Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,008 members, 8,001,101 topics. Date: Tuesday, 12 November 2024 at 11:15 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / MBA Investors Forum (1203715 Views)
MBA Investors (MAGAS) / Binary Income Group - Investors Forum - Advice Needed / Mba Investors Here (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) (222) ... (528) (Go Down)
Re: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 12:37pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
ucosuagwu: Kindly drop by the office and your issue would be resolved in no time. When you get there. Rob mind with airsay, if he is available and you matter would be sorted in no time. Check page 155 of this thread for their address. |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 12:40pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
AlmondRPG47: You get Sense. Well done. 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by PuZZyNegro: 12:46pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
LegitDeals247: I have the phone number of one of their staff at Lekki. I was at their Lekki office and was calling the guy but he wasn't answering. I reported to the customer support there and they called him and he came out. This is the same guy that wasn't picking my call. This is typical of nigeria businesses. Have you ever tried calling DSTV when you have issue to resolve? 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by PuZZyNegro: 12:50pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
ucosuagwu: This type of question shouldn't be asked by anybody in this modern jet age. A simple Google search of "MBA FOREX Lekki Office" should give you the direction. I drove down there using Google maps even when I have never been there before. 9 Likes 1 Share |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by Akpaamunsi: 1:21pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
PuZZyNegro: You forgot that you are dealing with a Nigerian youth. You suppose know as it dey go |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by careytommy37(m): 1:27pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
PuZZyNegro: You get time to answer am |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by coolangel54(f): 2:19pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
Someone should kindly enlighten me on this: Is it that 6months subscription has been scrapped completely or one can still run this package with possible rollover at the end of 6months? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by simplyshade: 2:33pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
I cringe when some people ask some kind of questions on social media. In this dispensation for that matter. But then, what do I know? careytommy37: |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by aremso(m): 2:37pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
coolangel54: not completely scrapped but under another package, now at 50% and ROIs paid twice during 6months period. Also, no top up on the new package. The 1st ROI is paid after the first 3months and the second at the end of the 6months you then have your capital back or rollover 3 Likes |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by Nobody: 2:48pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
�� |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by dyoungesture: 2:56pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
Please I need urgent respond, what is the name of nearest bus stop to MBA lekki office branch.. thanks in advance |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by ifeanyija(m): 3:00pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
Sylvermaxx:u went to their office and didn't invest cos u don't have the minimum requirement. Or u go look face come back. Joblessness. You said u re a forex trader then wat re u looking for in their office? To get their strategies and u couldn't find any, join fxmanager he has trading history and offers 5% daily. Lol. You are looking for workers that trade or u re looking for work? Keep looking for them, since u want everyone to sit in the office and wait for u to see them, next u will be looking for the CEO b4 u invest. Lol. 6 Likes |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by bizgenera: 3:01pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
einsteine: I am assembling experts with track records on this not me. They would be paid heavily because the successes of my subscribers depend on it. The cash requirement is definitely more than 1m but that I want to use OPM and mine to start on a big note is for discipline and accountability purpose. Quality forecasts from top analysts at a fraction is the USP of this project . |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by bizgenera: 3:07pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
Hotfreezer: These 6 are world class companies that I would be using their services. I am divulging too much. But the concept is such that my subscribers would enjoy all these at a price of one. |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by simplyshade: 3:08pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
Lekki Phase 1, if you are coming from the Mainland. Ikate, if you are coming from Ajah. dyoungesture: |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by georgee(m): 3:12pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
I guess this is the new plan 1 Like
Re: MBA Investors Forum by dyoungesture: 3:20pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
simplyshade: Thanks for ur response, am came from Ekiti, am presently at beggar in a bus going to lekki ajah but want to know the nearest bus stop to MBA office in lekki |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by RosyIsBlessed: 3:29pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
aremso: This one is for huge savers pls. For the smart funds, ROI is still monthly but this time it's 12 months duration for new investors and existing investors ready to roll over. There's also top up within the first to eleventh month. There are two packages. 1.Smart funds and 2.Huge savers. The choice is yours. Don't get it twisted before u pass the wrong info. 2 Likes |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by RosyIsBlessed: 3:33pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
bizgenera: U guys are derailing this thread. Go and open your own thread to discuss other investments. This thread is strictly about MBA. Thanks. 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by RosyIsBlessed: 3:36pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
georgee: Yeah this is one of the new package. The other category is the huge savers. 1 Like |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by captainking(m): 3:37pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
Sylvermaxx:here goes another one.,...its obvious people who say this are those that dont have money to invest.. mr....one sentence to you...go and sleep... people with better english composition, more knowledge in fx and other areas have come before to try....they all failed.... 6 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by RosyIsBlessed: 3:40pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
Sylvermaxx: Be there blabbing and keep waiting for free guide of Forex trading, in the guise of proof. Unfortunately, investing now with MBA is hot cake. Are you even sure your investment will be accepted? Continue to wail while people have built their future courtesy of MBA. 7 Likes 1 Share |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by grandpoh(m): 3:50pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
2nd ROI received!!! 13 Likes |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by Molo001: 3:51pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
ifeanyija: |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by ifeanyija(m): 3:52pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
RosyIsBlessed:he is talking about huge saver 1 Like |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by RosyIsBlessed: 4:02pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
ifeanyija: We are saying the same thing 1 Like |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by ifeanyija(m): 4:15pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
RosyIsBlessed:yes o 1 Like |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 4:29pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
[s] Sylvermaxx:[/s] Johnny Just come. Welcome to your burial ground. You die here. 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by DragonFire433: 4:44pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
Akpaamunsi: Bros True talk. But when it comes to investment, Nigeria Youth go Dey form mugu and are slow but they know how to scam oyibo people. They are world best in scamming with numerous “Ballon d’Or awards” to show for it. 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: MBA Investors Forum by 50nizzy: 6:40pm On Aug 20, 2020 |
An old Interview with the C.E.O Of MBA (The money making machine). ---- Enjoy. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DWLNJOZPk9g https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rWpVt2l1yHY https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hue5icOyw0M&t=520s 7 Likes 2 Shares |
(1) (2) (3) ... (216) (217) (218) (219) (220) (221) (222) ... (528)
Crypto Currency Investors Thread / Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55 |