Stats: 3,170,062 members, 7,876,963 topics. Date: Monday, 01 July 2024 at 10:23 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3270) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5140278 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3267) (3268) (3269) (3270) (3271) (3272) (3273) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:13pm On Aug 15, 2020
Lazyyouth4u:
So if you meet Laycon after the show and he smells good, you are going to give him a great big hug and maybe a kiss. Correct? grin

Knowing Laycon's character, it is a NO from me. If he treats a girl he likes like that, then I would rather hug and kiss a tree smiley

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iboboyswag(m): 7:14pm On Aug 15, 2020
And she is getting searched and questioned at airports because she is Nigerian? I now see that the girl lies through her teeth.

Akorkor:

Nengi also have a British passport. She mentioned this in the early period of the show. She stated that is the only thing she inherited from her father before he passed away

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 7:14pm On Aug 15, 2020
MissAnnBoleyn:

I agree with everything you have said. I like her but I want to slap some sense into her head, this whole shower of sh!t showmance is not worth it. Kidd with his millions/billions is not worth it.
Erica is lucky because she already has an army who would vote and defend her no matter how low she gets....if not,she wont survive eviction ( bottom 4) because she's hated for stupid reasons...and kidd is the major reason!!!
The only way she can redeem herself is to dump him and go solo.....but she's stupidly in love!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jadentica: 7:15pm On Aug 15, 2020
jayjaycee0:

you are obviously watching the wrong show.... the kidd we seeing is in love and will keep giving you the kiddrica highlights. Stay pained for us, it is allowed

www.nairaland.com/attachments/12137404_tmpcam1772841962988948274_jpegab7dbd19ed476925bf95af75934f4009
Kwakwakwa kwakwakwa! grin grin grin grin

Yet he is promising to spoil another girl... grin

The joke is on you brother!... cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iboboyswag(m): 7:16pm On Aug 15, 2020
Next time be civil. It's only a show and dem no dey debit you.

mercy87:

[s]Which planet are you living in? Nengi has a British passport. She literally said that was the only note worthy thing had father did for her. Stop correcting confidently in error[/s].
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Slynation(m): 7:16pm On Aug 15, 2020
ERICAsHawk:

He actually did. I was waiting for him not to, so I could drag him. But Lekan mentioned that Erica's bag was with Kidd and Prince's own was with him.

No dey follow this people if you no dey watch, know this and know peace, be like me. kiss kiss
Exactly oO....grin I'm on it self, but whether he collected for her or not shouldn't be an issue at all, but people don't even follow their fav the way they monitor Kiddrica.... grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BluntTheApostle(m): 7:16pm On Aug 15, 2020
Tatiana4u:

Erica is beautiful!
deal with it!

She is, but not very beautiful.

Now, deal with that, Tatiana.

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ERICAsHawk: 7:17pm On Aug 15, 2020
Slynation:

I swear..... I don't think I can continue with this thread anymore with all the lies grin Most people are watching the show via "cut and join twitter online comments"

Lol. I made peace with this days ago. I'm getting old, I can't be stressing myself with unnecessary lies. shocked embarassed embarassed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 7:17pm On Aug 15, 2020
thatigboman:
another ikorodu-manufactured disinformation. Your very ugly, very black, very short, paedophile, HIV/AIDS patient, ritualist, weed-smoking cultist laycoon told Kiddwaya that Erica was with his (Kiddwaya)
LMAO He was the one that put it beside Kidd's hence the info that Erica's own is beside your own. Why would he ask Kidd if the one at the kitchen was his? Because he wanted to put that of Erica beside it.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BigwayAfrica: 7:18pm On Aug 15, 2020
Tatiana4u:

Erica needs to understand that she's alone in that house...not even Kidd has her back!
Her insecurities and lack of discernment have turned her into a desperate side chick and needs to kill her emotions and play this game like a bad ass bitch!
I just wish I could talk to her in her dreams and let her understand that she's the show and she should stop giving people free highlights at her own risk!
I still love her regardless of her stupidity and lack of self control but she need to sit up!

How dare you bad mouth your favorite like this? We all know she lacks self control, but you shouldn't spank her so bad on a public forum. Well, Erica was my favorite but she has lost control of herself and lost many of her die hard fans too. And I don't think she just needs to sit up. She actually needs to wake up.

I Stan intelligence over beauty now!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 7:18pm On Aug 15, 2020
Tatiana4u:

Erica is lucky because she already has an army who would vote and defend her no matter how low she gets....if not,she wont survive eviction ( bottom 4) because she's hated for stupid reasons...and kidd is the major reason!!!
The only way she can redeem herself is to dump him and go solo.....but she's stupidly in love!

Erica trends effortlessly on twitter without hashtags, no bandwagon effect, no influnenza employed to push unture narratives. Child of Grace, anything she does na highlight. Keep winning Erica, her army are not called Elites for calling sake, they actual knew what that term was before adopting it. Her Elites wont join any online poll for validation of who will win, they cast their votes and wait for the real result, not twitter results and validation

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:18pm On Aug 15, 2020
Tatiana4u:

I agree she would get some redemption if she consciously uncouples herself from Kidd, but she wouldn't dare do it because Kidd who is not heavily invested will move on to the other girls and that would kill her.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ERICAsHawk: 7:19pm On Aug 15, 2020
eleshin:

Are you normal?
He was even asking Kidd if the pack on the Kitchen was his so that he can put it beside it. Don't 4king mention me again if you don't have your fact.

Is everything okay at home? Kilagbe? Kiloju?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stephleena(f): 7:20pm On Aug 15, 2020
lol..Erica don find Kiddwaya come table tennis court..
wetin she come find? not as if she plays it.

okay ohh.. continue.. protector of the flirting realm

na who go tire?
it's you Erica.

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 7:20pm On Aug 15, 2020
ERICAsHawk:

Is everything okay at home? Kilagbe? Kiloju?
You don't have your fact and you are calling someone a liar.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 7:21pm On Aug 15, 2020
Lazyyouth4u:
Sorry. Kidd is the show. And I’m not even a fan smiley
Without Erica ,Kidd cannot trend.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 7:21pm On Aug 15, 2020
Jadentica:

Kwakwakwa kwakwakwa! grin grin grin grin

Yet he is promising to spoil another girl... grin

The joke is on you brother!... cheesy

SOOOOO.... if he spoils another girl and gives her a taste of luxury anything spoil. brother am beginning to suspect you will be very stingy, now the joke is on you. Share love and help others if you are in such position

NOw THE JOKE IS ON YOU

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:21pm On Aug 15, 2020
MissAnnBoleyn:

Knowing Laycons character, it is a NO from me. If he treats a girl he likes like that, then I would rather hug and kiss a tree smiley
God bless you. And the permanent body odour cacoon laycon will never ever smell good, even if he sprays all the perfume in arabia.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BigwayAfrica: 7:21pm On Aug 15, 2020
jayjaycee0:

Erica trends effortlessly on twitter without hashtags, no bandwagon effect, no influnenza employed to push unture narratives. Child of Grace, anything she does na highlight. Keep winning Erica, her army are not called Elites for calling sake, they actual knew what that term was before adopting it. Her Elites wont join any online poll for validation of who will win, they cast their votes and wait for the real result, not twitter results and validation

Keep deceiving yourself.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SenecaTheYonger: 7:21pm On Aug 15, 2020
Vee is More beautiful than nengi

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 7:21pm On Aug 15, 2020
I think it's Owambe themed party.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ERICAsHawk: 7:22pm On Aug 15, 2020
thatigboman:
another ikorodu-manufactured disinformation. Your very ugly, very black, very short, paedophile, HIV/AIDS patient, ritualist, weed-smoking cultist laycoon told Kiddwaya that Erica was with his (Kiddwaya)

Haaaaaa!!! Thank you Baba mi! I had to ask my sister to be sure of what I heard again ooooo. Hey God! shocked shocked

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by User09: 7:22pm On Aug 15, 2020
Really pissed that the camera man took it away when Nengi was about to describe the job her boyfriend does. I have a feeling that would have helped answer some niggling questions about her

Why take it away at that precise moment. Some things do seem shady

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 7:22pm On Aug 15, 2020
Slynation:

How is this one an issue now.... Cho cho cho cho

Now say this prayer with me, My mouth will never put me into trouble IJN.... AmennnNnn

It’s even a lie. He took the cloth and told her to leave the box

But e go be lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FirstSon01: 7:23pm On Aug 15, 2020
Beorn1:

What are you on about? Does Kidd hate Erica? The answer is no. Are Kidd and Erica enemies? The answer is no. So, I don't get how Kidd doesn't owe Erica any loyalty with all these things you wrote.

I see Kidd didn't deceive Erica alone. He played her fans too. Kidd made it known clearly that he doesn't feel committed even to Erica plus he already let us know the kind of person he is and also noted that no one can change him. "NO ONE"

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ItsCookie(f): 7:23pm On Aug 15, 2020
Lazyyouth4u:
The man gave his own opinion. He’s entitled to it. You don’t have to like it or agree with it smiley

Yea, opinions are truly like arseholes, I am sure you have one too... undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by BigwayAfrica: 7:23pm On Aug 15, 2020
MissAnnBoleyn:

Knowing Laycon's character, it is a NO from me. If he treats a girl he likes like that, then I would rather hug and kiss a tree smiley

How good is your own character? It's obvious in your words anyway!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ERICAsHawk: 7:24pm On Aug 15, 2020
stephleena:
lol..Erica don find Kiddwaya come table tennis court..

wetin she come find? not as if she plays it.

okay ohh.. continue.. protector of the flirting realm

na who go tire?

it's you Erica.

Make she no go table tennis court because she no fit play?

Vee wey bin dey there before dey play?

Lol! This your agenda? Na you go tire.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jayjaycee0: 7:24pm On Aug 15, 2020
BigwayAfrica:

Keep deceiving yourself.

Like how you people were pushing the hashtag #thingslayconcaused and were referencing Erica and Wathoni's clash as what laycon caused. You see that most of you guys are off-head and just want to join the herd. It is understandable. No be Nigeria where some youths wey get PHD go they champion Buhari as president

[img]https://media1./images/cf37574ac59398a7acaee68d64458e48/tenor.gif?itemid=5556247[/img]
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by thatigboman: 7:25pm On Aug 15, 2020
Tatiana4u:

Erica will never make bottom 4 till day 71, somebody that is always winning, only that biggie hasnt shown the full results yet.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Bulldozer90: 7:25pm On Aug 15, 2020
If the devil is introduced as a HM and he begins to hate on Erica, laycon and his bitter fans will worship him right now. C'mon, laycon has been rejected, deal with it and stop whinning about Erica. What ever should be the fallout of Erica's choices should be her own business. You cry babies should grow up and learn that erica wasnt the only person that turned him down. Laycon was rejected by all the girls in the house. She even considered ozo for DHOH offer when in place of laycon when asked. Stop making Erica trend.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:25pm On Aug 15, 2020
The show should be called The Billionaire Naija grin. It revolves around a billionaire boy that all the girls desire and the boys secretly detest grin. I think Kidd will trend with any girl. He plays his script to a T grin
Tatiana4u:

Without Erica ,Kidd cannot trend.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3267) (3268) (3269) (3270) (3271) (3272) (3273) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 30 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43