Stats: 3,184,624 members, 7,924,091 topics. Date: Saturday, 17 August 2024 at 10:21 PM

Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) - Foreign Affairs (8593) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Foreign Affairs / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) (6430146 Views)

Am I The Only One Whos Tired Of This Kenya Is Ahead Thread / Femi Adesina: "I Don't Lie, No Matter What"; Nigerians React / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8590) (8591) (8592) (8593) (8594) (8595) (8596) ... (9933) (Go Down)

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Saddamochieng00(m): 7:50pm On Sep 09, 2020
Kazikazi:
We are tired of kalenjins and kikuyus rule. We want kambas to rule. Dr Ndii should be a president. A guy is smart,he knows ecomics

This must be the joke of the century. grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Saddamochieng00(m): 7:54pm On Sep 09, 2020
tylann:

better Uhuru extends his term through the military

Please tell me you're joking shocked

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Saddamochieng00(m): 7:56pm On Sep 09, 2020
illiterateGiant:
Don't forget this December The suffering and smiling show will continue with a bang broadcasting live from Nigeria

So this time well be getting live coverage of the zoo...wonderful grin
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 9:20pm On Sep 09, 2020
Saddamochieng00:

Please do...that guy was literally a law unto himself. Not exaggerating but I think he was a one man deep state, shadow govt , cabal...all this fucking things. The only difference is that he was visible to the public eye and we all knew of the power he welded.

I see that the terms deep state and cabal have also become quite popular in this election period...but I don't think the present one welds as much power and influence as the one in Moi's era.

All 6 parts; truly an investigative masterpiece. One of the most interesting takeaways offhead:
-there WAS NO CORRUPTION IN THE MOLASSES SAGA!?
-in fact the consultants BAK were a VERY shady pair, with one Domenico Airaghi a convicted blackmailer and the other Marianne Briner, an ex Lufthansa stewardess with no more ability to build the plant than I can speak Swedish!
-Troon, the Scotland Yard "investigator " was secretly reporting to an MI 6 guy at the High Commission
-Ouko's bro Eston Mbajah started BS about him having been threatened and sacked as there was bad blood following the Washington trip
-Ouko was investigating a 12 mn USD Kisumu town council corruption scandal....

[url][https://youtu.be/lBXQCNsGRVIurl]

[url][https://youtu.be/9l6kLbxztqYurl]

[url][https://youtu.be/_VG25g_hDaIurl]

[url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oyAgFHGPYNM/url]

[url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gKzaH0aXB4/url]

[url][https://youtu.be/LRG8cdoz2bIurl]

If Moi resurrects I'll say,"Mzee, firstly, thanks for the 8-4-4 system and from the bottom of my heart I'm TRULY SORRY I FEEL FOR ALL THE FAKE NEWS ABOUT THE OUKO KILLING "
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 10:21pm On Sep 09, 2020
kikuyu1:

Mukhisa Kituyi's name has been floated. I'VE nothing but RESPECT FOR HIM. He's got brains and geopolitical vision to take us where WE NEED FO BE.
Certain names frankly have inserted themselves into our POLITICAL fabric like parasites AND MUST BE PURGED!?

but he has no chance anyway
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 10:29pm On Sep 09, 2020
Saddamochieng00:

better than electing another cycle of looters
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp2018: 11:01pm On Sep 09, 2020
kikuyu1:

All 6 parts; truly an investigative masterpiece. One of the most interesting takeaways offhead:
-there WAS NO CORRUPTION IN THE MOLASSES SAGA!?
-in fact the consultants BAK were a VERY shady pair, with one Domenico Airaghi a convicted blackmailer and the other Marianne Briner, an ex Lufthansa stewardess with no more ability to build the plant than I can speak Swedish!
-Troon, the Scotland Yard "investigator " was secretly reporting to an MI 6 guy at the High Commission
-Ouko's bro Eston Mbajah started BS about him having been threatened and sacked as there was bad blood following the Washington trip
-Ouko was investigating a 12 mn USD Kisumu town council corruption scandal....

[url][https://youtu.be/lBXQCNsGRVIurl]

[url][https://youtu.be/9l6kLbxztqYurl]

[url][https://youtu.be/_VG25g_hDaIurl]

[url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oyAgFHGPYNM/url]

[url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2gKzaH0aXB4/url]

[url][https://youtu.be/LRG8cdoz2bIurl]

If Moi resurrects I'll say,"Mzee, firstly, thanks for the 8-4-4 system and from the bottom of my heart I'm TRULY SORRY I FEEL FOR ALL THE FAKE NEWS ABOUT THE OUKO KILLING "
Ouko was killed by his neighbour Nakuru DC jonah ANGUKA for screwing his wife.Anguka wife was Ouko PA and they were neighbours.Ouko was a womanizer.Anguka that day travelled to Goru, called Ouko for a walk and murdered him before rushing back to Nakuru ..his office station

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by gallivant: 2:50am On Sep 10, 2020
Kazikazi:
We are tired of kalenjins and kikuyus rule. We want kambas to rule. Dr Ndii should be a president. A guy is smart,he knows ecomics

Kenya has over 43 communities please don't dictate your tribalist ideas to us. Do that when Kenyans start caring what tribes Magufool, Mkapa or Nyerere were/is.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 7:17am On Sep 10, 2020
rvp2018:
Ouko was killed by his neighbour Nakuru DC jonah ANGUKA for screwing his wife.Anguka wife was Ouko PA and they were neighbours.Ouko was a womanizer.Anguka that day travelled to Goru, called Ouko for a walk and murdered him before rushing back to Nature ..his office station

Yes, IIRC that THEORY was also mentioned and may very well be the correct one.
The thing is TIL TODAY WITHOUT evidence Kenyans still believe it was Moi and Biwott . And you can't TELL THEM OTHERWISE!
The worst thing is those from the area who LIKELY knew from the get go who was responsible knowingly incited riots and demos for DECADES OVER THIS ISHYT!?
Watch p5 or 6 and see Sungu make a monkey of himself during the parliamentary investigation of Biwott.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:44am On Sep 10, 2020
kikuyu1:

Biwott was and still is THE ANTI CHRIST.

No! THAT WAS NERO as any enlightened fella would tell you.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 7:56am On Sep 10, 2020
Saddamochieng00:

This increased military presence just does not sit right with me. They've done a commendable job in other areas but am uncomfortable with them being put in charge of food supply.

Believe in gallivant. No more Turkana stuff

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Nobody: 8:24am On Sep 10, 2020
For wetin na? I dey even see mobile money sef. Who mobile money help? Nigeria has issues but it's not that bad abeg shift

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by leo552: 8:47am On Sep 10, 2020
Shma:
With approval of Isiolo-Mandera Highway,things are getting better and better not to mention dual of Kiambu Rd, and now the median rd for BRT along outering.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Saddamochieng00(m): 8:51am On Sep 10, 2020
sbaks:
For wetin na? I dey even see mobile money sef. Who mobile money help? Nigeria has issues but it's not that bad abeg shift

What's wrong with mobile money
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by leo552: 8:55am On Sep 10, 2020
Saddamochieng00:

You know it was all good when they were doing stuff like repairing the old rail until they started being put in charge of critical areas such as food supply.

What if the head of the military is some crazy crackhead who'll just wake up one day and decide to turn the tables on us. Have you seen the picture of the new KDF general: I swear that guy looks crazy as hell. grin
Do not worry,this guys are disciplined,they are bulwark for cartels and that's why prezzo has faith in them.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 8:59am On Sep 10, 2020
Saddamochieng00:

No am not I also want Trump to be reelected

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by leo552: 9:04am On Sep 10, 2020
rvp2018:
Uhuru is biggest looter. If you want to find the looting index in Kenya. Find the richest politician. Kenyattas are no 1. Their land holdings alone would put them in Africa top 10. Next would be Mois. Both Mois and Kenyattas are extremely wealthy.

RVP,i think this is not appropriate forum for that discussion.
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by vaxx: 9:07am On Sep 10, 2020
Each side 20 lanes
Guess where??

waiting for that time in Africa

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Saddamochieng00(m): 9:11am On Sep 10, 2020
tylann:

No am not I also want Trump to be reelected

I am also for Trumps reelection but Uhuru seriously??

What's your reason for wanting Uhuru to stay in power. Is there some secret agenda that we are unaware of??

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Saddamochieng00(m): 9:14am On Sep 10, 2020
leo552:

You know we are not like the WAns who love being in a fake reality. We speak the truth as it is. We've done far much better than other African states but we feel that we should do more.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by SUFFERInSMILIIN(m): 11:09am On Sep 10, 2020
Saddamochieng00:

So this time well be getting live coverage of the zoo...wonderful grin

I am back after being banned by the mobs. Actually I have hear that things have gone a lot worse since the last time I visited a year ago. It is now waste that A ZOO
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by kikuyu1(m): 11:47am On Sep 10, 2020
Saddamochieng00:

You know we are not like the WAns who love being in a fake reality. We speak the truth as it is. We've done far much better than other African states but we feel that we should do more.

Exactly! As long as the TRUTH guided us we SHOULDN'T sugarcoat ISHYT!

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 2:09pm On Sep 10, 2020
leo552:

There is nothing to be ashamed of some African countries are doing worse than Kenya

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 2:13pm On Sep 10, 2020
vaxx:
Each side 20 lanes
Guess where??

somewhere in Canada

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Iceyjayzz(m): 2:25pm On Sep 10, 2020
YEBOmadiba:

Tjo, too much dude. I'm used to hearing from you and IGalaxy. But we defended the fort the best way possible, even got that Iceyjayz shivering, he ran to mommy moderator to save him from my severe lashing cool cool cool That's how you know you have beaten a dog senseless, when it runs to it owner.
Keep using your alternate account TMKsouth after you were banned, you think you can talk shít about Nigeria and go Scott free? you jobless and lazy xenophobic rat. cheesy

I'm sure you haven't eaten today, maybe the truck pushing job you are doing in the slum of soweto ain't yielding anything cheesycheesy

talk shít about Nigeria and I will drive you into the hole you crawled out from. cheesycheesycheesy

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Iceyjayzz(m): 2:27pm On Sep 10, 2020
vaxx:
Each side 20 lanes Guess where??
This one is very dangerous, I pass!
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Iceyjayzz(m): 2:29pm On Sep 10, 2020
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

I am back after being banned by the mobs. Actually I have hear that things have gone a lot worse since the last time I visited a year ago. It is now waste that A ZOO
Big illiterate, you can't even spell mods, you even type like a drunkard, a gaynian drunkard. cheesy
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by uzzokel: 3:58pm On Sep 10, 2020
Notwistanding the thread was off and on.I missed my Kenya peeps, familiar names like Tylann,Kikuyu1,TayserMahrii,gallivant,rvp2018, kenyaster etc. Welcome back guys. I love you all.Not forgetng shma, especially.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by Appisko: 4:15pm On Sep 10, 2020
[quote author=vaxx post=93767669]Each side 20 lanes
Guess where??

waiting for that time in Africa [/qu
Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by rvp2018: 4:55pm On Sep 10, 2020
Anguka is free in California - evading justice.
kikuyu1:

Yes, IIRC that THEORY was also mentioned and may very well be the correct one.
The thing is TIL TODAY WITHOUT evidence Kenyans still believe it was Moi and Biwott . And you can't TELL THEM OTHERWISE!
The worst thing is those from the area who LIKELY knew from the get go who was responsible knowingly incited riots and demos for DECADES OVER THIS ISHYT!?
Watch p5 or 6 and see Sungu make a monkey of himself during the parliamentary investigation of Biwott.

Re: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by tylann: 5:12pm On Sep 10, 2020
Saddamochieng00:

I am also for Trumps reelection but Uhuru seriously??

What's your reason for wanting Uhuru to stay in power. Is there some secret agenda that we are unaware of??

I just like the guy nothing else

(1) (2) (3) ... (8590) (8591) (8592) (8593) (8594) (8595) (8596) ... (9933)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41