Stats: 3,192,718 members, 7,948,647 topics. Date: Saturday, 14 September 2024 at 07:21 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2350) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5295232 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2347) (2348) (2349) (2350) (2351) (2352) (2353) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by urbanaira(f): 11:24am On Aug 08, 2020
Update please �

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:25am On Aug 08, 2020
Eeghe:

I was told my mother was standing in front of her TV, sway-dancing already and saying “omo Yoruba”, waiting for him to be announced winner. Then when Idris’ name was called, she did a slump-like thing into her chair, with an “oh”
I had to send her the 5K I used to vote for Idris from where I was embarassed

I voted for Idris without knowing him. Just because I saw a clip (didn’t watch the season, it was just impossible for me to watch the season). In the video Tayo was calling someone “ugly girl....etc” in a very horrible way. It made me angry sha.

When I got back I learnt that the whole country was mad about Tayo. He was even my mother’s BBson. She constantly asks about him too, I wonder why cheesy

I couldn't stand Tayo lipsrsealed

I was glad he lost..... till tomorrow grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 11:25am On Aug 08, 2020
scondy:

somebody we started making a case for from day 1..
.now they r claiming we dey do band wagon .....I remember saying he has a street vibe but his calm nature and composure negates what the looks indicates it would be......and then something about him just draws ur attention.....

what baffles me is how can u be vexing that pple are stanning someone....very strange something....

Even to the extent of hating the HM unnecessarily . cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 11:25am On Aug 08, 2020
homesteady:
On today's Twitter trend list-

1) #StarGirlErica
2) #NengiTheAlphaFemale
3) #LAYCONtent
4) #KiddwayaIsHumble
5) #VibesLikeDorathy.

I no fit laugh. grin
I can't see Ozor cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by xenoo(m): 11:26am On Aug 08, 2020
Broobembem:

Yea, you are right.

-Kiddi is a team leader because of Erica.
-Kiddi won 222k because of Erica.
-Kiddi is a flirt and entertaining player because of Erica.
-2Face is supporting Kiddi because of Erica.
-TeddyA once posted about Kiddi because of Erica.
-Kiddi is very exposed and confident because of Erica.
-Kiddi looks good because of Erica.
-Wathoni and Nengi are feeling Kiddi because of Erica.
-Kiddi has proven to be smart and hardworking towards tasks because of Erica.
-Kiddi's fans on social media are hyping him because of Erica.
-Erica had sex wth Kiddi because of Erica.
-Erica came back to Kiddi after claiming to have broken up with him, all because of Erica.
-Kiddi is fresh and fluent because of Erica.
-Dj Cuppy is a friend with Kiddi because of Erica.
-Kiddi hanged out with Anthony Joshua because of Erica.
-Kiddi is likeable by most housemates because of Erica.

Infact, Kiddi's dad is wealthy, all because of this piece of shiiit, right?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Innocentchild(m): 11:27am On Aug 08, 2020
urbanaira:
Update please �
You are wasting your time, just observe and enjoy the back and forth .
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:27am On Aug 08, 2020
Innocentchild:

He means based on voting power, you think it's everyone who rants that votes ?
baseless statement with no facts backing it.
Laycon topped her, with her voting power last week, this week the gap increased, so where is the backing to the statement?, so random grin

It is one thing to be in denial, but adding delusion and deceit of one self to it is terrible...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Anchor535(m): 11:29am On Aug 08, 2020
Hintona:

Very true, they made fall asleep in front of the TV yesterday, no kidding.
Shebi u ve Telemoundo & Zeeworld? So watch it & leave Ozone alone. They ain't their to give u porn.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:29am On Aug 08, 2020
thatigboman:
laycon: kidd kissing erica is a disrespect to me
Me: lekan aka AIDS distributor laycoon, thunder fire you bastard. Lowlife, very ugly, very black, dwarf, weed-smoking cultist idiot

you have become a broken record with this role team Laycon assigned to you.... is this working for you people though?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 11:30am On Aug 08, 2020
Dannyxy:
[s]baseless statement with no facts backing it.
Laycon topped her, with her voting power last week, this week the gap increased, so where is the backing to the statement?, so random grin

It is one thing to be in denial, but adding delusion and deceit of one self to it is terrible[/s]..
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:31am On Aug 08, 2020
Geezeem:

I couldn't stand Tayo lipsrsealed

I was glad he lost..... till tomorrow grin

Oh!
Lol!!
Like that!!!
I think I will lean towards Idris then cheesy, especially if tete liked Tayo (her favs are never mine) :

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Vic2Ree(m): 11:32am On Aug 08, 2020
Where are the pipo with updates nau? angry
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Anchor535(m): 11:32am On Aug 08, 2020
Broobembem:

I can't see Ozor cheesy

Just the same way u won't see him coming wen he cliches d top price. We don't need to make him trend on Twitter to prove a point, Naaaaah dats not us aiit. Just keep watching.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 11:32am On Aug 08, 2020
She’s playing a game with all the boys in that house. That’s why grin
Geezeem:

Bored and yet when he leaves minding his business.... she comes back to rope him in.... grin grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 11:32am On Aug 08, 2020
GBOKASINCHA:
big lie efe was endorsed by the whole of Africa he was like an enigma

Miracle was very competitive bandwagon effect fine boy attributes...relationship with Nina

Mercy supported by drug lords money bags musicians actresses and many more

Laycon just yoruba boys disturbing the whole cyberspace.... Laycon is not competitive ... no money bag is even supporting him... his brain is currently inside the nyash of Erica now... let me see how he is going to win

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Innocentchild(m): 11:35am On Aug 08, 2020
Dannyxy:
baseless statement with no facts backing it.

It is one thing to be in denial, but adding delusion and deceit of one self to it is terrible...
Denial of what ? Where are the facts that prove that Laycon topped her? Or that he is first? Or that he is in the top 3? Or is there an imaginary result that Biggie is showing that we are not seeing ? Where is the backing to your statement ?.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by igasiboy98: 11:37am On Aug 08, 2020
Is this Patricia a party cloth or just a random house cloth?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:38am On Aug 08, 2020
Innocentchild:
Denial of what ? Where are the facts that prove that Laycon topped her? Or that he is first? Or that he is in the top 3? Or is there an imaginary result that Biggie is showing that we are not seeing ? Where is the backing to your statement ?.

I pity anyone who pays any real mind to the top 5 results posted on here if Biggie them are only showing the bottom rankings lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:38am On Aug 08, 2020
Innocentchild:
OK Erica topped... That is what you want hear, laycon na 10th sef, na small thing e use pass vee, two of Erica fans blow the whole laycon fans away.

OK there you have it, happy?

We match to day 71, eyes go clear grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by caprini1: 11:39am On Aug 08, 2020
Meeen.... without the durag ,Prince,s forehead na oponmado,damn!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Vic2Ree(m): 11:40am On Aug 08, 2020
Innocentchild:
LoL. This is why I said that going by social media trends alone, Laycon is the top dog. There's actually no substantial data we can hold on to, proving Laycon is topping the voting charts. It's all just guesswork. The more reason caution shouldn't be carelessly thrown to the winds.

We'll keep watching things as they unfold cool

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 11:40am On Aug 08, 2020
MissAnnBoleyn:
Any Housemate: Let it go, Laycon, when you get out of here, there will be many girls flocking to you.

Laycon: I know, infact if we were not in this house, I will not even reply to Erica 's messages, I will read it and leave it on read, I dont block people. Na cruise I just dey cruise for here. Erica Who?

Any housemate: Thats great. So what are your plans when you get out of here?

Laycon: Do you think Eric will give me a chance? Does Erica like me? What does she see in Kidd?

Any Housemate: lipsrsealed undecided

lmao cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 11:41am On Aug 08, 2020
Eeghe:

I pity anyone who pays any real mind to the top 5 results posted on here if Biggie them are only showing the bottom rankings lipsrsealed

you better believe, don't give your self headache.. Laycon topped last week, topped this week.

I don't know about next week grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 11:41am On Aug 08, 2020
Nexus25:

Okay!!
If I'm right , will you give me a kiss ?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by elegantslayer(f): 11:41am On Aug 08, 2020
Zzor:
sis I follow you leave kiddwaya for Amya but don't just drag Ozo with me,thats where fight will start
pls don't tell me I will have to drag my ozo with u.plss stay clear make I no visit ayelala cos of u o...buh sis ozo dey annoy me aswear...seeinh him with nengi irritates me cos d babe is playing him and its so obvious....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 11:42am On Aug 08, 2020
elegantslayer:
pls don't tell me I will have to drag my ozo with u.plss stay clear make I no visit ayelala cos of u o...buh sis ozo dey annoy me aswear...seeinh him with nengi irritates me cos d babe is playing him and its so obvious....
nengi said that she doesnt want a relationship on the show

Ozo is using charm and patience to win her

Do you want her to be licking his fingers now

I like erica but nengi isnt cheap like that no vex

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nexus25(f): 11:43am On Aug 08, 2020
GBOKASINCHA:
big lie efe was endorsed by the whole of Africa he was like an enigma

Miracle was very competitive bandwagon effect fine boy attributes...relationship with Nina

Mercy supported by drug lords money bags musicians actresses and many more

Laycon just yoruba boys disturbing the whole cyberspace.... Laycon is not competitive ... no money bag is even supporting him... his brain is currently inside the nyash of Erica now... let me see how he is going to win

I understand your reason for disparaging him.

Reducing his fanbase to that shows your type of person.

Goodluck bro!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 11:43am On Aug 08, 2020
Eeghe:

But for a bottom ranking to exist , some people are on top.
If the bottom rankings turn out accurate what is the probability that the top isn't .

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 11:44am On Aug 08, 2020
urbanaira:
Update please �

Housemates are getting breakfast, cleaning the house...
They just got bags from Patricia (maybe party clothes)
Will try and update in my own way today
Re: the clothes are for their task

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by techtechh: 11:44am On Aug 08, 2020
xenoo:
Guys this Neo a sadist. He likes insulting women and its not cool. Yesterday he did it again to kaisha for no reason.
She was cooking her food and he started reigning insults on her. He said "see how u be", "see your face like back of pot" she was vexed and and didn't like it. Other ladies had to intervene and told him that u don't talk to women like that and that's its not cool.

We need to cancel this fool Neo. I hate bullies who make people sad just to help their low self esteem.

#Cancel Neo
Shut up
If you cancel neo then cancel Dora, Prince, praise. They all do same thing to fellow housemate

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Branzy(m): 11:45am On Aug 08, 2020
techtechh:

Shut up
If you cancel neo then cancel Dora, Prince, praise. They all do same thing to fellow housemate

Bad Belle go finish that guy.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by techtechh: 11:45am On Aug 08, 2020
Froshloaded:

Neo is not highlight abeg..

Na fear of eviction dey make him show face...

Okay convince me, tell me something remarkable he has done..
Don’t be a hater
Spread love

(1) (2) (3) ... (2347) (2348) (2349) (2350) (2351) (2352) (2353) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51