ls for airmark and the Citadel Institute of Knowledge.

I remember as Hazard vs Neymar been hot that year cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 1:07am On Aug 08, 2020
airmark:

You will never learn. That was how you were mocking Pulisic last year, until the guy later used Ls to cover all the Ibadan tribal marks engraved on your face.

It's only someone whose brain has been corroded by salt water that will think Pulisic handed out any Ls.

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 1:07am On Aug 08, 2020
popizaino:

Hmmmm.Hazard is a big foollllllllllll and not ambitious at all.He should better find his level back to Chelsea or some midtable teams struggling to make it to Europa .I curse the day je ever opted to join Madrid .stupid boy

Will you now tell us who is better between Neymar and Hazard
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Expert17: 1:08am On Aug 08, 2020
Sarri and Hazard

cheesy grin cheesy grin

By this time next year (August 2021), Mason Greenwood will have scored more UCL goals (from open play) than Shakushaku Hazard . grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 1:09am On Aug 08, 2020
Neymar 33 CL goals from open play

Hazard 4 CL goals from open play

Neymar came to Europe un 2013

Hazard was born in Europe and never left

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 1:11am On Aug 08, 2020
Ibime:

I remember as Hazard vs Neymar been hot that year cheesy
Na so we see am. hensben and airmark will open that their gutter mouth to tell us Hazard is better than Neymar and we should wait for him to go to Spain.

Was Hazard ever even on Neymar's level?
It didn't take Bale one season to start performing at Madrid.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Lana1(m): 1:16am On Aug 08, 2020
raumdeuter:
Neymar 33 CL goals from open play

Hazard 4 CL goals from open play

Neymar came to Europe un 2013
When we were comparing Hazard with players of his level like Sanchez and Bale, Citadel excos carried agidi for head and started comparing him with his superiors.

At one time we even heard "Hazard is on the same talent level as Messi" or something like that.

May God save us from watermark and his disciples.

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 1:18am On Aug 08, 2020
Lana1:
When we were comparing Hazard with players of his level like Sanchez and Bale, Citadel excos carried agidi for head and started comparing him with his superiors.

At one time we even heard "Hazard is on the same talent level as Messi" or something like that.

May God save us from watermark and his disciples.

Airmark and hensben United in foolishness

Even chelseafan1 aka hazardfan abandoned them

12 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) ... (9526) (9527) (9528) (9529) (9530) (9531) (9532) ... (19682) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 11 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42