Stats: 3,174,754 members, 7,892,969 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 July 2024 at 09:41 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (3539) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5180562 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (3536) (3537) (3538) (3539) (3540) (3541) (3542) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fayar: 5:55pm On Aug 17, 2020
Stephansmily:
I never for once thought that someday I’d be on this thread defending a housemate, now I’m receiving mentions left right and center. Who send me? undecided

You think say you go just enter here ... drop bobo
All of us go drink am just like that cheesy

U never know cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 5:55pm On Aug 17, 2020
InSanety:

Look my handle very well, Mr. Broom.

I no talk say my head correct before, and I no owe anybody sanity.

grin cheesy

Phoool grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Alexaonfleek: 5:56pm On Aug 17, 2020
Froshloaded:

You are a good friend
Like Erica like fan wink
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by akthedream2019: 5:56pm On Aug 17, 2020
Chibabe005:
[s] I laugh..
"fighting over a man that doesn't like you*

Why did she not face Kidd for not disagreeing with wathoni?

why Kidd no prove wathoni wrong?

Erica is as shameless as they come.. did Kidd toast her?

is she not petty to go after a lady for speaking a common truth? does Kidd not respect her enough to defend her there and then?

Erica is that type, that'll fight with her husband's side chicks all over, but won't ever have the mind to squash the balls,of the community prick.

she dey talk, because Kidd dey use her mouth rinse prick..that doesn't amount to love or relationship.

sis is doing osho free [/s] .
Stephleena, If you like hide under your numerous monikers, I will always fish you out. ..You are not smart enough.

stephleena:
buhahahahaha.. I was thinking of shifting away from Erica, but seems the billion dollar fvck really got on the nerves of ndi isi..

guess what? I'm here for it hoes!!!!!!! Erica fvck till you drain ego billi Billi!

Erica's was moaning money, she was seeing different currencies..

you can't blame Erica, remember money makes one Hot!!!!!!!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 5:56pm On Aug 17, 2020
Dannyxy:
must you talk ni, Cho cho cho, I must chook mouth by force, even when dey no ask me.
Get ready to Vote for Erica

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by mariahAngel(f): 5:56pm On Aug 17, 2020
Dotez:

You've been watching at d wrong time then grin cheesy

Or u no dey watch well.

Well just like I said earlier
U nvr really liked him[case closed]

When would you say is the right time to watch?

I'm never lucky to catch the drama live grin
I sit and wait, then get impatient and I'm up. grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by eleshin(m): 5:56pm On Aug 17, 2020
SammyFX:

Is it paining u.. Hahaha abeg leave the dude the word de sweet him mouth
Must everything be fight to you people?
Is my post attacking him?
That was a funny observation and I don't expect any sane person to attack the observation.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 5:57pm On Aug 17, 2020
InSanety:
My Favorite Parts of Baby G's (Erica) diary Session
"I've seen Neo two or three times on this show, but I've not seen someone like me before"
"Wathoni is behaving like a Secondary school girl that is fighting over a man....man that does not even like you"

"How can she (Wathoni) say I don't pick her, so, I don't like her? In the first week when she was DHOH alongside Nengi, she did not pick me for her own teams and I wondered why this girl does not like me. Why will I pick someone that has not picked me before, in my own team? I don't want negative energy around me, so, I did not pick her"
"Why will I insult her (Wathoni) for being a single mother? I agree up with a single mother and I turned out just fine"
My BEST Diary Session she had had so far!

Cc: Eeghe
Your babe is smart. I know say world people go come here try discredit her, but she talk am as e dey hot and e sweet me die

Today’s DS and her day 1 DS are the best.
Today’s DS reminded me of how Zainab and Karen used to have spellbinding DSs.
Beautiful.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 5:57pm On Aug 17, 2020
scondy:

not every post deserves a response.....I m wondering how u twisted it...mtcheeew....

a lady displaying an exaggerated sense of self...and they r packaging it like she get sense....what's unique about her character that has never been seen before? How is she different?

her character is so bleh.....for her to have the effontery to say there has been no character like her ....delusion at its finest.....mtchew...

Very wrong of her.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 5:57pm On Aug 17, 2020
Ozo chose Nengi
Nengi chose Ozo
Equation Balanced

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 5:57pm On Aug 17, 2020
eleshin:

Must everything be fight to you people?
Is my post attacking him?
That was a funny observation and I don't expect any sane person to attack the observation.

Sorry sir I was jus observing him and. Hahaha
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fayar: 5:57pm On Aug 17, 2020
Chibabe005:
I laugh..
"fighting over a man that doesn't like you*

Why did she not face Kidd for not disagreeing with wathoni?

why Kidd no prove wathoni wrong?

Erica is as shameless as they come.. did Kidd toast her?

is she not petty to go after a lady for speaking a common truth? does Kidd not respect her enough to defend her there and then?

Erica is that type, that'll fight with her husband's side chicks all over, but won't ever have the mind to squash the balls,of the community prick.

she dey talk, because Kidd dey use her mouth rinse prick..that doesn't amount to love or relationship.

sis is doing osho free.

akthedream2019 ..you were right cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 5:58pm On Aug 17, 2020
Haters: Erica can't act,she is a failed actress, yen yen yen yen

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 5:58pm On Aug 17, 2020
harriet412:

She said wathoni is manipulative. she has been going around telling other people she spoke ill of her child.. She said during the fight, wathoni made mention of her child and age, so she told her to act like a mother and act her age. She also said she had a single mother herself and she wouldn't use that against somebody else.

She said she has issues with wathoni because she's disrespectful and not because of Kidd while wathoni is fighting her cos of Kidd..

She said she was happy she's not talking to wathoni, she doesn't need such vibe around her.
She called her a coward, said she's immature and so on

Heyyyyyyyyy! Erica flamesssss! Burn dem all! kiss kiss kiss

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:58pm On Aug 17, 2020
night is gradually approaching again,please pray for Erica.She needs to have sense or take a voluntary exit

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:58pm On Aug 17, 2020
Nilknarf:
We are trending No.1 already ELITES get ready to Vote Erica
Finally

I know how it feels

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by GrammarChecker: 5:58pm On Aug 17, 2020
Dannyxy:
must you talk ni, Cho cho cho, I must chook mouth by force, even when dey no ask me.

dem
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hallenjay: 5:58pm On Aug 17, 2020
InSanety:

"I've seen Neo two or three times on this show, but I've not seen someone like me before"

"Wathoni is behaving like a Secondary school girl that is fighting over a man....man that does not even like you"

"How can she (Wathoni) say I don't pick her, so, I don't like her? In the first week when she was DHOH alongside Nengi, she did not pick me for her own teams and I wondered why this girl does not like me. Why will I pick someone that has not picked me before, in my own team? I don't want negative energy around me, so, I did not pick her"

"Why will I insult her (Wathoni) for being a single mother? I agree up with a single mother and I turned out just fine"

Your babe is smart. I know say world people go come here try discredit her, but she talk am as e dey hot and e sweet me die
having a favourite is actually wanning u down nd ur fave is just turning pple off, like ds, nengi will actually take her place b4 final unless something change, same thing dt wud Av apun if laycon didn't traceback ...ds side of erica?? Hmmmm, I know Nigerian don't like it enuf but De can manage it 4 a while while De. Hope for a change

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by User09: 5:58pm On Aug 17, 2020
Stephansmily:

Drop the ‘plenty’ reasons, I’d like to know.

My argument wasn’t really about her age but the fact that she didn’t matriculate in 2011, but then if she says she’s 22, why are you all so pressed?

Personal losses, Financial reasons, Not wanting the course, Not being in the right frame of mind.... please don't make me mention more

To ur second point, cos she's been inconsistent. Not to mention how female pageants are notorious for lying about their age

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Amanda4life: 5:59pm On Aug 17, 2020
THOSE THAT ERICA FEELS ARE NOT COMPETITION TO HER MAY EVEN WIN THIS BBNAIJA

SHE SAID SHE IS SURE OF WHAT SHE HAS BEEN BRINGING TO THE TABLE.

OKAY.

IT WILL SHOCK HER.

I PRAY THAT THIS GAME WILL SURPRISE HER

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 5:59pm On Aug 17, 2020
Houdinee:
Lwkm.. I swear you just cracked me up real good this evening.. The way you sound you must have being a recipient of such show of affection in the past.. Anyways, I'm still waiting for you to officially declare that you're now an elite... P.S. why does almost everyone sound so certain that it's a boy behind this moniker.

Glad I put a smile on your beautiful face be you Male or Female. I am neutral, I am not invested in the show, I do not vote. I just hate injustice. Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by 3gpvids: 5:59pm On Aug 17, 2020
Ozo i know your problem
i feel your pain too

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by tsquaure(f): 5:59pm On Aug 17, 2020
scondy:

and with her explanation...cos someone said they are on the show to better their life and that of their son is enough grounds to tell her she is 29, had a child and she start acting like one...dont people give birth at 20?

What she said was bad Sha... If the tables were turned Erica would have been screaming blue murder.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by akthedream2019: 6:00pm On Aug 17, 2020
Fayar:

akthedream2019 ..you were right cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Oh..you. thought I was joking?... I can fish her out in the darkest cave..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 6:00pm On Aug 17, 2020
Meet Erica Nlewedim an award winning actress
Vote Erica to 32052 for more content

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by phelonrays: 6:01pm On Aug 17, 2020
Dannyxy:
must you talk ni, Cho cho cho , I must chook mouth by force, even when dey no ask me.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 6:02pm On Aug 17, 2020
GrammarChecker:

dem
come, take it.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 6:02pm On Aug 17, 2020
Zzor:
night is gradually approaching again,please pray for Erica.She needs to have sense or take a voluntary exit

Is it your kittycat receiving the egg plant? The show is R-18 for a reason and BB provided them with condoms for a reason, you cannot lock up grown up adults in a house for 71 days and expect only hugs and cuddles (be it gentle or aggressive) shocked shocked wink wink
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 6:02pm On Aug 17, 2020
Eeghe:

Katrina used to call her “baby” and feed her. That’s one reason why I started seeing (and then later liking) Katrina too

awwwgrin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fayar: 6:03pm On Aug 17, 2020
Zzor:
yes,vote Dora and take this fake girl off my face,everything fake,are you a fake man

You dey talk person wey grow leave him sense .. cheesy cheesy..you a big woman but still type like a toddler cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Andrew13: 6:03pm On Aug 17, 2020
Mehn f9 go plenty for this year waec

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 6:04pm On Aug 17, 2020
InSanety:

"Why will I insult her (Wathoni) for being a single mother? I grew up with a single mother and I turned out just fine, so, I can't have anything against single mothers"

(1) (2) (3) ... (3536) (3537) (3538) (3539) (3540) (3541) (3542) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51