Stats: 3,169,784 members, 7,875,940 topics. Date: Sunday, 30 June 2024 at 04:01 AM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (22) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2849911 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (2235) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 8:28pm On Aug 17, 2020
Regex:

Even after people like CaveAdullam and the op warned us to ignore all monikers with (f) and (M) simps... Yet the didn't listen.

I don't think it's appropriate to address them as simps. We are all at different levels of TRP. They'll get there at some point in time.

My earlier advice to ignore women's distraction on TRP threads isn't that it is bad to reply or talk to women. I do think men should always do because you'll have to relate with them in your family, work etc. With the red pill, you should be able to spot cultural patterns, women manipulative behaviours and your way around it.

It was borne out of the general observation that Nigerian guys tend to talk too much when it comes to women and with this, the thread that will help others learn, will get derailed, the men lose their masculine frame and start sounding like "lousy slûts", the ladies get the attention and validation they seek when they add nothing of consequential value to the thread.

The TRP is not some cult with restrictive rules. One can actually reply them like Ubunja does with brief wits and sarcasm, like you, Martinez39s, Glycolysiss do with straight logical facts but know when to ignore before you get roped in giving her attention, validation and failing her shit tests.

42 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:32pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- "Be yourself and the right woman will love you for who you are "

Translation;

Don't stop being a nice guy,when older women are ready for commitment and provisioning,they will appreciate your good heart.

--- "Be yourself"

That's exactly what you get when you ask a woman for advice on intergender relationship.
Gentlemen, you'll never get anywhere in these game [ and even in life] by "being yourself".
You need to always grow and shape yourself into something required to get ahead in these game.
Evolve or die !

84 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:37pm On Aug 17, 2020
Men ,

Have you wondered why older single women had these animosity toward younger women ?

It stems from competition anxiety.
The younger women now gets all the dominant men they highly crave,the attention and the resources and are at the apogee of their SMV,why the older woman gets little to non of these.
It's a vicious cycle.

45 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:42pm On Aug 17, 2020
--It's only "true love " because she gets to benefit.
But when the man courageously exert his masculinity in the relationship it's termed "toxic" and "she was taken advantage of ".

47 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:44pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- It's "toxic masculinity" when it doesn't benefit her ,and "real men" when he is doing her.

34 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 8:46pm On Aug 17, 2020
GLYCOLYSISS:
Men ,

Have you wondered why older single women had these animosity toward younger women ?

It stems from competition anxiety.
The younger women now gets all the dominant men they highly crave,the attention and the resources and are at the apogee of their SMV,why the older woman gets little to non of these.
It's a vicious cycle.
They are derailing our beautiful thread and it sucks.

Please if your post is not TRP related, shut the f^ck up so that the tyros can learn quickly and easily.

Let the (F) monikers keep on wailing and screeching. Let them convulse, I gat cheap diazepam injection.

16 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:46pm On Aug 17, 2020
--- Don't be the guy who hids his real intentions with women for week/months ,pretending intimacy is not priority,but low-key hoping this will make her think you're some kind of a gentleman and "different",,and then reward you for it with the same thing you're pretending is not a priority to you.

94 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:47pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- A dominate man chases power ,which inspires ;arousal ,respect and fear in women,as a side effect of his masculine energy.
A weak man chases women ,which inspires ; disrespect,parasitic and toxic relationship,as a side effect of his feminine energy.

55 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:48pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- " I hate stingy men !"
"You're stingy !"

Translation;
You're a prudent man who value his resources and not willing to lose them in my vanity,and that disgust me .

92 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:51pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- Female cultural equality = male dating inequality.
Female cultural inequality = male dating equality.
Human nature says that you can‘t have it both ways.

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:53pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- Never take a woman’s word; a woman’s actions are the best interpreters of her thought

68 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:56pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- Do not ever reveal the details of your finances to a girlfriend . Avoid getting joint accounts. As a man, you must draw a line in the sand separating money from love. If she balks, dump her.

75 Likes 10 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 8:56pm On Aug 17, 2020
When I see people still unnecessarily replying Çhii59.

71 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:57pm On Aug 17, 2020
--The vagina tingle is the principal moral code to which women subscribe. All other moral considerations are secondary.

31 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by KevinDein: 8:59pm On Aug 17, 2020
GLYCOLYSISS:
-- "Be yourself and the right woman will love you for who you are "

Translation;

Don't stop being a nice guy,when older women are ready for commitment and provisioning,they will appreciate your good heart.

--- "Be yourself"

That's exactly what you get when you ask a woman for advice on intergender relationship.
Gentlemen, you'll never get anywhere in these game [ and even in life] by "being yourself".
You need to always grow and shape yourself into something required to get ahead in these game.
Evolve or die !
Just keep being the nice loser that you are. When we are done fvcking the real desirables and if they eventually don't commit to us (yes we know, it's a possibility, we know there aren't enough high value men to go round), you'll make for a good retirement plan.

You'll essentially be buying an old cow and feeding it , obviously at a great cost, after it has given its best milk to others at little to no cost. Sounds like a great deal

56 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:59pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- The more experience you have with women, the more you’ll know which women have experience with men: It is the inexperienced beta male who is most often in the dark about a woman’s sexual history and liable to be victimized by it.

55 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:01pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- Think of female egos and female vaginas as opposing forces. The more one is stroked, the less the other wants to be stroked.

59 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 9:01pm On Aug 17, 2020
ElasmoBranchii:

What is the need to educate her? So she won't see you as a bad person? You are seeking validation? Who cares what she thinks.

You need more redpill bro.
“To a woman, an argument is not usually an exchange of information between one person and another where despite opposition, ideas can be exchanged and information learnt. To a woman, an argument is a battleground for pushing an agenda, and reputation maintenance always comprises part of that agenda, there’s nothing more and nothing less to the nature of their argumentation. ” —IllimitableMen

From her excessive use of "Young men" before every comment. It is crystal clear she has hit the Wall and is in her "beta buck stage". In other words na evening newspaper she be.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:04pm On Aug 17, 2020
Chii59:

I'm upset because you guys remind me of who I was, before I found peace.
I know what it means to be hurt, to hold on to my pain. To be lied to, to be deceived, TO BE HEARTBROKEN.
It saddens me to see a bunch of young men living in the past.

And I know that society expects men to be tough, but pain is pain. The world expects you to suck it up, and "be a man". That's bullshit.t. You all have emotions, even if you don't show it.
That's why I know that even among you, several have been hurt by women in the past.
You need to get yourself together and move on.
Hating women, assuming we're hoes won't heal your wound!

Hey babes kiss

Nice dp. Can i send a pm? Soo pweety cool

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:04pm On Aug 17, 2020
GLYCOLYSISS:
-- Think of female egos and female vaginas as opposing forces. The more one is stroked, the less the other wants to be stroked.

My nigga grin
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:06pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- A girl will always make time in her faux busy schedule for a man she likes, and when she can’t she’ll be the one to suggest another time.

68 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:07pm On Aug 17, 2020
Now I dunno if this Redpill knowledge has been dropped but here it is: As a man, your value to a woman is dependent on the abundance of resources you can provide.

As long as those resources are flowing, the woman's "loyalty" is yours. The day that resource dries up, that is when you will understand where her loyalty lies. grin

As long as she has access to your resources, she is yours for keeps. Women understand this concept and play along accordingly. That's why some men will keep cheating on their partners and she will keep forgiving him even though he has a past and possible future of cheating. She will continue to forgive and be with him. But the day that man goes broke, that is when you will hear the truth from the woman's mouth.

56 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:08pm On Aug 17, 2020
-- Ignore a woman’s flaws at your peril. They are the key to reconfiguring your perception, and thus her attainability.

50 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 9:08pm On Aug 17, 2020
mrpaedo:

What if I told you the sexual explicitness of the song lyrics and video are thoughts that reside in the deep recesses of every woman but they are too scared to say or act out because of the fear of being labelled sluts or ashawo or hoes
Obviously, why else does the video have huge approval and support? The fact that 50 Shades of Grey sold massively should also tell you something about women. wink

16 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 9:08pm On Aug 17, 2020
kazyhm:

When its comes to marriage, I don't subscribe to marrying an immature girl.......its a lot of burden.

Girls should attain some level of training, (includes home and vocational training) emotional maturity and attain some level of responsibility.

Training someone else's daughter all in the name of marriage doesn't make sense to me especially when you claimed to be an alpha male.....an untrained girl is nothing but a liability in marriage.

In essence you can't be running away from burdensome girlfriend and yet be aiming to marry an untrained girls just because you crave for virgin (most probable virgins are teenager)... I don't value virgins to start with because what's the difference after the first entry ? And worst still if the supposed virgin is lacking in character, some basic knowledge and understand.

You already have a preconceived notion of women of that age being generally immature, not subscribed to the idea of virgins (and maybe women with low body count). I'll advise you to do you. This is my take on it though. From nature's (evolutionary biology) perspective, such ladies are considered to be genetically fit and superior. Ladies with more than 3 body counts are generally unable to pair bond (irrespective of whether they settle down with providers). They may also carry the DNA of other men in their course of riding the carousel.

kazyhm:
The question I asked was what's the chance of marrying a practicing doctor, lawyer, registered engineer, pharmacist, astronaut, Ican certified accountant at age 26?

These are occupations with high earning prospects and you have to have a higher sexual market value (more wealthy) than her to be able to earn her interest and respect. You do find a lot of women with these professions marry men lower than them in sexual market value, but these men are OFTEN relegated to the background when she gets the status of being married. Exceptions to this case is marginally small. At 26, most ladies are looking to step off the dating market and "settle down" with whoever is "ready" (ready are mostly beta types who are just beginning to step up in sexual market value). With these types, you have to vet thoroughly that she isn't a cum bucket, abortion specialists (you may end up with a woman who has a damaged womb) and one with loyalty issues. Just have your red pill intact during dating. In marriage, there is a limit to which red pill can be exercised but always keep your frame because if you lose it, you'll find yourselves like the most of men who are surprised at how their wives change after they married them.

kazyhm:
Regina was not Ned's first wife (she is nothing but a retirement fish

It doesn't matter if Ned marries her as the first wife. He claimed that he married his wives as virgins. Regina also said same. If that is true as he claimed, he is a prime sexual alpha male in my opinion. They bring their youth, beauty and fertility to match his wealth and status. I put Leonardo Di Caprio and Hugh Hefner in that category too. It is very rare to find men with such wealth and status get the women in their biological best in the dating market.

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 9:12pm On Aug 17, 2020
Faber:

I have dated two Single moms...very beautiful and endowed. I nearly killed the first one cos of the headache she was giving me, nagging, mood swings etc...we separated. The second one came promising me heaven and Earth. I lowered my guards. This lady nearly killed me. I escaped by the whiskers. Thanks to Ugo Diabia(one native doctor for my Villa), who gave me one jazz a week earlier. This lady stabbed me 3 times with kitchen knife and the thing no penetrate. They for don plant mango tree for my grave by now cry This is not my first time of telling this story on Nairaland

Though single moms can bleep like 2morr no dey...pls stay away from them especially the beautiful ones.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:16pm On Aug 17, 2020
GLYCOLYSISS:
-- Soul mates are top-tier fantasy men women have pedestalised in their collective subconscious. Men don’t have soul mates, they have women they like and women they don’t.

[

Now,I will love to shed more light on these because I got that gut feelings some readers were taking aback by it.
Men,you need to disillusion yourselves from these "soulmates" believe.
Women know better
.[/b]
Women's idea of "soulmate" is strongly rooted on your ability to provide her a better chances for the survival of herself and her children.
For men,it's primarily governed by feelings .
Women are pragmatic in situations like these,men live on the idea of it, largely governed by emotions .
You could vividly remember when you where younger, there's that girl you thought was your "soulmate",life happened,and you moved on ,met another "soulmate" in a later period in your life,maybe in the university or college,you can literally lay your life for her,but again,shit hit the fan,life goes on.

Maybe these time around you have met another "soulmate" ,and that's the shit you're dealing with right now.
I want to call your attention to a picture you could vividly relate to. You happen to meet one of these your "soulmates" when you're younger,now, what impression would you still have about them and yourself ?
Most likely, embarrassed and disgusted at yourself for probably disgracing yourself and your ancestors for simping for that lady some once upon a time.

That's life bro, you got better,more refined and your taste changed.
It's safe to say your choice of "soulmate" is highly dominated by emotion and your environment at that point in life, it's fluid and dynamic.
That's it guys, that's it.
The idea of "soulmates" have made men basically subject their progeny to untold pains.
Cases of SS man marrying an SS woman,believing "she's the one",thereby subjecting the child to a lifetime of drugs and medications. Your children don't deserve these.
Trust me ,they don't.

Cases of men killing themselves when a lady moves on to better options ,with the believe he will never found "his missing rib" and better woman out there. I wish he knew better.
Many men has gotten themselves stuck in a life of misery because of the notion that she's "the one".
What of cases of men divorcing and remarrying over and over again because he believed there is a special woman out there for him ?

Many disheartening tales out there just because a man believed the lie of "soulmate".
There's only good and bad women out there, there's no one specially designed for you.
Men, it's your responsibility to make a good of the woman you want to have serious commitment with,else you're going to pay dearly for your weak masculinity.

Best regards.

86 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:21pm On Aug 17, 2020
CaveAdullam:
They are derailing our beautiful thread and it sucks.

Please if your post is not TRP related, shut the f^ck up so that the tyros can learn quickly and easily.

Let the (F) monikers keep on wailing and screeching. Let them convulse, I gat cheap diazepam injection.
I just got to be honest with everyone reading these post,I can't continue ANYMORE !
Am done ,guys.
I have paid my dues ,and that's the most important thing right now.
Thanks for your time and attention,I deeply appreciate them,as you all can see ,these thread has being bastardized.
Leaving the thread for them,and life goes on.

Best regards

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:21pm On Aug 17, 2020
GLYCOLYSISS:

b]Now,I will love to shed more light on these because I got that gut feelings some readers were taking aback by it.
Men,you need to disillusioned themselves from these "soulmates" believe.
Women know better
.[/b]
Women's idea of "soulmate" is strongly rooted on your ability to provide her a better chances for the survival of herself and her children.
For men,it's primarily governed by feelings .
Women are pragmatic in situations like these,men live on the idea of it, largely governed by emotions .
You could vividly remember when you where younger, there's that girl you thought was your "soulmate",life happened,and you moved on ,met another "soulmate" in a later period in your life,maybe in the university or college,you can literally lay your life for her,but again,shit hit the fan,life goes on.

Maybe these time around you have met another "soulmate" ,and that's the shit you're dealing with right now.
I want to call your attention to a picture you could vividly relate to. You happen to met one of these your "soulmates" when you're younger,now, what impression would you still have about them and yourself ?
Most likely, embarrassed and disgusted at yourself for probably disgracing yourself and your ancestors for simping for that lady some once upon a time.

That's life bro, you got better,more refined and your taste changed.
It's safe to say your choice of "soulmate" is highly dominated by emotion and your environment at that point in life, it's fluid and dynamic.
That's it guys, that's it.
The idea of "soulmates" have made men basically subject their progeny to untold pains.
Cases of SS man marrying an SS woman,believing "she's the one",thereby subjecting the child to a lifetime of drugs and medications. Your children don't deserve these.
Trust me ,they don't.

Cases of men killing themselves when a lady moves on to better options ,with the believe he will never found "his missing rib" and better woman out there. I wish he knew better.
Many men has gotten themselves stuck in a life of misery because of the notion that she's "the one".
What of cases of men divorcing and remarrying over and over again because he believed there is a special woman out there for him ?

Many disheartening tales out there just because a man believed the lie of "soulmate".
There's only good and bad women out there, there's no one specially designed for you.
Men, it's your responsibility to make a good of the woman you want to have serious commitment with,else you're going to pay dearly for your weak masculinity.

Best regards.

Exactly. There is nothing like soul mate. That's a silly concept which we have gotten used to

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CAPSLOCKED: 9:37pm On Aug 17, 2020
Martinez39s:
When I see people still unnecessarily replying Çhii59.

MANY MEN ARE GOATS AND I'M NOT AFRAID TO MENTION IT.
THESE SAME ONLINE REDPILLERS ARE DYING FROM SIMPHOOD IN REAL LIFE. THEIR INTERACTIONS AND LACK OF COORDINATION ONCE THEY MISTAKENLY SPOT "F" PEOPLE ON THIS FORUM IS ENOUGH EVIDENCE THAT THEY WON'T SURVIVE A DAY IF THEY DON'T SEEK WOMEN'S VALIDATION IN ONE WAY OR ANOTHER.

47 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by kazyhm(m): 9:52pm On Aug 17, 2020
Skepticus:

You already have a preconceived notion of women of that age being generally immature, not subscribed to the idea of virgins (and maybe women with low body count). I'll advise you to do you. This is my take on it though. From nature's (evolutionary biology) perspective, such ladies are considered to be genetically fit and superior. Ladies with more than 3 body counts are generally unable to pair bond (irrespective of whether they settle down with providers). They may also carry the DNA of other men in their course of riding the carousel.

These are occupations with high earning prospects and you have to have a higher sexual market value (more wealthy) than her to be able to earn her interest and respect. You do find a lot of women with these professions marry men lower than them in sexual market value, but these men are OFTEN relegated to the background when she gets the status of being married. Exceptions to this case is marginally small. At 26, most ladies are looking to step off the dating market and "settle down" with whoever is "ready" (ready are mostly beta types who are just beginning to step up in sexual market value). With these types, you have to vet thoroughly that she isn't a cum bucket, abortion specialists (you may end up with a woman who has a damaged womb) and one with loyalty issues. Just have your red pill intact during dating. In marriage, there is a limit to which red pill can be exercised but always keep your frame because if you lose it, you'll find yourselves like the most of men who are surprised at how their wives change after they married them.

It doesn't matter if Ned marries her as the first wife. He claimed that he married his wives as virgins. Regina also said same. If that is true as he claimed, he is a prime sexual alpha male in my opinion. They bring their youth, beauty and fertility to match his wealth and status. I put Leonardo Di Caprio and Hugh Hefner in that category too. It is very rare to find men with such wealth and status get the women in their biological best in the dating market.

I like the fact that you speak in practical terms

As an all round alpha male ( not only in dating) you should be able to put your shit together and be in charge of your life irrespective of the status of your woman......and I don't agree that a woman should be able to relegate an alpha man to the background in any kind of situational arrangement. An alpha male is a strategic dealer.

Its better to be knowledgeable and discipline than reading theory that you won't be able to apply at some point in your dealing.

Its not enough to cram theory hook, line and sinker, an intelligent man should be able to domesticate whatever idea he is exposed to

Know what work for you and understand what work for you.

In a nutshell, situation are not always the same and that is why a man should vet his woman ruthlessly, avoid falling in love sheepishly.

Ned shouldn't be a logical concluding example because he is a made man; he made the choice that worked for him at some right time......as you're not referencing his early life............

I learnt woman tricks at home( from my mom and sisters)
I understand my father's roles and sacrifices.....and I know the truth about man and woman relationship, hence when I want to get married, I choose my death, set my standards, pay attention/very observant and followed it thoroughly.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 11:08pm On Aug 17, 2020
ubunja:
I've never been to Nigeria but the Nigerians I meet here in SA, the way they're so quick to open their wallets wherever a woman is involved is rather worrying. Your culture has tied money and love together so tightly only a deep deep understanding of female nature can enable a man to succeed with women without leading with money. Even girls this side consider Nigerians as an ATM of sorts or people to deal with when they need quick cash. And it's such a shame because Nigerian men have so much to offer besides money.

My Kenyan friends said same of Nigerian guys in Nairobi.

That's the reason why broke-shaming is common among Nigerians than any other society on the planet.

28 Likes 8 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) ... (2235) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82