Stats: 3,173,698 members, 7,889,226 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 July 2024 at 05:59 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (4924) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5166839 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (4921) (4922) (4923) (4924) (4925) (4926) (4927) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 4:52pm On Aug 28, 2020
Brubembem:

Mercy no dey try for Ike, upon say Na Ike bet9ja coin she use enter finals.

Even it means opening a car wash business for him, e for better. I pity Ike o! Chai cry
True.

He is just under her like a boy who has no value of self. She'll soon discard him.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 4:52pm On Aug 28, 2020
What's Vee saying?? There's nothing like safe period??!?!?!

Ah han!!
She's saying its luck??!!!

Nawa o undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 4:53pm On Aug 28, 2020
What's Vee talking , she said there's no safe period in women circle

Haba !
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 4:53pm On Aug 28, 2020
SammyFX:

I swear u sef de follw the cruise fr Twitter but yh I grab they can work out lik that is eventually possible tho bt mk the boy no go talk him famz again fr there wt m o.. Lols
If you follow wetin dey sup for Twitter too much,U go subscribe to Ozone shii and u go even lost inside.

Buh if u dey watch the Show painstakingly, U go knw say dat Shii na scam.
Still waiting for Iceberg of Prince or Brighto or Kidd to sink and sank it.

And for those shouting, dat we Superions should be proud with the shii with Nengi and dat we shouldn't av problems with dat.
I'm sorry to say Ozo no knw wetin dey sup for outside,na only us knw wetin dey sup,I bet If Ozo is permitted to come outside for 30min and see how scammish this Ozone thing is.He will adjust.

Buh for now we'll keep pushing hoping dat Ozone shii dat has been dragging his rating to the mud will hit irreparable damage and shatter.

what nonsense!!!!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 4:54pm On Aug 28, 2020
majamajic:

Haba !

Vee is 100% correct!

There are several factors that makes it that way. Hormonal imbalance, stress, malnutrition, smoking etc

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Branzy(m): 4:54pm On Aug 28, 2020
Brownsun:
Neo talks too much and stupidly. angry
. If someone is quite you guys will complain. If someone talks and expresses himself. Una go still complain
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 4:54pm On Aug 28, 2020
Amya:

Okay Budweiser paid Mike to model for their ad and we won't here word. I'm sure even budweiser will be regretting for using him thinking he had buzz as per 1st runner up things only to be sorely disappointed to have a delawood without influence.
I haven't seen a billboard of Mike anywhere and I'm the city of Lagos.

I'm not surprised at Mike's serial failings though. I saw it coming. He has completely gone off radar that he has to use his wife's pregnancy and his baby's birth to seek relevancy but even that is dead on arrival.

Ike is doing so much better than Mike. At least you sleep on his blog posts these days, that's something. I sleep there too because it's such an interesting page. Did you see the Benz he got from Unique Motors? It's something right?

Mercy on her part is setting BBN records. Her money is now too long. Did you see the 2018 Venza she copped for her sister on her birthday today? Too much money that one.
Even when your Mike is in town I'm sure Mercy still gives him thanks for coming money when he comes visiting.
Your lies are stinking up the whole place .
Mike signed with mistbushi and was gifted a tear rubber car not a second hand 2011 Venza .
A tear rubber grin

He was flown fist class to Miami for the Superbowl .

He signed the same Ciroc deal that Tacha and Mercy signed and not only got a follow from Ciroc main page but P Diddy commented on his post.

He went to Spain and shot a commercial for Schweppes .

He signed a deal with Puma as sponsors of his 2021 Olympics .

He shot a commercial for indomie , DSTV etc .

I don't know the part you're staying in Lagos , but if it's remotely anywhere close to the developed areas in Lagos , you should have seen Mike in a good number of billboards ...from DSTV to Budweiser etc .

Pray tell what has mercy done since she won ?
Faked a moet deal?
Took all her prize money and bought a two bedroom flat ?
Signed a napkin deal with Davido's less than one year old son ?
Signed Royal hair with a disqualified housemate Trasha ? grin
Buying followers on Instagram and calling her fans jobless ?

Abeg abeg grin

Don't you ever in your life compare that tramp to Mike.
One of Mike's deal will buy Mercy and everything she owns and keep the change .
You people that have never seen money stay hyping mediocrity .
How much does Mercy have ?
Someone living a fake life in VGC , borrowing clothes from her friends ...don't let me open her chapter because I'll finish her. grin

Do you even know that Mike bought a house in Naija in that same area Mercy stays without noise ?
Mike charges in pounds , Mercy takes anything available that's why a disqualified housemate can tell her she got the bigger bag .

Abeg carry your Owerri razzmata and comot for my face . grin

Ike is not even worth talking about .
Even in his next twenty lives , he'll never reach Mike's shoe polish .

Meanwhile , tell your Owerri B , that prettier girls like Nengi and Erica will soon be out in the market.
The big men shining her konga and dashing her small change in exchange of her destiny will soon find new preys angry

If she had any iota of sense , she'd limit the way she's spending .
Even as at now , money is dwindling .
All her friends are laughing at her mumurity grin

15 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 4:54pm On Aug 28, 2020
Brubembem:

Mercy should have opened a provision shop for Ike, or better still a foodstuff shop where he'll be selling Okporoko, Azu mangala, ogiri okpei, achi and ofo.
You too like trolling. If dem give you small chance sef you fit troll Kidd grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kaxmytex(m): 4:55pm On Aug 28, 2020
Lolz, for a strong akamu

No safe period.. grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 4:55pm On Aug 28, 2020

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 4:55pm On Aug 28, 2020
Kinematics:

Vee is 100% correct!

It's a lie , there's safe period

Women are unsafe for like only 5 days in a month
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 4:55pm On Aug 28, 2020
Simran94:
The thing is if she knows this, why does she keep rejecting the guy anytime he touches her but allow other guys touch her?
When emotions are involved people like Nengi tend to get very cautious and self conscious. Her avoiding touchy touchy things with Ozo speaks more volumes about her feelings for him and vice versa than the ones she plays with.. People who're adept at reading human behavior can easily figure this out.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 4:55pm On Aug 28, 2020
majamajic:

Haba !
How can it be by luck? Omo she doesn't know what she's saying.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by iKnee: 4:55pm On Aug 28, 2020
nazablossom:
So, you believe that person angry
munzy aburozi nwa'afor..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Jackson105: 4:56pm On Aug 28, 2020
Kinematics:

Vee is 100% correct!

There are several factors that makes it that way. Hormonal imbalance, stress, malnutrition, smoking etc

That's a lie, their are safe period
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 4:56pm On Aug 28, 2020
Brownsun:
What's Vee saying?? There's nothing like safe period??!?!?!

Ah han!!
She's saying its luck??!!!

Nawa o undecided

She is 100% correct.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 4:56pm On Aug 28, 2020
zicoraads:

This guy... cheesy cheesy

Anyway, just saw this in my Dropbox.

Chai!

Never again. grin

Even the Bible said affliction shall not arise a second time.
Efe reminds me of Laycon's miscreants grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Liposure: 4:56pm On Aug 28, 2020
Brubembem:
I watched and listened to Prince and Wathoni's conversation last night, but didn't fully grab everything he said.

Just watch a clip where Prince told Wathoni that Nengi and Ozo dey run shiit for bathroom but she dey friendzone Ozo for the public.

I don't know if this is true, but if Ozo and Nengi have had their shower together before, it means there are some atoms of truth there.

things are happening in that bathroom that we are not seeing. There's more than meets the eye
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ArchAnge1: 4:56pm On Aug 28, 2020
Brubembem:

Mercy no dey try for Ike, upon say Na Ike bet9ja coin she use enter finals.

Even it means opening a car wash business for him, e for better. I pity Ike o! Chai cry
you talk true, ike already has experience washing mercy's cars

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 4:56pm On Aug 28, 2020
Kinematics:

Vee is 100% correct!

guy women have safe periods!!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 4:57pm On Aug 28, 2020
Jackson105:

That's a lie, their are safe period

Safe period is only in the books. Actually no period is safe. Just that there are periods that a lady is less likely to get pregnant.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 4:57pm On Aug 28, 2020
Brownsun:
guy women have safe periods!!

Naaa. Only ignorant people talk like this.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by nazablossom(f): 4:57pm On Aug 28, 2020
iKnee:
munzy aburozi nwa'afor..
cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 4:57pm On Aug 28, 2020
Kinematics:

She is 100% correct.
are u a woman? Do u bleed monthly? Do u ovulate?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kaxmytex(m): 4:58pm On Aug 28, 2020
Sperm can stay upto 5days in women

I don't think some ladies know, nice lecture vee..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 4:58pm On Aug 28, 2020
Kinematics:

Naaa. Only ignorant people talk like this.
oga i'm a woman, studied my body, i know my safe periods, over d years it has working for me. So what are u saying?!??!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 4:59pm On Aug 28, 2020
Brownsun:
are u a woman? Do u bleed monthly? Do u ovulate?

Do I need to be a woman to know this?

Funny people on nairaland

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 4:59pm On Aug 28, 2020
Brownsun:
oga i'm a woman, studied my body, i know my safe periods, over d years it has working for me. So what are u saying?!??!

Madam I'm not a woman, but I'm a medical doctor.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 5:00pm On Aug 28, 2020
Kinematics:

Madam I'm not a woman, but I'm a medical doctor.
but i'm telling u as a woman, we have safe days. I'm talking frm experience not from reading textbooks about women!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Kinematics: 5:00pm On Aug 28, 2020
Kaxmytex:
Sperm can stay upto 5days in women

I don't think some ladies know, nice lecture vee..

I'm enjoying the lecture she is giving them. Never knew she knows this much.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 5:01pm On Aug 28, 2020
Kinematics:

Safe period is only in the books. Actually no period is safe. Just that there are periods that a lady is less likely to get pregnant.

Then what is safe , if a woman finish her period Monday from Tuesday till next Monday she is safe , pour sperm as u like , nothing go happen

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 5:01pm On Aug 28, 2020
igasiboy98:
I wish Ozo was with Erica, that ship would've been a force to reckon with.
I for like am die
buh currently no no no no no!!!!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (4921) (4922) (4923) (4924) (4925) (4926) (4927) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 7 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41