Stats: 3,198,586 members, 7,968,686 topics. Date: Monday, 07 October 2024 at 11:26 AM

Terrywaya: Kiddwaya's Dad Promises To Give Erica #42.5million naira Wooooooow - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Terrywaya: Kiddwaya's Dad Promises To Give Erica #42.5million naira Wooooooow (553 Views)

Reuben Abati Promises To Pay Second Bride Price To Wife's Family / If I Had Won The N85 Million, I Won’t Give Erica A Dime – Kiddwaya / Davido Promises To Pay Abisade School Fees, The 17-Year-Old Girl He Bullied (2) (3) (4)

Terrywaya: Kiddwaya's Dad Promises To Give Erica #42.5million naira Wooooooow by khaprio: 1:28pm On Sep 09, 2020
as seen in this video below Kiddwaya’s Dad Terry Waya has promised Erica half of the winning price if his son, Kiddwaya wins. he also revealed some certain qualities admired and loved about erica

We all know the waya family is highly connected and wealthy but shey this one no be Audio money?? because this video shock me oo

#bbnaijalockdown #bbnaija2020 #bbnaija #terrywaya #erica #kiddwaya #spunkytv
Watch, Subscribe and Enjoy!!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aCiv69YRWOw
Re: Terrywaya: Kiddwaya's Dad Promises To Give Erica #42.5million naira Wooooooow by padi94(m): 1:48pm On Sep 09, 2020
Lol, hungry youtuber, I will not even click on the video link, cos I know it's full of cut nd join clips that has nothing to do with the topic...
But what I will do is just comment this

Nairalanders pls don't click on the you tube link its garbage, let's just comment, we can even start our own topic under this topic, we cannot allow op waste this thread grin

Re: Terrywaya: Kiddwaya's Dad Promises To Give Erica #42.5million naira Wooooooow by khaprio: 2:34pm On Sep 09, 2020
padi94:
Lol, hungry youtuber, I will not even click on the video link, cos I know it's full of cut nd join clips that has nothing to do with the topic...
But what I will do is just comment this

Nairalanders pls don't click on the you tube link its garbage, let's just comment, we can even start our own topic under this topic, we cannot allow op waste this thread grin

i must say your post is very immature and i dont wanna use fowl languages. its a recent interview terrywaya just granted and he actually said everything in the video. if you click or dont click it doesnt add anything or remove anything from what i shared.

so kindly go to hell. God bless you ignorant reader. somepeople can be stupid
Re: Terrywaya: Kiddwaya's Dad Promises To Give Erica #42.5million naira Wooooooow by padi94(m): 3:10pm On Sep 09, 2020
khaprio:

i must say your post is very immature and i dont wanna use fowl languages. its a recent interview terrywaya just granted and he actually said everything in the video. if you click or dont click it doesnt add anything or remove anything from what i shared.

so kindly go to hell. God bless you ignorant reader. somepeople can be stupid

STFU, e pain you abi, we shall no go click

Femi Otedola Buys Ferrari For Dj Cuppy And Other Daughters / Vee Thanks Laycon And Icons + Laycon Chilling In His Hotel Room (full Video) / Cardi B Kisses And Twerks On Offset After He Gifted Her A Rolls Royce For Her 28

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9