Stats: 3,184,259 members, 7,923,245 topics. Date: Friday, 16 August 2024 at 09:20 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (6732) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5242575 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6729) (6730) (6731) (6732) (6733) (6734) (6735) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:26pm On Sep 11, 2020
Kidd buzzed out
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stroller9795: 7:26pm On Sep 11, 2020
Froshloaded:

You are wicked grin grin
Cc Stroller9795
yels?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Borussia1: 7:26pm On Sep 11, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Point of correction, I'm not a simperions. God forbid I Stan such a shameless yellow she-male.

You’re wicked oo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Vanessa88(f): 7:27pm On Sep 11, 2020
Kidd made as the guinea pig of these game
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 7:27pm On Sep 11, 2020
Borussia1:
Premium banging back to back.

My kinda movie. kiss kiss
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:27pm On Sep 11, 2020
AddictedToTech:

Na audio!
Ahn ahn audio ke angry angry
I don't like it ooo... when they give other housemates it's audio..but when it concerns Laycorn,it's not audio..because Laycorn has two heads
Fot what you said now,I'm reaching out to his management and adding extra 500k

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 7:28pm On Sep 11, 2020
Threebear:

This write up is almost as trashy as the noise laycon calls music . grin

Who takes you serious sef?

Na receipt be this

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 7:28pm On Sep 11, 2020
SammyFX:

Prince was third bro mayb they beg biggie to evict one tht y cmc motors said he has gotten immunity bt mk we watch

Who con be 4th?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 7:29pm On Sep 11, 2020
Lhimeet:

Enough with Ghost, Tasha, Tommy and Angela

I know you'll know about it. tongue tongue

Which of them is Rotimi though?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Mapoka: 7:29pm On Sep 11, 2020
Nilknarf:

Same here oooo

I just listened to awa fierce...I love it

I will like to give his management 1.5 million

You go dey alright las Las

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 7:30pm On Sep 11, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:
Meanwhile, icons see what hellites are planning next. Bloody sore losers. Their fave has been disgraced out. Yet they can't leave Laycon alone. If anything happens to laycon's accounts. They are the ones.
Them Don turn vigilantes for laycon matter grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:30pm On Sep 11, 2020
MizzD:

This one loud gan o cheesy
Abeg no increase the volume...let him ruminate and figure out the underlining meaning of that sentence

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by stroller9795: 7:31pm On Sep 11, 2020
Skrrrrrrr:
Had to be said anyway. The organisers of Big brother bleeped up big time by disqualifying Erica, considering that her first two strikes were for menial offences.
They could have suspended those two strikes the way they did that of Cee'c, seeing as she was on the brink and harboured feelings of hostility towards Laycon. The only strike she would have got would then be the one strike that got her evicted.
This is the leanest disqualification in the history of Big brother Naija. Kbrule almost committed suicide and tried to attack someone. Kemen sexually assaulted Tboss.
Tacha got physical with Mercy.
Even Cee c that was borderline crazy did not get disqualified.
Now the show has lost some ratings and looks uninteresting. With Erica, Laycon had competition. He was always gonna win anyway, let's not lie. but her presence ensured his fans were on their toes and promised premium content. It would have been nice to watch her spin the narrative and attempt to make up for her misdemeanor that night. Or even refuse to. The friction or lack of, between them made for some major talking points.
Now we all gotta just sit down, without any expectations or any possibility for Drama, until Laycon wins next Sunday.
Mtschew.
kwa kwa kwa kwa
I thought you guys celebrated her disqualification?
Enjoy your mediocre lamecon and stop complaining!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 7:31pm On Sep 11, 2020
Threebear:

Noise that he will be singing along side Wizkid, davido and others next yr.
Noise that the whole world is vibing to currently.
Noise that has earned him millions in the house without his knowledge.
Noise that has made him known far and wide in less than 7weeks.

But what can be said about the shameless she-male you support.
Nengi's bodyguard who can't take No for an answer.
Tueeeeeeh!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by AddictedToTech: 7:31pm On Sep 11, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Point of correction, I'm not a simperions. God forbid I Stan such a shameless yellow she-male.
Na man you be
Oya take am

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 7:32pm On Sep 11, 2020
Neo issa mad man, which kind of walk is that cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Drew13: 7:32pm On Sep 11, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nmezor(f): 7:32pm On Sep 11, 2020
Okay Neo finds the apple
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 7:33pm On Sep 11, 2020
Threebear:

Tueeeeeeh!

Meanwhile, this you?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 7:33pm On Sep 11, 2020
Mapoka:

No be Audio at all

Them love the boy no mind haters

Yes oo...we love him so so much
I have one 300k that I'm not using,I'll forward it to his management now now now

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by kendrick9(m): 7:33pm On Sep 11, 2020
SammyFX:

Prince was third bro mayb they beg biggie to evict one tht y cmc motors said he has gotten immunity bt mk we watch
So you have more info than CMC?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Lhimeet(m): 7:33pm On Sep 11, 2020
Blackhawk01:

Rotimi played Andre Coleman in power

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 7:34pm On Sep 11, 2020
Blackhawk01:
Kidd to baby G - no matter what happens, I'm your family now. Whether you decide to be with me or not be with me. kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss

Oh my!!! cry cry cry

I know people might find this wierd because I know most people think this means, the guy or lady saying this doesn't care enough but I actually like it when people approach what we've going on in this manner. I take it that they realize I have a choice to say yes or no, no matter what they bring to the table.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 7:35pm On Sep 11, 2020
Blackhawk01:

Andre Coleman aka Dre

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 7:37pm On Sep 11, 2020
carammel:

Andre Coleman aka Dre

Hey Mama kiss kiss

Thank you. I enjoy his songs kiss kiss
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tustrange: 7:37pm On Sep 11, 2020
Another im�ecile spitting rubbish

CRUISETOPIAVP:

Who gives a fvck about your failed forecasting.
Since they started showing all results you've stopped dropping because you know you will definitely be bursted.
Nobody can fall for your cheap lies anymore..
Abakaliki forecaster.

If Dorathy tops Ozo on Sunday. You go hear am for this street. We go too drag una. Just save this post.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by arukwe123(m): 7:38pm On Sep 11, 2020
Nilknarf:

Yes oo...we love him so so much
I have one 300k that I'm not using,I'll forward it to his management now now now
have you gone to donate to your cumbucket grin grin CUMtent Queen. Celebrity bambiala grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 7:38pm On Sep 11, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Tueeeeeeh!
Streaming doesn't pay that much dear .

Please go look up streaming paying formula before saying rubbish grin

To earn millions from streaming you'd need to be streamed tens of millions of times .

Easy with the overhype ...not everyone here came from main market Onitsha . grin

And we both know , no one here knew laycon for his songs , rather because he participated in a reality show .

For all his hype , you must admit his songs are not catching on .

Fem came out yesterday afternoon and it's already everywhere ...who is flopcon has been out for two months now and I've not heard it anywhere except of course on Twitter and Saturday night big brother parties .

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Blackhawk01: 7:38pm On Sep 11, 2020
Lhimeet:

My love, he's way finer than this now though. kiss kiss kiss

If at any point I find Power boring, I'll console myself with the sight of him. cheesy kiss

Thank you, Ayo. wink
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by AddictedToTech: 7:39pm On Sep 11, 2020
Na so the show boring reach wey nobody drop update?

Now bow beaches, BOW to HRM the show herself, Queen of Content.

Queen Erica!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Threebear(m): 7:40pm On Sep 11, 2020
Lhimeet:

Did he have a nude scene ?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tonnyray: 7:40pm On Sep 11, 2020
Expedite means speed up Bush boy grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (6729) (6730) (6731) (6732) (6733) (6734) (6735) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37