Stats: 3,187,698 members, 7,932,954 topics. Date: Tuesday, 27 August 2024 at 04:15 PM

Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! - Jobs/Vacancies (234) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! (321745 Views)

Should I Go For This 100k Job Or 180k Job? / Lady Writes To Her “Brutal” Employer Shortly After Securing The Job (Photo) / "N300k Job Or I Won't Work" - Slay Queen, Chinny Okekki (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (231) (232) (233) (234) (235) (236) (237) ... (339) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 10:31pm On Aug 20, 2020
AududuNine11:
Topeontop, I sight you o... grin I just dey wonder how many Ghana must go you go carry go withdraw your money..

How you take dey answer 30 questions daily still dey baffle me..

I throway salute o
lol no b everytime na. Na recent happenings since questions improve and it mostly happens when I'm online when new questions are posted.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 10:35pm On Aug 20, 2020
topeontop:
I dey fear una o. Wetin u find go business o? I think that's not your specialty.

Lol... I dey catch inspiration anytime I visit your domot for brnly
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 10:37pm On Aug 20, 2020
topeontop:
lol no b everytime na. Na recent happenings since questions improve and it mostly happens when I'm online when new questions are posted.

The day I tried 12 one night ehn, e come be like say fever wan catch me o... Whereas, Baba dey fire 30... I gifup grin

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 10:37pm On Aug 20, 2020
AududuNine11:

Lol... I dey catch inspiration anytime I visit your domot for brnly
Aargh make na no whine me abeg.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 10:38pm On Aug 20, 2020
AududuNine11:

The day I tried 12 one night ehn, e come be like say fever wan catch me o... Whereas, Baba dey fire 30... I gifup grin
I sleep in the morning and wake up around evening. I'm always awake at night. I think that helps. As school never resume na, I always get time now.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 10:39pm On Aug 20, 2020
AududuNine11:

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
All man with him different grace.

My highest na 31. That day wasn't funny. But it really wasn't too stressful. By 5 am, I had answered 20.
The rest of the day, I completed the remaining 11.
Sometimes, you go dey see simple, easy-to-answer, 5 mins questions.. E go dey flow well.
Some days, before you answer 7.. angry angry

Make I go sleep.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 10:43pm On Aug 20, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

My highest an 31. That day wasn't funny. But it really wasn't too stressful. By 5 am, I had answered 20.
Sometimes, you go dey see simple, easy-to-answer, 5 mins questions.. E go dey flow well.

Make i go sleep.

Yeah bro and another thing is that most people don't usually check back when they are done answering from 1-3/4am. There are still few questions you can solve later during the day.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 10:44pm On Aug 20, 2020
topeontop:

Yeah bro and another thing is that most people don't usually check back when they are done answering from 1-3/4am. There are still few questions you can solve later during the day.
More than a few actually. They upload much more.
Thank God for the increased questions.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 11:31pm On Aug 20, 2020
topeontop:

How true is this?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 11:37pm On Aug 20, 2020
AududuNine11:
#378 per dollar shocked

368 here, gtb
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Nobody: 11:41pm On Aug 20, 2020
I hope the price of stuffs in Nigeria fall as well since there is fall in naira price to dollar, it will make absolute no-brainer if it does not! undecided
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 12:09am On Aug 21, 2020
barackodam:

368 here, gtb
378 GTB here
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 2:16am On Aug 21, 2020
topeontop:
378 GTB here

Unlucky me, I guess.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 2:37am On Aug 21, 2020
Today's kweshun, e get as e be
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Victmik: 7:38am On Aug 21, 2020
AududuNine11:

30 is even an understatement.
He has already answered 38 questions all from business between 1am and 5am this morning!
That is an average of 10 questions every hour. Which means he spends 6 minutes or less on each question! My God!
That's overwhelming!
I wish i could even do business questions like him. I think business has over 400 questions daily from FA and TSR combined.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Victmik: 7:40am On Aug 21, 2020
topeontop:

Guy, forgot after 1 to 3 or 4 a.m.
You've already answered 38 between 1a.m to 4:30 am today!
I couldn't believe it when i saw your profile around 5p.m. It's unbelievable!
What's the secret?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 7:48am On Aug 21, 2020
Victmik:

You guys are funny though. So, you counted the number of questions I already answered. Na wa o angry
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by fmcjunior(m): 8:35am On Aug 21, 2020
Pls, have they started taking applications again?
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Mugiwaraluffy: 9:02am On Aug 21, 2020
Some people no get joy at all.
Topeontop abeg you wan build house on this gig ba? Coz bro, I can't imagine how you do it.
The highest I've answered in a day was 29 and that was during lockdown.
This baba suppose dey cash out 200k+ monthly on this gig.
More grease to your elbow and may God bless our hustle(s)
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by topeontop(m): 9:14am On Aug 21, 2020
Mugiwaraluffy:
Some people no get joy at all.
Topeontop abeg you wan build house on this gig ba? Coz bro, I can't imagine how you do it.
The highest I've answered in a day was 29 and that was during lockdown.
This baba suppose dey cash out 200k+ monthly on this gig.
More grease to your elbow and may God bless our hustle(s)
200k? I wish o.
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:34am On Aug 21, 2020
topeontop:
I sleep in the morning and wake up around evening. I'm always awake at night. I think that helps. As school never resume na, I always get time now.
nice

I find it difficult to sleep during daytime... Even when I'm not doing anything...
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:37am On Aug 21, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:

My highest na 31. That day wasn't funny. But it really wasn't too stressful. By 5 am, I had answered 20.

Make I go sleep.

My highest na 23 ...both at night and during the day... But to answer 20 at a go at night? Maths? I no know how I wan do the magic
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:40am On Aug 21, 2020
barackodam:

368 here, gtb

Very bad if I must say...
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:41am On Aug 21, 2020
barackodam:
Today's kweshun, e get as e be

Lol... No much new questions... Just old questions that were left unanswered... Some, you can't even understand... Some, incomplete
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:43am On Aug 21, 2020
Victmik:

. I think business has over 400 questions daily from FA and TSR combined.

True
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:44am On Aug 21, 2020
topeontop:

You guys are funny though. So, you counted the number of questions I already answered. Na wa o angry

Lol...

I dey hail o
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by AududuNine11: 9:44am On Aug 21, 2020
fmcjunior:
Pls, have they started taking applications again?

No
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 10:08am On Aug 21, 2020
AududuNine11:

My highest na 23 ...both at night and during the day... But to answer 20 at a go at night? Maths? I no know how I wan do the magic

Una wey dey solve maths dey try, walai.
The day I attempted solving one maths question that I even saw the answer and the steps, say wetin remain na to edit one or two things, I spend close to 30 mins o, I come vex close the question angry angry angry
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 10:14am On Aug 21, 2020
CIA, FBI and NSA operatives full here o.
At this rate, dem go dey tell you how much you dey make every month, to the last cent grin grin
Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by barackodam: 10:56am On Aug 21, 2020
Ent3rpreneur:
CIA, FBI and NSA operatives full here o.
At this rate, dem go dey tell you how much you dey make every month, to the last cent grin grin

We wey dey earn $30 have no reason to fear

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Ent3rpreneur(m): 11:16am On Aug 21, 2020
barackodam:

We wey dey earn $30 have no reason to fear
$30 daily shocked shocked

Re: Having Difficult Times Securing A Job, Or Need A Side Hustle? Check This Out! by Gabe427: 11:34am On Aug 21, 2020
Good morning Y'all , I just stumbled on this thread and am not too sure what it all about but from the first page on OP post I got a brief idea

If someone would be so kind as to help me understand what it all about ... if I can still register or any other good and legit paying site
thank you

(1) (2) (3) ... (231) (232) (233) (234) (235) (236) (237) ... (339) (Reply)

Solve npower.gov.ng registration Issues Here / Unadvertised Vacancies / PwC Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2017

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33