Stats: 3,169,863 members, 7,876,295 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 02:11 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3213) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5136313 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3210) (3211) (3212) (3213) (3214) (3215) (3216) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SenecaTheYonger: 10:16am On Aug 15, 2020
kodded:
if Erica is cheap and loosed, why didn't your guy laycon have his way with her ? cheesy
Because despite her flaws, Laycon respects everyone equally regardless of who they are or how he feels about them.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by LordTheus(m): 10:16am On Aug 15, 2020
SenecaTheYonger:

I think Laycon has the healthiest fanbase on BBN so far. I rare see them spout negative comment unlike some toxic fanbase.
What kind of sarcasm is this? grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by kodded(m): 10:16am On Aug 15, 2020
Dansuqi:

Erica na olosho,a cheap one
cheap olosho wey your god no fit fvck cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 10:16am On Aug 15, 2020
ArchAnge1:
If kidd went into that house and did not start bragging about money, will anybody send him?

Now he is saying that they hate him because he is rich, guys are very proud, they dont just like his person, I was saying this the other day that it's good for people to discover that you are rich by themselves, they will respect you, that's what ozo has going for him, he doesn't brag but the little he says you can add and know

In most movies they will show a rich man hiding who he is only for the girl to find out later, kidd knew that the guys didnt have low self esteem in that house so he dropped I'm a rich kidd gist early to corner all the girls, then announced that he was a flirt so they can all fight for him

Kidd went after wathoni, so many times the innocent girl will be on her own, he will go and be flirting with her, why will she not think that he likes her, when the party night came, he went to flirt more with her at the party telling her that he wants her to have his child, that's why she was picking kidd during truth or dare

Now he is acting like if wathoni just started liking him on her own, even erica said that kidd went to make them wathoni and keisha think that he wants to date them

Nobody hates kidd cause of his dad has money, he is not the richest man in lagos state, he is not the richest man in that local government, they hate him cause that's all told them about him, in that house kidd is a rich kidd who flirts that's all they know about him, what does he do? Nobody knows, the guy is irritating, even me that is unapologetically an assholee finds him annoying, he messed his game with women in that house, now he is casted

Last season, seyi did something like kidd did, his name was so popular, dropped it whenever he had the chance, kidd name isnt popular, many of the housemates on code doubt if he is as rich as he claims

The girls see the way he treats erica, observe no girl talks to him and erica, they no send the guy

Wathoni was giving erica attitude the week Kidd told her that he wanted wathoni to have his child but wathoni stopped lately, she was just shading erica for being kidd's play thing, instead of that one to understand she is thinking wathoni still wants kidd

Erica is stupid, kidd doesnt have sense, they deserve each other
This is just the truth.

Kidd bragged a lot. Said he has connections, said he used influence to get into the house. He said he used a private jet to come for the show in Lagos.

He sold himself as rich and Erica fell for a rich guy, that's all.

Neo didn't portray himself as rich, Vee fell in love
Prince I not the son of a billionaire, but Tolani fell for him.

That's class and not for money

She wants Kidd's body and Laycon's mind.

A very manipulating girl

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SenecaTheYonger: 10:16am On Aug 15, 2020
LordTheus:

What kind of sarcasm is this? grin

It is the truth wink
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jack500: 10:17am On Aug 15, 2020
Samueltemi337:
Nor be laycon fight but na him dey trend number one

It is only those in denial and delusion that think this is a contest for Laycon, this is a walk in the pack already.

Laycon BBNAIJA lockdown season 5 winner.
I STAN and reSTAN

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Onozboy(m): 10:17am On Aug 15, 2020
kodded:
if Erica is cheap and loosed, why didn't your god laycorn have his way with her ? cheesy

Cos she’s a Bitch

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:17am On Aug 15, 2020
Andrew13:
ekpa
You too mumu I swear.
So many dunce with cheap data on nairaland,i swear. You just like typing rubbish with freebasics.

Typical Layconette comment, if anyone dares constructively criticise their ICON with insults, they resort to below the belt insults. I said what I said and I stand by my commentsundecided lipsrsealed
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by youngpresidooo: 10:18am On Aug 15, 2020
it is not needed... they are unpaid advertisers for laycon
ChristoBam:
Will Laycon ever be free from the evil manipulations from you guys. Every single Bleep up from Erica y'all try to make it about Laycon.
Do you know how many times Erica has gone round the house to talk about Laycon and Kidd?
You guys paid twitter influencers to tweet about how Laycon was the one that influenced the housemates against Erica.
We've been sitting back and taking all these shits for too long. Whorica fans whatever comes your way next week, take it with your chests. Don't come online to shalaye o. We'll play dirty from next week.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 10:18am On Aug 15, 2020
Beorn1:

No think am at all. If Laycon wins, any girl he picks would most likely agree. HOH room is not a sex room. The girl would agree and get saved and still not have anything romantic to do with Laycon unless she likes him.

The question is which girl will be available then ?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:18am On Aug 15, 2020
Agbgift:

Pls don't forget to add that Laycon is the reason why Erica got kissed and fingered or whatever that was by Kidd.
You don't need all this to get votes for Erica, but rather you are making Laycon more popular. Laycon wasn't the cause of Erica's quarrel last nyt.

Typical Layconette comment, if anyone dares constructively criticise their ICON with insults, they resort to below the belt insults. I said what I said and I stand by my commentsundecided lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by LordTheus(m): 10:18am On Aug 15, 2020
SenecaTheYonger:

It is the truth wink
....In Neptune probably. LoL
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:18am On Aug 15, 2020
Dansuqi:

And you are different?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 10:18am On Aug 15, 2020
homesteady:
This is premium drama by the way.

The Wayas is the show! ..... the very content generating cash

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Andrew13: 10:19am On Aug 15, 2020
Erica is a time bomb ready to explode

I done leave am let me focus on lay and kidd

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jadentica: 10:19am On Aug 15, 2020
jayjaycee0:

stop putting wrong stats out there... we will know with the number of votes polled next week should laycon and erica not make HOH

How would you know?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Reussite: 10:19am On Aug 15, 2020
Dotez:

https://twitter.com/i/status/1294451654620848129

The above video link was the Bro code Ozo was passing to Prince while Nengi was saying something about ex-bf.
I really don't know who dat sign is meant for but whoever it is need to be careful with Ozo o grin grin grin grin

Ozo is a godamn player,forget those sheepish smiling grin
...& you think Ozo has helped his game by giving Prince that sign? cheesy I'm sorry to inform you Ozo has lost most of the Ozone shippers support grin ....you clearly don't know how emotionally driven Naija people are....& hey I checked twitter on typing this & I wasn't wrong. grin With Kidd gaining fans last night & Ozo losing some shippers support, it looks like the battle for top 5 will be an interesting ride. wink
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 10:21am On Aug 15, 2020
Samueltemi337:
Nor be laycon fight but na him dey trend number one
Just went to Twitter now to confirm it oo.

Laycon's responsible for my Team Bayern Munich to pulverize Barcelona last night.

Laycon is an inventor

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 10:21am On Aug 15, 2020
Nawa o

Kidd that doesn’t discuss their personal relationship with others is who you’re saying doesn’t have her back

Kidd that nearly fell out with Praise for bringing Erica into their banter is who you’re saying doesn’t have her back

All he did was agree that he did not chase any woman. He has been clear about himself since day one, yet this Erica woman wants to use all sorts of emotional black mail to force commitment from him and make him look bad

She keeps painting him black to the viewers whenever she says things like he doesn’t have her back

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 10:21am On Aug 15, 2020
galaxyball:

Oga, did he say they hate him because he’s rich or that they will vote him out since he’s a rich kid and already has money?
how did they they know that he is a rich Kid?

I hope they bring another rich kid next year, see how that one will code himself

Someone will tell kidd that if he was rich why is he on the show before it ends

Only his clothes will sell him, all those announcement were not neccessary

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 10:21am On Aug 15, 2020
ArchAnge1:
If kidd went into that house and did not start bragging about money, will anybody send him?

Now he is saying that they hate him because he is rich, guys are very proud, they dont just like his person, I was saying this the other day that it's good for people to discover that you are rich by themselves, they will respect you, that's what ozo has going for him, he doesn't brag but the little he says you can add and know

In most movies they will show a rich man hiding who he is only for the girl to find out later, kidd knew that the guys didnt have low self esteem in that house so he dropped I'm a rich kidd gist early to corner all the girls, then announced that he was a flirt so they can all fight for him

Kidd went after wathoni, so many times the innocent girl will be on her own, he will go and be flirting with her, why will she not think that he likes her, when the party night came, he went to flirt more with her at the party telling her that he wants her to have his child, that's why she was picking kidd during truth or dare

Now he is acting like if wathoni just started liking him on her own, even erica said that kidd went to make them wathoni and keisha think that he wants to date them

Nobody hates kidd cause of his dad has money, he is not the richest man in lagos state, he is not the richest man in that local government, they hate him cause that's all he told them about him, in that house kidd is a rich kidd who flirts that's all they know about him, what does he do? Nobody knows, the guy is irritating, even me that is unapologetically an assholee finds him annoying, he messed his game with women in that house, now he is casted

Last season, seyi did something like kidd did, his name was so popular, dropped it whenever he had the chance, kidd name isnt popular, many of the housemates on code doubt if he is as rich as he claims

The girls see the way he treats erica, observe no girl talks to him and erica, they no send the guy

Wathoni was giving erica attitude the week Kidd told her that he wanted wathoni to have his child but wathoni stopped lately, she was just shading erica for being kidd's play thing, instead of that one to understand she is thinking wathoni still wants kidd

Erica is stupid, kidd doesnt have sense, they deserve each other

I actually loved the way Neo,Nengi and Laycon cleared him some hrs ago

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:22am On Aug 15, 2020
Amya:
If I talk now they'll say that I'm hating on the girl. But from week one I've been saying it that beneath that wide smile there's something off about the girl. The girl charmed the HMs with her smile the first week but those same HMs who live in close proximity to her have seen beyond the smile.

Some people here say they're jealous of her because she bagged Kidd. Who's Kidd sef? Someone who still gets handout from his daddy. If it was just about the money then the goal should be bagging his Pops who is even still a bachelor sef. Person wey still dey collect go collect give you?

After the T/D kiss btw Kidd and Erica, Wathoni pulled back and even kept malice with him till she got over him. The only person that had been actively chasing Kidd in the house for weeks is Erica. She's been trying all the tricks in her book to get him and it seems she eventually did but it came with a big clause of 'nothing serious, just friends" Erica collects this with open arms as half bread is better than none. And while sitting in the friend zone is trying to wiggle her way into something more by upping up the intimacy ante to 100% which Kidd even enjoys and reciprocates too but has so far still maintained status quo of just friends.

Why should a friend be upset that her cofriend admits to not chasing anyone in the house. That's because despite the 'besties' 'friends' tag she bandies around, she actually wants anything but that. She should be true to herself and come out openly to say she's not comfortable with the friends tag. But she won't. She still has alot of subtle manipulative tricks in her armoury and she'll use it from time to time to see if she can get what she truly wants, which is an exclusive commited relationship.
Her words speak one thing and her actions speak another thing completely different.

PS. I like Kidd because he's so far demonstrated to be a honest, straightforward and goal oriented fellow , but do I think he's a prize of sorts? That will be a big capital NO!
you nailed it,lets just try and see that Erica does not last in the house

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amillionn: 10:22am On Aug 15, 2020
Thank you Dotez.

Dotez:

I didn't take time to go tru ur epistle.
Buh it is obvious u did not understand what the guy meant

He is fully in support of Ozo mehn!!! grin
He just didn't get the code

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by firJ: 10:22am On Aug 15, 2020
Laycon, son of Grace
The only god in human body
An embodiment of intellect
The most handsome
The only reason for the season

My boy is just on his own, living his life but bitterleaf FC still look for a way to rope him into what he has no business with.

Erica is angry she's been played, its Laycons fault

Erica went to fight Wathoni because of a dick, its still Laycons fault

Erica was almost beating Wathoni up save for Nengi and co that intervened, it is still Laycon that caused it.

I hope her fans won't pin it on Laycon if the bitch misses her period.

Laycon asked Ebuka to call Erica out last Sunday
Laycon asked Kidd to deny her on livetv
The same Laycon is responsible for her shameless acts with Kidd.

Laycon is the cause of everything.

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 10:23am On Aug 15, 2020
Bomboiy:
OMG see wins abeg,no wonder they are hating. Their faves can't keep up.

Erica of life.

Ericaness.

Ericaleeeeeeeeeeeee.

Queen of lockdown.
I over stan!!!!!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Andrew13: 10:23am On Aug 15, 2020
MissAnnBoleyn:

you always type constructive nonsense.you don't even talk about your fav like you talk about laycon, because you know he is the biggest threat in that house.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 10:24am On Aug 15, 2020
please let us join hands together and make sure this Erica does not last in this show

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 10:24am On Aug 15, 2020
Samueltemi337:
That's what you get when you reject a God in a human body
I'm happy she rejected that palm wine tapper!
Tueh!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Beorn1: 10:25am On Aug 15, 2020
majamajic:

The question is which girl will be available then ?

Biggie might be forced to change the rules when such arises. But the girls available would be, Nengi, Dorathy, Vee, Tolanibaj. If they all refused, Biggie will allow Laycon to stay alone. Someone like Nengi will never refuse. She will accept and still not even sleep in the HOH house. It's not a big deal
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 10:25am On Aug 15, 2020
Dotez:

I actually loved the way Neo,Nengi and Laycon cleared him some hrs ago
didnt listen to laycon's own but neo and nengi killed him with that

If you noticed, he was looking at nengi when he gave the example
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by geezprince(m): 10:25am On Aug 15, 2020
Froshloaded:
Biggie is playing my Fav jam

Hey Lover!!
really? LL cool j ft boyz ii men? So they play foreign songs now?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by youngpresidooo: 10:25am On Aug 15, 2020
Nooooooo let her still stay... we need her fans to make laycon more popular oooo....
Zzor:
please let us join hands together and make sure this Erica does not last in this show

(1) (2) (3) ... (3210) (3211) (3212) (3213) (3214) (3215) (3216) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 9 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61