Stats: 3,170,060 members, 7,876,958 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 10:20 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3080) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5140189 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3077) (3078) (3079) (3080) (3081) (3082) (3083) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 9:51am On Aug 14, 2020
ArchAnge1:
no they are perfect for each other

It's not hard to see why people love them

Their height, their color, their looks, she is hot and he is cold, she is loud and he is quiet, she is playful and he is smart, she likes attention and he is private, she isnt family oriented and he is

Nengi and ozo are perfect for each other no arguement there

Its her posture around him that got my attention, always leaning away from him

I get your point, but please, Nengi is not a loud lady, she's more calm than Ozor.

In that house, no housemate is more calm than Nengi. She's very calm. Check out her behavior when she was the HOH, check out the rest HOH.

Even when Lucy attacked her, you'll notice she was forcing herself to level of with the bant.

Nengi is not loud.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:52am On Aug 14, 2020
People will cram words from twitter and then open their mouth waaaaaaaa, to spill dust.

He is a creep? Do you know what a creep means, have you seen a creep before?

He is obsessed? Have you seen an obsessed person before?

If you are trolling, troll for fun grin, but when you want to get all serious like you know, then use your brain.

An obsessed person has generally lost all sense of judgment or logical reasoning, they don't think again, all they see and want is that thing, they never never let it go, or think of giving it space for a second, distance or no distance, they shun and break every protocol and law.

Someone is in the same environment with his "obsession", and he is asking for space and actually giving the "obsession" space, and you open your mouth, with your full reasoning to call it obsession?.. Mtcheww lol

Oga just troll Jor, don't sound serious and expose your ability to not understand things grin

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jack500: 9:52am On Aug 14, 2020
jayjaycee0:
[s][/s]Erica has met Kidd's type and people richer and hotter than him . You can take that to the bank. She is not obsessed with kidd, she is physically attracted to him. Just clearing some air. Laycon is the one who is obsessed. Laycon's type of feeling towards Erica is Obsession, Kidd is also feeling Erica and Erica is also feeling him ... it is completely mutual. Even if it doesnt end in a relationship, trust me they had a nice time together[s][/s]

Anything to defend a useless who.re. everyone know Kidd Doesn't feel anything for her, he is just using her to satisfy his sexual demand, the slut want to get commitment out of him, which is impossible.

She is not worth than dog in that house, that's why he treat her like one. Shameless dog. Tueh.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 77up(m): 9:53am On Aug 14, 2020
Zzor:
Erica is a disgrace smh
More reasons why I always hate to go for woman as fav,they will be giving you unnecessary headich, you go dey pray every night make den no Bleep even though our society don't frown on man side,it's always woman on the choppingboard. I can take them both on a ship level anyway just like the days of Bamteddy.

But I can't believe this beautiful girl can simply turn herself to sex slave on national TV Sha,it's a shame undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 9:53am On Aug 14, 2020
jayjaycee0:

this is what happens when you watch from nairaland and you are influenced by the herd mentality. My guy truth dey pain....
shatap.. Na you dey sound pained grin, throwing words with such seriousness and audacity.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 9:53am On Aug 14, 2020
jayjaycee0:
Erica has met Kidd's type and people richer and hotter than him . You can take that to the bank. She is not obsessed with kidd, she is physically attracted to him. Just clearing some air. Laycon is the one who is obsessed. Laycon's type of feeling towards Erica is Obsession, Kidd is also feeling Erica and Erica is also feeling him ... it is completely mutual. Even if it doesnt end in a relationship, trust me they had a nice time together

Someone that said it loud and clear in multiple times that he's a flirt and not sure if he has feelings for her......
Or you no watch the eviction show last week??
He couldn't even say it to save his face after ebuka asked him.

dy whine Urself

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 9:53am On Aug 14, 2020
Ozone are Now close oo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Should: 9:53am On Aug 14, 2020
mycar:

My dear, marriage is not what you rush into like that, a lot of studying has to be made and that's what the two are looking at, hence they are taking things easy. As long as they enjoy each other's company, I'm good, that is one and the most important thing in marriage, others are secondary.
don't mind ArchAnge1, he just wants them to fvck so he'll come up with comments like this, "Superione I stan, the one true king, slayer of Nengi's plastic asś, ⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️ giving the wayas run for their money" grin cheesy
He just woke up to reality that his ozo is a nerd and Nengi would definitely ruin him if there's a situationship between them cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 9:55am On Aug 14, 2020
Jack500:

Anything to defend a useless who.re. everyone know Kidd Doesn't feel anything for her, he is just using her to satisfy his sexual demand, the slut want to get commitment out of him, which is impossible.

She is not worth than dog in that house, that's why he treat her like one. Shameless dog. Tueh.

Dude stay pained... it is one of the attributes of vile and painedcon fans

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 9:55am On Aug 14, 2020
Eeghe:

Hey Sistermuness
kiss
See world people hating on a game and asking for a twist in a game that has had only shocked fhour (Nando’s voice) evictions just because “Content” has no content cheesy....

Reality show- housemates are to provide content by being themselves, showing their all (good, bad and ugly) and keeping viewers glued. That’s how their entertainment potentials show, through their realities. And then they can climb into or out of the heart of Africa as they do so.
That’s how they want to use panic twist cheesy (providing COVID excuse for govt) and spoil our show

Bandwagonism is bad
But while they are doing the “movement”, the wagon passengers must allow us have our pleasure
Nanchench

Be honest with yourself, you don't think Erica also benefits from bandwagonism? cheesy
The only difference between her and Laycon is that it is for a different reason and Laycon just happens to have more than her. If Erica was in Laycon's position of course it wouldn't be bandwagonism would it? grin
Nanchench

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 9:56am On Aug 14, 2020
Nengi laying on both her and Ozo's pillows. Hygiene went out the door quick quick grin
We gonna enjoy dis two while it last
Chill
I'm not shipping grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jack500: 9:56am On Aug 14, 2020
jayjaycee0:
Laycon has a problem... see him talking about meeting a girl in the gym, same equation he wants to play on wathoni and erica. but hin juju no work this time

How is that your problem? If u have keep the same energy u use in decampaigning Laycon (which never work anyway) in hyping the useless dog u are rooting for, trust me it will be better than this

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by badinfluence: 9:56am On Aug 14, 2020
jayjaycee0:

Keep on waiting... stick with your INEC and his guess work. I have told you severally, now una one hear my own. Wait for Ebuka till sunday
As expected.. You have nothing.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 9:57am On Aug 14, 2020
Broobembem:

I get your point, but please, Nengi is not a loud lady, she's more calm than Ozor.

In that house, no housemate is more calm than Nengi. She's very calm. Check out her behavior when she was the HOH, check out the rest HOH.

Even when Lucy attacked her, you'll notice she was forcing herself to level of with the bant.

Nengi is not loud.
if I hear, it was ozo that begged her, she wanted to attack lucy with insult

I saw it, she even confronted ozo that he didnt allow her to do what she wanted to do

Nengi also said that she wants a man that if fight set, he will have her back, nengi is loud abeg, it's not a bad thing

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 9:57am On Aug 14, 2020
OffsahBoye:

Someone that said it loud and clear in multiple times that he's a flirt and not sure if he has feelings for her......
Or you no watch the eviction show last week??
He couldn't even say it to save his face after ebuka asked him.

dy whine Urself

He is a flirt, so flirts dont have feelings right?.... to many kids having phones these days is ruining critical contributions in the social media space

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:58am On Aug 14, 2020
77up:
More reasons why I always hate to go for woman as fav,they will be giving you unnecessary headich, you go dey pray every night make den no Bleep even though our society don't frown on man side,it's always woman on the choppingboard. I can take them both on a ship level anyway just like the days of Bamteddy.

But I can't believe this beautiful girl can simply turn herself to sex slave on national TV Sha,it's a shame undecided
real shame,she would have gathered more fan base than anyone in the house if not for what she turned herself into in the hands of that silly boy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 9:58am On Aug 14, 2020
Should:
don't mind ArchAnge1, he just wants them to fvck so he'll come up with comments like this, "Superione I stan, the one true king, slayer of Nengi's plastic asś, ⭕️⭕️⭕️⭕️ giving the wayas run for their money" grin cheesy
He just woke up to reality that his ozo is a nerd and Nengi would definitely ruin him if there's a situationship between them cheesy
I dont want them to fuckkk, just want her to be more expressive

When they are on camera, it always looks as if ozo is forcing himself on her

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 9:59am On Aug 14, 2020
jayjaycee0:

He is a flirt, so flirts dont have feelings right?.... to many kids having phones these days is ruining critical contributions in the social media space
you can't be a flirt and have feelings at the same time

How na? The first rule of flirting is dont catch feelings, once you do, you are no longer a flirt

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by mycar: 10:00am On Aug 14, 2020
Zzor:
she has a relationship outside and only wants to fall back to ozo if her outside boyfriend rejects her,i don't know if some men have no problems being an option to a lady.I can never be an option or the other girl to any man.Nengi should take a decision whether to be with ozo or not and if ozo accepts her outside the house after her boyfriend might have rejected her, then ozo is a true true simp aka yellow laycon
As an intelligent person, you should know that the way someone treats another person in your presence will be the same way the person will treat you in your absence.
If she leaves the guy just like that for you, then she will probably leave you for another person the same way.
What goes around comes around, so ozo is not a simp. Nengi is a rare gem for now.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 10:00am On Aug 14, 2020
Threebear:

And you believed me ?
Lol. Ma niggy. Burst my brain. I hope say Lucy no dey bottom 4
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 10:00am On Aug 14, 2020
Helloflife:

Threebear hun who's the last person in the bottom 4?
Wait for it ...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 10:00am On Aug 14, 2020
Ujay01:

Oh, you heard too grin grin. Me I even heard it was triplets sef. Na wa ooo.... Funny people on this thread.
As in ehn....dem no normal for here

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by innocentdude(m): 10:01am On Aug 14, 2020
A girl doesn't fall for your Fav and isn't attracted to him .

Next thing to do is Slut Shame her repeatedly for weeks. Real Classy

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:01am On Aug 14, 2020
mycar:

As an intelligent person, you should know that the way someone treats another person in your present will be the same way the person will treat you in your absent.
If she leaves the guy just like that for you, then she will probably leave you for another person the same way.
What goes around comes around, so ozo is not a simp. Nengi is a rare gem for now.
what makes her a rare gem?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 10:01am On Aug 14, 2020
akthedream2019:

What changed under 24 hours? I am confused..
The important thing is the result being accurate on Sunday ...isn't it ?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 10:02am On Aug 14, 2020
galaxyball:

Be honest with yourself, you don't think Erica also benefits from bandwagonism? cheesy
The only difference between her and Laycon is that it is for a different reason and Laycon just happens to have more than her. If Erica was in Laycon's position of course it wouldn't be bandwagonism would it? grin
'Nanchench'

Delve deep inside you, find the truth, and hug it!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 10:02am On Aug 14, 2020
Tatiana4u:

kwa kw akwa kwa
you know I love you...right?
oya giddem!!!!
grin grin grin dem think say dem wise...no be only pregnancy

I love you too dear kiss kiss

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BluntTheApostle(m): 10:02am On Aug 14, 2020
MissAnnBoleyn:

I sort of dabbled in and out of last season's Big Brother, I liked Omashola (I am from Warri, Delta State) but his shouting Warri every 2 seconds was very cringeworthy. I also liked Diane as she is a doctor just like myself and the underdog, I have never voted on any reality show be it free or not. I am not that invested. However, I enjoy following this thread. This is the first Big Brother I am following.

To be honest, I like them all as they all bring something to the table and I get really sad when they are evicted on Sunday. I enjoyed the first 2 weeks of the show and with each week, the drama gets diluted.

Wow, you are a doctor.

It is people like you that we are supposed to be giving tithes and offerings to.

But Diane, I don't think she finished her studies.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ERICAsHawk: 10:02am On Aug 14, 2020
I really really really like Kiddrica sha. shocked shocked lipsrsealed

I find it funny for personal reasons. grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jack500: 10:02am On Aug 14, 2020
jayjaycee0:

So sex means feelings abi, can u tell me one reason to show that Kidd has any kind of commitment to the sex slave he is fvcking on Intercontinental TV

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 10:03am On Aug 14, 2020
akthedream2019:

The only problem you genuinely have with Erica is because she didn't allow Laycon kiss and fvck her..

If Kiddwaya was replaced with Laycon, same you and some Laycon miscreants will be all over the internet hailing him..

Yea,..hailimg him say way you did when he was grabbing all the female housemates YANSH and rubbing his DICK on them..

Kiss the truth.
kwa kwa kwa kwa
you nailed it!!!!!
Erica's haters fall in these categories;
1.laycon's fans.
They hate Erica because she choose kidd over laycon!
2. Nengi's fans
Erica's shining brighter than than nengi!
She's with a guy nengi wants but cant have and she had to tie herself to a boring guy just to be relevant.
3.Those expired maidens (Amya and co) who wish to have Kidd for themselves.
The rest of them are guys who are frustrated because they cant have her like kidd....

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ANTISIMPS: 10:04am On Aug 14, 2020
Dotez:
Nengi laying on both her and Ozo's pillows. Hygiene went out the door quick quick grin
We gonna enjoy dis two while it last
Chill
I'm not shipping grin
This Ozo looks exactly like my cousin from head to toe and that my cousin's name also begins with "O"...only if he wasn't too dull sha sad

Kiddwaya I restan cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (3077) (3078) (3079) (3080) (3081) (3082) (3083) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 15 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55