Stats: 3,169,952 members, 7,876,630 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 10:17 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3447) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5137785 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3444) (3445) (3446) (3447) (3448) (3449) (3450) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sunnycliff(m): 8:19pm On Aug 16, 2020
My vote will always be for Brighto and Lucy. If any of them leaves, I will port to Ozo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Budline1(m): 8:19pm On Aug 16, 2020
With this method of voting, be ready to see your favorites leave the house anytime. It'll be a shocker. Unexpected HMs will be surprisingly evicted from the show, I hope they change this method of eviction soon tho... or they don't, who cares... No favorite for me this year anyway..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Coldie(m): 8:20pm On Aug 16, 2020
aduntemi:
How can bottom 7 be sharing less than 30%
It's very possible, that means the amount of votes the top contenders are sharing is much

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 8:20pm On Aug 16, 2020
What I want is for
Ozo,Erica,Nengi,Kiddwaya,Laycorn,Prince,Dorathy,Lucy to be up this week

I want to check something

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by geezprince(m): 8:20pm On Aug 16, 2020
ntyce:

Top 3 will have 40% of entire votes
more than that bruh. More like 50-60%
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Crixxx: 8:20pm On Aug 16, 2020
Ginaz:
I like vee fans sha. They don’t talk much but they overdo . Wonderful!!

With 3% grin
Her time is coming

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 8:20pm On Aug 16, 2020
MamBi:
As you voted....
I swear I no trust dis results.
Neo dey last?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:20pm On Aug 16, 2020
I no know say 50 year old man dey watch BBN. I think say na only lazy youths o. Well done sir. Your point well noted sir but e be like Neo don calculate say if he enter UK, he go hustle more than that 85m (which is really just 30m cash and other gifts like apartment for those far Lekki location and Innosson motor wey nobody even want) grin
Topsic70:

Na d tin wey dey taya person for una mata be ds o.
A full grown asss niqqa chose to chase pvssy instead of 85m and u r here blaming d girl?

With 85m won't he get pvssies 10 times better than her?
Pls, let's fear God o
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 8:20pm On Aug 16, 2020
Ginaz:
I like vee fans sha. They don’t talk much but they overdo . Wonderful!!
Overdo in bottom 7?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 8:20pm On Aug 16, 2020
That Bottom four feeling will definitely mess with Neo's head for a while.

And Trickytee realizing this is the second time he will be at bottom four. sad sad sad

Lucy is rude sha

How can you interrupt people's conversation just like that?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 8:20pm On Aug 16, 2020
Lucy dey go abeg

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gmajor(m): 8:20pm On Aug 16, 2020
Chia!
I just pity Trickytee.
for em mind now, it's obvious that people don't really want him. But he is cool.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Beckysexy(f): 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
Nilknarf:
What I want is for

Lol grin
Kidd and Prince out!!!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by klas(m): 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
fergieboy:
The only way to spice up this show is for them to start normal nomination

That will be from week 8

The first normal nomination show will be on Monday September 7th.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Coldie(m): 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
Budline1:
With this method of voting, be ready to see your favorites leave the house anytime. It'll be a shocker. Unexpected HMs will be surprisingly evicted from the show, I hope they change this method of eviction soon tho... or they don't, who cares... No favorite for me this year anyway..

Imagine they did this last year, Tacha would have left the first or second week.
It was cause of tacha they decided to bring this style, so no matter how powerful u think u are outside u won't come to the house and start behaving anyhow

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by tonididdy(m): 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
Psychedelia:

First of all, brother, you're a dumbasss. Say thank you.
You obviously failed to decode the point I was trying to make - Neo's CENTRAL reason for dating Vee is the paper, and that fact he alluded to himself.

Secondly, it would appear Nairaland is making you believe you're mates with everybody here, hence the "Hustle oh" statement.
Well, guess what? I'm married. With kids. And I live in the states, as a Chemical Engineer.

It would do you a world of good next time if you refrained from foolishly attempting to assess posters, and focused instead on the main message of the post

Now, say Thank You kiss
Fvck you and your states... I don't give a 2cent.
You are prolly married to a white woman bcoz of paper or her parents money.

"Neo's CENTRAL reason for dating Vee is the paper, and that fact he alluded to himself.".... and you said he should go for Keisha instead whose parents are richer.

Shameless Gold digger

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
bentenny:
Chai i feel for Kaisha...she was actually the first from the button 4 while Neo was the last!
They should stop this new eviction process jare...its not fair! sad sad
Lilo also was on top .
Where was her outrage ?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Akorkor(f): 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
davodyguy:

I don't believe MNET isn't manipulating these things

It’s possible. Na Nigeria we dey
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hallenjay: 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
vicdom:
Lucy might not leave anytime soon grin grin cheesy
okoto from top 8 to buttom buttom.. E go shock u

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by aduntemi: 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
MizzD:
That Bottom four feeling will definitely mess with Neo's head for a while.

And Trickytee realizing this is the second time he will be at bottom four. sad sad sad

Lucy is rude sha

How can you interrupt people's conversation just like that?

Very annoying something. Who asked her question

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 3gpvids: 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
Lucy is a witch....and you like neo
God purnish you fa

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Twoclans(f): 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
zionema:
Thre.ebear, how do you get your leak??

The beau works with Deloitte grin cheesy

Amebo will not kill me
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
Prince go dey lie with confidence

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by geezprince(m): 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
Nilknarf:
What I want is for

Lucy and prince would bounce.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by debque(m): 8:21pm On Aug 16, 2020
Brighto....I failed you�����

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 8:22pm On Aug 16, 2020
Budline1:

Imagine they did this last year, Tacha would have left the first or second week.. coz she was always in the bad book of all HMs.
Tacha wouldn't have gotten to bottom 4,so say another thing

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:22pm On Aug 16, 2020
fairygeh:
Praise has been very lucky of recent,how he went from bottom 4 to upper class weak me oooo.
And how Neo went from upper class to bottom four shock me

Praise gathered the sympathy votes in week 3 and he recalibrated his game afterwards.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gmajor(m): 8:22pm On Aug 16, 2020
Even Praise is no where near the bottom.
Nawa oh.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kimbrielle(f): 8:22pm On Aug 16, 2020
JuicyStar:
But how reasonable is it for u to say housemates should be themselves, and at the same time leave their fate in the hands of their fellow housemates to decide whether they stay or get evicted. Certainly they would have to play safe. Pls this pattern needs to change abeg
Loud it ooo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Girliving: 8:22pm On Aug 16, 2020
ArchAnge1:
Lucy dey go abeg

I tire.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by dumininu01(m): 8:22pm On Aug 16, 2020
Dotez:

They will av to change this method
It is really unfair to Both Kaisha and Lilo
Yeah it's unfair grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OffsahBoye(m): 8:22pm On Aug 16, 2020
Froshloaded
Being the chairman of iCons nairaland chapter
You need to address the issue of aggressive voting and vote sharing by iCons....
We mustn't say he's leading so no need to vote or to decide to share vote with another housemate out of freewill......

iCons
Laycontent

19 Likes 1 Share

(1) (2) (3) ... (3444) (3445) (3446) (3447) (3448) (3449) (3450) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 28 guest(s)