Stats: 3,200,750 members, 7,975,839 topics. Date: Tuesday, 15 October 2024 at 01:56 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (6258) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5342880 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6255) (6256) (6257) (6258) (6259) (6260) (6261) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 7:40pm On Sep 06, 2020
Geezeem:

I pray so

Erica is the show.... just remembered how she laid on the water bed last night spread her legs across it and said prince won't sleep there grin grin
in that calm voice... she wasn't even screaming at that point grin
prior to that, she went and reported herself to biggy
that babe has got balls! ..... balls of steel
with 2 strikes? I mean who does that?
she has made bbn history.... for all times

The baddest Ish kiss
Africa kept her DQ vigil with her
From yesterday evening to this morning
That’s some amazingness
Our world will remember
I will rest and get my life back on track at least
Mend all the things that go bad whenever I get addicted
Ciao Sister, love ya!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by AfroKnight: 7:40pm On Sep 06, 2020
ThothHermes:
Oya na
Start with me. Make I drop aza?

I said that? cheesy

Maybe it’s the beer. Eez not me. grin
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Vianna(f): 7:40pm On Sep 06, 2020
onyeomanono24:
Ebuka which kain delay be this nah. It's not suspense abeg
If Erica hadn't been disqualified, two housemates would have been evicted. But Erica's disqualification means they'll have to evict just one. That's why they are trying to kill off some time.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gmajor(m): 7:40pm On Sep 06, 2020
I just saw a highlight of Erica and Kidd where he said that they have nothing in common.

Nawa oh.
That their relationship was extremely toxic.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by larride(m): 7:40pm On Sep 06, 2020
carammel:
Nengi is so confident that she's not leaving tonight, she's not dressed at all.

No. She was dressing up when Biggie ordered them to the lounge.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:40pm On Sep 06, 2020
Tricky will join Erica
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 7:40pm On Sep 06, 2020
Fayar:

NEVER grin

Ozo for the money grin grin
Elites! Una wan scatter like east wind nowgringringringrin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by toseen7: 7:40pm On Sep 06, 2020
peacettw:

The arrogance
It wasn't arrogance, biggie didn't give them notice of time..

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Neimar: 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
It hurts seeing Erica go cry cry angry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Prymestrr(m): 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
tenderheart:
If you support Tacha last season
And you are supporting Erica this season..

Pray after me..
May I not be yanked off when my success is near undecided lipsrsealed

Please people hug an Erica fan today a save a life grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brubembem: 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
Ujay01:

grin grin grin. No more cheap likes especially for that ill-mannered human being who claims to have a great upbringing but... If you know you know.

Walai grin

Very ugly thing hating on this pretty baby

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by FlordFlorez(m): 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
Ebuka just put fear for Kidd body!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by onyeomanono24(f): 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
In all of this, No thanks to Ebuka the real instigator.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Peppermintflav: 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
cole01:

How please,So Erica is now a kid
I didn't say so, but we all know how some people influence others.
Whitney houston just comes to mind.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ninnyanny(f): 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
Jake420:
Now she'll come out, her parents will just be disappointed in her, she'll look at all her porn and be ashamed of herself but the one that will make her craze is when she sees video proof of her trying to kiss laycon and sees she never ever topped laycon on that oppo Page.
Ruined your whole image everywhere Sha you'll be remembered for being mentally unstable congrats
It doesn't work that way oga

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by TheGoodJoe(m): 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
AwkaFinest:
Meet GORDON'S Dry Gin, The DRINK that brings out any ERICA in you.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by topboss: 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
Dotez:
THE TWO PEOPLE THAT NEED TO BE VERY CAREFUL OF THEIR STEPS RIGHT NOW IS KIDD AND NENGI.

COS EYE IS NOW FIXED ON THEM,REMEMBER SO ELITE STILL FEELS LIKE IT WAS KIDD AND NENGI THAT BOILS ERICA EMOTION YESTERDAY DAT LED TO THE TRANSFER OF AGGRESSION ON LAYCON.

IF THOSE TWO START SOMETHING,FINE

OZO WILL BE THE ONE TO RAKE IN ALL THE GOODIES

U TOO STRATEGIC.

IF NENGI FALL FOR KIDD WAYA, OZO GAIN.

SHOW DON DEY FINISH

I GET U.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
Fayar:

NEVER grin
6000yrs of enjoyment for you honourable

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Fayar: 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
Brubembem:
Now that Erica is out, what will you post again for icons to give you likes.

Abi you wan campaign for icon too?

I dey tell you cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 7:41pm On Sep 06, 2020
Fayar:

NEVER grin

We are stronger together .

Let's bring this money home.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Gmajor(m): 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
Now that Erica is gone, will her fans still keep voting for Kiddwaya?

Hmmmm
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MrEnigma007: 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
IkpuNnegiEwu44:

Leave them

I'm seriously praying Kidd makes the move and Nengi succumbs so Ozo can be free and face the main target.

Nengi is a serious distraction to Ozo.

Check him out in every Arena and HOH game, u will see the innate ability to win in him.

Hmmmm Ebuka is with deloitte result

you people should stop this narrative of let Ozo leave Nengi...

If there was no triangle from the start, Ozo will be just another fine housemate with no entertainment. then those with the delawood will have something to latch on or won't even see the need to attack him since he is no threat.

Nengi from the beginning has a better chance than Ozo in making top 5 with Ozo being a part of her game but we can deny it so you guys agenda can fly.

PS: note; I have no clear favorite since I like Ozo, Nengi, Erica, Kidd and Dorathy.

PPS: I am lashing out because Erica left.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
Gmajor:
I just saw a highlight of Erica and Kidd where he said that they have nothing in common.

Nawa oh.
That their relationship was extremely toxic.

Agenda
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fairygeh(f): 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
Let me see how Erica will come and prevent Kidd from associating with Nengi now....her worst nightmare

Get sense,they wouldn't hear

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by realhovaps(m): 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
Ehya erica fans grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ninnyanny(f): 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
Neimar:
It hurts seeing Erica go cry cry angry
yup
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Richardonald(m): 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
Ebuka: kiddwaya
kiddwaya: yes big brothergrin
im shocky you gringrin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by peacettw: 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
toseen7:

It wasn't arrogance, biggie didn't give them notice of time..

I don't get this. All others up for eviction are dressed up except her. How can you explain that?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
Trickyt and Lucy are going
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
rill:
If u were a tacha fan last season, and Erica fan this season, then u really need to examine the choices u make in life.
Or go and wash their heads with black soap in River Ogunpa grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Olodo24: 7:42pm On Sep 06, 2020
onyeomanono24:
In all of this, No thanks to Ebuka the real instigator.
Ebuka only did his job. Every question he asks the housemates were pre arranged by the organisers
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by davodyguy: 7:43pm On Sep 06, 2020
Threebear:
This obese Didi anyone she supports must be disqualified.

E b things o grin
You said you gave the guy that told you Erica's not going to be disqualified a BJ. Now what are you going to do to the guy for deceiving you?

(1) (2) (3) ... (6255) (6256) (6257) (6258) (6259) (6260) (6261) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)