Stats: 3,175,259 members, 7,894,140 topics. Date: Friday, 19 July 2024 at 12:26 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (5804) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5188763 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5801) (5802) (5803) (5804) (5805) (5806) (5807) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by smellingKPEKUS: 6:06pm On Sep 03, 2020
smellingKPEKUS:
so erica drinks billionaire cum daily that is why she fresh like this tongue tongue
my kidd wires like a IndecentStar
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Liposure: 6:06pm On Sep 03, 2020
Hazardfan1:

She no sabi cook, na only prick she sabi collect. Prick, choking and cum grin
like adriana chechik
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 6:07pm On Sep 03, 2020
I just read some funny comments that doctors shouldn't prescribe drugs through phone call, to me, any doctor that can't prescribe drugs through phone calls when told the symptoms of the illness should not call him/herself a doctor. That one Na herbalist or eyes of the gods. Mtcheww

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 6:07pm On Sep 03, 2020
ArchAnge1:
suppose shame

Nengi overtook him before with all his hype

U weren't following, while Laycon was around 27k, Nengi had gotten to 200k, it was Laycon dt did catch up and overtaking.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fayar: 6:07pm On Sep 03, 2020
leaculpa:
this should be the finalists in the OPPO task.

In fact Prince & trickytee should win. Best photo overall.

I think so too...triky and prince got the best shots for me...they should win it smiley
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by babydioku(f): 6:07pm On Sep 03, 2020
typical laycon fan, very childish like him
Mapoka:
Just saw this now
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 6:08pm On Sep 03, 2020
Threebear:
Who even said Erica is more beautiful than Nengi ?

Is it weed ?
Vee spoilt the picture.

See how she looks like one witch plotting and planning to do bad. Only Erica and Nengi should have been here.

Smh.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fayar: 6:08pm On Sep 03, 2020
calmbabyhawk:

Shey Rikky is a dog, make we kuku turn am to animal kingdom. tongue

Abiii na cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by smellingKPEKUS: 6:08pm On Sep 03, 2020
akthedream2019:

dumb as 56.34% of Layton's fans....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 6:08pm On Sep 03, 2020
leaculpa:

That picture had the most energy of all of them.
Still nothing to see.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Medunah: 6:10pm On Sep 03, 2020
zicoraads:
There are loads of daft people on this thread. Not surprising, since Nairaland is the largest place where all the daft and lazy people in Nigeria gather.

Morning till night, same comments, different ways.

The daftest amongst them even repeat the same thing. 'Erica is this and that.' One even went as far as saying Erica will be affected by all their comments.

Newsflash: the amount of love she'll get after the house will not even give her the luxury of the time to see the stupidity in most of the comments y'all post every second.

DAFTland.

Ok sorry baby, don't cry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by temi1290: 6:10pm On Sep 03, 2020
OffsahBoye:

You get it
We'd ask where is
Thatigboman
Observer222
Observanc1
Insanety/safari

Where are they now??

This safari babe go dey the super eagles thread,so she was calling LAYCON a rapist,unto wetin na,has he raped her before

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 6:10pm On Sep 03, 2020
ArchAnge1:
suppose shame

sometimes don't just comment lol
nengi was above him with about one hundred and something followers

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chiefheywhy(m): 6:11pm On Sep 03, 2020
Medunah:

Ok sorry baby, don't cry

grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fayar: 6:11pm On Sep 03, 2020
zicoraads:
There are loads of daft people on this thread. Not surprising, since Nairaland is the largest place where all the daft and lazy people in Nigeria gather.

The daftest amongst them even repeat the same thing. 'Erica is this and that.' One even went as far as saying Erica will be affected by all their comments.

Newsflash: the amount of love she'll get after the house will not even give her the luxury of the time to see the stupidity in most of the comments y'all post every second.

DAFTland.

Hohohohohohohohoho cheesy cheesy cheesy

This one is hot ..bro grin grin

But true true...for Una mind ...U think Erica will come out and start searching NL for comments about her...make I laugh Una again grin kwe kwe kwe kwe kwe kwe cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by temi1290: 6:12pm On Sep 03, 2020
babydioku:
but he behaves like a rapist
See statement sha

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by mediocre(m): 6:12pm On Sep 03, 2020
jayjaycee0:

In descending order...

[img]https://media./images/b3b20846acfb5936ea7bca98c9a4a94b/tenor.gif[/img]

You don't even know the meaning of a descending order. You're not very smart are you?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 6:13pm On Sep 03, 2020
garfield1:

Kiddrica are experts in failure
You dey give me atleast like 10 mentions everyday. I go just dey ignore, yet you go dey mention me unnecessarily. Say I dey ignore no mean say I no fit change am for you o.

The day I go get your time eh, the day I'll bring out my time reason your matter here, it won't be funny, but it will be the last day you'll quote me, just dey quote me day go, I go clear you very soon with what you never expected me to use against you.

You are Dansuki right? Keep quoting me, those you scammed will soon know the face and element behind the moniker that scammed them. E go soon clear for your eyes.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by babydioku(f): 6:13pm On Sep 03, 2020
grin grin grin grin grin grin dont mind the smelling nerds
Fayar:

Hohohohohohohohoho cheesy cheesy cheesy

This one is hot ..bro grin grin

But true true...for Una mind ...U think Erica will come out and start searching NL for comments about her...make I laugh Una again grin kwe kwe kwe kwe kwe kwe cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 6:13pm On Sep 03, 2020
ArchAnge1:
suppose shame

nengi get followers before BBN
Laycon get 3k before the show.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 6:13pm On Sep 03, 2020
babydioku:
typical laycon fan, very childish like him

No dey too carry all dis for mind
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fayar: 6:15pm On Sep 03, 2020
zicoraads:

Still nothing to see.

Check the other one ..triky was holding a newspaper smiley
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 6:15pm On Sep 03, 2020
galaxyball:

Don’t mistake someone avoiding a mad man for not being able to defend themselves
woman woman...

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by zicoraads: 6:15pm On Sep 03, 2020
Fayar:

Check the other one ..triky was holding a newspaper smiley
Na either Erica or Kiddwaya picture be the best.

There, I said it. grin cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gmajor(m): 6:15pm On Sep 03, 2020
genius43:
Brithoni - Boo of the Booless

did Wathoni add weight?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by calmbabyhawk: 6:16pm On Sep 03, 2020
Demnan:
I actually see things about Laycon, too. I just defend and not bring myself to their levels to vilify Erica. I know it can be irksome, and I understand you saying that today, sha because I feel myself close to the breaking point, too. The truth is all these housemates are not guilty of most of what they are being accused of, but fans mus fan. I know you are sweet, too, at least from your persistent support of Erica even when she messes up

Why you gonn do me like this nau! embarassed embarassed embarassed

Oya lemme modify. Your fave is not a lizard and he isn't vomit inducing. embarassed embarassed embarassed

Come here for a sweet hug. kiss

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by gowonmaharajah(m): 6:16pm On Sep 03, 2020
zicoraads:

DAFTland.

and what is people like you doing on daftland?answer me
why not go create your own wiseland?
make una leave daftland for us.welikeitlikethat!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 6:16pm On Sep 03, 2020
Are they preparing fr the wager
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by airmark(m): 6:16pm On Sep 03, 2020
Drew13:
I just read some funny comments that doctors shouldn't prescribe drugs through phone call, to me, any doctor that can't prescribe drugs through phone calls when told the symptoms of the illness should not call him/herself a doctor. That one Na herbalist or eyes of the gods. Mtcheww

I guess telemedicine is not yet popular among Nigerians.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 6:17pm On Sep 03, 2020
Brownsun:
So Laycon is officially d most followed housemate this season both ig and twitter.

Where are those that were talking abt it this morning?
The team behind Laycon's social media activities are something else.

Arguably the best since the history of BBN.

You have to give it to them

19 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by codedguy1(m): 6:17pm On Sep 03, 2020
genius43:
Brithoni - Boo of the Booless

This wathini na portable babe grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 6:17pm On Sep 03, 2020
Munzy14:

woman woman...
ah is he a female? thought it was a guy cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (5801) (5802) (5803) (5804) (5805) (5806) (5807) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 11 guest(s)