Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,226 members, 7,995,137 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 09:01 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) (45056 Views)
Barbara Tommey: Family Announces Burial Plans For Woman Killed By Pastor Ofori / Sylvester Ofori Beating His Wife Before He Killed Her (Video) / Prophet Sylvester Ofori Shoots Wife, Barbara Tommey, Dead In US (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)
Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Nobody: 10:26pm On Sep 12, 2020 |
“If I don’t kill your sister, know that I am fake”: Video of Ghanaian Pastor Ofori surfaces https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qBATbRWp1K0 https://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2020/09/12/if-i-dont-kill-your-sister-know-that-i-am-fake-video-of-ghanaian-pastor-ofori-surfaces/ 2 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Nobody: 10:27pm On Sep 12, 2020 |
Watch the moment he and the wife were praising God in his church https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=96D9kNEws6o Devil is using pastors these days. God help us 29 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by 2Ways(m): 7:50am On Sep 13, 2020 |
pathetic 2 Likes |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by UDOKABESTLUV(m): 8:53am On Sep 13, 2020 |
Nawa o 3 Likes |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Dmeji4444(m): 3:26pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
See |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Slawormir: 3:26pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Damnnnnn niggarrr Isoright The brother is not a real niggarrr.... pussy asss niggarrr everywhere You tell it to my face that you are going to kill my sister As at that very moment you become history Nobody fuckkk with my sisters and go Scot free The last time some one tried that shit by seizing faith's phone...the hood and the whole of pz, sapele road in Benin city was no longer safe for anybody....i almost pull the trigger as a real niggarrr... 199 Likes 19 Shares |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Nobody: 3:27pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
So bad. Men should to learn to control their emotions and move on with life. The gist is she cheated on him with the church choir master and mistakenly sent nude meant for the choir master to him. Anyway, they were going for a divorce. The chubby man in the video is the dead woman sister husband. 20 Likes |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by HantaVirus(m): 3:27pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Not everyone that calls himself a pastor is a pastor ! 38 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Dshocker(m): 3:27pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Not only in Nigeria do we have fake pastors here and there,that are after tithes and offering money,especially those against freeze....We also have them abroad The truth is bitter 17 Likes |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by manee2(m): 3:27pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
WTF |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by googlepikins: 3:27pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Evil Ghanaians. They say they're saints. Useless people. Argue with your Nkrumah not me 57 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by ZombieTERROR: 3:27pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
most of these folks are into this because of money.... No calling divine whatsoever The evidences are there for the reasonable ... Thats why freeze is an enemy... He came after their tithes and offerings Little did the sheeples know that God doesnt need your tithes and offerings... He already owns the whole riches in the universe The useless Buhari can raise the prices of watever he feels like ..to further impoverish the masses . You will not hear a word from any god of men... 51 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Fireforce(m): 3:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
May God have mercy |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by ChiefAfonja: 3:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Gkay1(m): 3:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
The rate at which devil is using pastors now is too much. It seem devil himself is now pastor, winning soul's for his own kingdom. may God help us. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by mazizitonene(m): 3:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
See why I like real men (her brother)... He even told you you don't play with threats like this and you're still skeptical........even got it on tape..... 1 Like |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Nobody: 3:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Wahala |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by finalboss(m): 3:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Hehe, must be related to ibiyeomie. Misguided monotheist. 9 Likes |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by humilitypays(m): 3:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
99.99% of black African Pastors didn't get a call from God, they called themselves in their search for money and riches, some that got called have derailed due to money, luxury life and women Before you can be called a Christian, you must be living your life like Jesus Christ when he was in the world, then talk more of a Pastor 22 Likes |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Anny505(m): 3:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Even God himself go shock for this one. Atleast he proved that he isn't FAKE 7 Likes
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by sotall(m): 3:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
@righteousness89 comma see your brother. With all the evil in him , he will still be preaching that Jesus is coming soon 10 Likes |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by rastamouse: 3:28pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Not sure how he can defend himself against premeditated murder. From the video, his plan to kill the wife was hatched way before the actual act. Death is never part of marriage. The person you are married to is not yours and you cannot abuse or kill that person. 13 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Albert0011(m): 3:29pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
g 1 Like |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Nobody: 3:29pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
saaphiere: No, it is more like Pastors seeing the ministry as their ministry, not as the job God has given them It is also about pastors being taught that they are God's anointed, so they can't be touched,even by criticism ...nt Daddy Freeze level criticisim, even criticism in love. It is also about church systems AND church fllowers that turn the pastor into a super hero, not the servant he is supposed to be. When a pastor is not humble in the sight of God , God will let Satan play him like a violin, till the strings snap. Pastors, should humble themselves. Same for followers too. You are under God, that ministry is not your property. 20 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Mywd: 3:29pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
And so what happens to the church now ... Pastor Righteousness89 u are welcome jare |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Perfecttouchade: 3:29pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Mad man..put the idiot in a dark cell for the rest of his lives..see him teeth like eran sunsun(roasted goat) 2 Likes |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by manee2(m): 3:29pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Threat to Life Serious offence 2 Likes |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by Uyi168: 3:29pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
.... My goodness.. The signs were always there and very visible.. |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by emeijeh(m): 3:30pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
The so called pastor deserves the death penalty 2 Likes |
Re: Pastor Ofori: If I Don’t Kill Your Sister, Know That I Am Fake (video) by mu2sa2: 3:30pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Man of his little god, mightily anointed. Daddy freeze beware, death threat still dey dangle for ya head! As far as pastors are concerned one statement covers them all - all snakes lie on their stomach, so no one knows which one has stomach ache or bad belle. Pastors una well done o - if you are not fvcking ad infinitum with choice damsels, you are busy with 10% things. Wey done, una hear! Your little gods will admit u to their heaven! 7 Likes 1 Share |
White Man Orders Soldiers To Beat Up A Nigerian Over Electricity Bill In Edo / Soldier Slaps Woman Into Coma At Banex & Takes Her Away / Celestial Prophet Murders Church Member With Charm
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24 |