Stats: 3,169,952 members, 7,876,628 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 10:11 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3453) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5137631 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3450) (3451) (3452) (3453) (3454) (3455) (3456) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 8:41pm On Aug 16, 2020
Gmajor:

I have the feeling that they did it because of her.

They didn't want what happened before to repeat itself

Lol, would Tacha have ever fallen into bottom four?

They changed it because they were PROBABLY trying to respond to viewer’s complaints that boring people cruise to the finals because they are never put up by housemates....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kimbrielle(f): 8:41pm On Aug 16, 2020
Nenyezz:
The viewers should start complaining and tagging bbn handlers.. This voting system is wack
They have started already
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JaruJaru890: 8:42pm On Aug 16, 2020
ntyce:

She should give her fans more x-rated content.

That's what they want.
what u laycon dont seem not to understand is that we don't care. Keep changing narratives.
Even if Erica strips naked and fuks in the garden, we will still massively vote her and she will be in the house till day 71 and win the molla.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Budline1(m): 8:42pm On Aug 16, 2020
Tatiana4u:

After spending money to vote for ur fav, the housemates would then gang up to evict the person...
This is total rubbish.
They should revert to status quo, make our votes count again!!!

It's crazy. Any HM can go...

I wonder if/when they're gonna stop this new method..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 8:42pm On Aug 16, 2020
ANTISIMPS:
Keep smelling... Till u see the dull Ozo that brings nothing to the game on the bottom..

Anyways neo's boring relationship with vee killed his game undecided
Stay pressed well well

We still pin
We will be back for business on Monday
10pm is d time

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kimbrielle(f): 8:42pm On Aug 16, 2020
Gmajor:

Tacha nor for dey bottom.4 na cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by toseen7: 8:43pm On Aug 16, 2020
Acidosis:

Lucy will remain in that house till the last day - day 71. That's a message from Ka3na.

Lol, Who is Ka3na?

Like i stated earlier, it's just a matter of time.... Every HMS go know hin place.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kimbrielle(f): 8:43pm On Aug 16, 2020
Budline1:
With this method of voting, be ready to see your favorites leave the house anytime. It'll be a shocker. Unexpected HMs will be surprisingly evicted from the show, I hope they change this method of eviction soon tho... or they don't, who cares... No favorite for me this year anyway..

Imagine they did this last year, Tacha would have left the first or second week.. coz she was always in the bad book of all HMs.
As much as I agree with you.
Whether or not they use this voting pattern Tacha goes nowhere

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gmajor(m): 8:43pm On Aug 16, 2020
My three favorites Brighto, Tolanibaj and Trickytee were on the bottom three.
Chai!
At this point, I don't even know if I should stop voting for Trickytee and just concentrate on Brighto and Tolanibaj.

Guys make una help oh.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 8:43pm On Aug 16, 2020
100naira:
The truth of the matter is this, no eviction system is perfect, by this time last season people were complaining about diane surviving and entertainment value housemates like Kim was evicted.

I wonder why peeps are complaining when biggie already made it clear during the launch of the show of the pattern of voting this season...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:43pm On Aug 16, 2020
tonididdy:

I don't give a 2 cent about you or your achievement.
You can't feed me for a month, you will owe too many debts.
For all we know, you could be a liar and still a shameless gold digger.
(Living abroad is not an achievement, that's what I do for fun).

LOL. If that is your empty fantasy, you're free to carry on with it.
The people who know me here from 2013 still know me, so you have my permission to keep making a dumbass of yourself.
But let me tell you this - Just because you're on the same Nairaland thread with people here does not mean they're on the same poor financial state you're in. Many of us are actually well accomplished and might just be your helpers in the future, so be careful the things you say.

You may now carry on in your tomfoolery. cool

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:43pm On Aug 16, 2020
zionema:
life no balance oh,. I think the sponsors determine who leaves, my opinion though
Ur not wrong.
I think they are protecting wathoni because she's the next to leave after kaisha!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 3gpvids: 8:43pm On Aug 16, 2020
Was lilo not evicted instead of eric and praise.if you dont have money,bigi wont tie your neck.....e go shock you

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 8:44pm On Aug 16, 2020
Why is Lucy smiling on her own.

Hahhaha.. What a character cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by feelgood(m): 8:44pm On Aug 16, 2020
Coldie:

The entire akwa ibom/Calabar people are voting Lucy bumper to bumper.

I am asking myself how the house mate with the least followers on social media has so much votes.

The village support too much

Thus is not Akwa Ibom or Cross Rivers matter. There are people committed to getting her go far since the day Nengi called her an old woman - and they noticed that HMs were looking down on her.

The goal is to ensure that HMs begin to respect her. That is beginning to happen, but not there yet.

Point is, this is not a tribal thingy.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 100naira(m): 8:44pm On Aug 16, 2020
bentenny:

I am not even arguing on this matter because i don't have the facts...neither do you...only Opinions!
Hence,its best we leave it that way unless you have stonewall proof to share with us!
why do you burden yourself with conspiracy theories? Unless there is concrete proof ,just jump and pass. Na every season we de see shiit like this.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amya(f): 8:44pm On Aug 16, 2020
Superions. What a cheesy sounding name though undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Afam4eva(m): 8:44pm On Aug 16, 2020
Gmajor:

They did it so that the Gedonis, Esthers and the Dianes of this world will not cruise to the final. This is actually the best way to determine the viewers choice.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by akthedream2019: 8:44pm On Aug 16, 2020
MizzD:
Its hard to be TrickyTee right now honestly... sad sad

I'm sure all this motivational speech no dey enter at all.

ICONS, Laycon says Hi. He is grateful for you guys.
That was no motivational speech.. To me, he was indirectly mocking Tricky-Tee knowingly, or unknowningly..

How can he be telling Tricky-tee that he(Prince) has been himself right from day 1..He also told him he knew his family will do anything to support him.

Does this mean the opposite was for Tricky-tee,hence his back to back on the bottom 4.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chucs: 8:44pm On Aug 16, 2020
But this pattern of voting is extremely unfair. Final decision should lie on the viewers and not the housemates.

Really felt for Kaisha.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by RTSC: 8:44pm On Aug 16, 2020
scondy:
The housemates are shocked by Neo's nomination...especially erica...asking what viewers want since Neo is the most entertaining person in the house.....

I see a lot of them reflecting....we go see new character display this week...

I totally love this eviction style
But Neo survived thanks to the housemates.

If Neo had left, it would have shaken them.
The wishes of the viewers are being trampled on.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 8:45pm On Aug 16, 2020
Slynation:
I swear they run Kaisha street.... Since they knew 1 person is leaving why put a whole 4 people up for possible eviction instead of 3.... Men this is brutal, so my vote for her wasted for nothing.....!!
Sorry dear
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:45pm On Aug 16, 2020
Hallenjay:
continue untill ozo drop to buttom 4 while De stay top. Assumptions is d mother of all Bleep up
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 8:45pm On Aug 16, 2020
Gmajor:
Chai!
At this point, I don't even know if I should stop voting for Trickytee and just concentrate on Brighto and Tolanibaj.

Guys make una help oh.
Better pick the one with the highest vote ....if not,na cry you go cry next week Sunday

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Branzy(m): 8:45pm On Aug 16, 2020
Kaisha would had left last week. So nobody should complain

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Afam4eva(m): 8:45pm On Aug 16, 2020
RTSC:

But Neo survived thanks to the housemates.

If Neo had left, it would have shaken them.
The wishes of the viewers are being trampled on.
Which viewers? The ones that made sure he was the last at the bottom 4?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 8:45pm On Aug 16, 2020
Ozo and nengi fans make una Dey drop small small votes for neo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Sambaby7640: 8:45pm On Aug 16, 2020
Brighto Fans wetin happen na....our boy no suppose dey this kind position at all...abeg let vote. Massively when next he is up abeg....he doesn't deserve to be in that position abeg.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 3gpvids: 8:46pm On Aug 16, 2020
toseen7:

Lol, Who is Ka3na?

Like i stated earlier, it's just a matter of time.... Every HMS go know hin place.
mr its just 1 winner na
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kimbrielle(f): 8:46pm On Aug 16, 2020
Acidosis:

Lucy will remain in that house till the last day - day 71. That's a message from Ka3na.

Did Ka3na say that?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Coldie(m): 8:46pm On Aug 16, 2020
Richardonald:
I feel the organizers are twisting this votes... how did neo move from 7 to bottom all of a sudden, I smell something fishy... Las Las Bbnaija 2020 lockdown na scam
D way e shock u to see neo. That was how it shocked everyone to see Lilo. Even praise e shock us
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 8:46pm On Aug 16, 2020
Gmajor:
Chai!

Guys make una help oh.

grin grin grin Sorry but this is so funny.

(1) (2) (3) ... (3450) (3451) (3452) (3453) (3454) (3455) (3456) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35