Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,270 members, 8,002,113 topics. Date: Thursday, 14 November 2024 at 01:12 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! (6147032 Views)
6 Foods You Can Cook In A Microwave To Make Your Life Easier- / Naija Cook In New York Area? / How To Prevent Fire Outbreak In Your Kitchen (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (2405) (2406) (2407) (2408) (2409) (2410) (2411) ... (3610) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emiike: 1:33pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Please what’s parsley leaves called in Yoruba. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 1:38pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
It doesn't have a Yoruba name. Google might tell u efirin or ebolo, but those are wrong. emiike: 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by adecz: 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
What would you use with this soup?? My choice? Soft, Ekiti style pounded yam, washed down with a chilled bottle of orobo Pepsi™ for the goal...★★★★★ 35 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by MsFaith: 2:22pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
So I decided to join this thread for the first time today.... ............with something light. 47 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by emiike: 2:32pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
BlueRayDick:Alright thanks. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sexyjigga(m): 3:06pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Fried plantain and smoked fish sauce ❤ Alexa please play me Hit 'em up style by Blu Cantrell ❗ 42 Likes 8 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Dyt(f): 3:26pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
.. 23 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 3:27pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Sexyjigga: God bless the hands that made that. 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chelseamann(m): 3:31pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Ok guy's, I will be hosting about 7-10 people in my house for a meeting (church tins). Am just thinking on what to prepare for them. (Cooking real food is out of it). Your suggestions pls |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sexyjigga(m): 3:32pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
mariahAngel: 6 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ImaIma1(f): 3:34pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Sunday rice. White rice with beef sauce. 26 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by BlueRayDick: 3:40pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
So someone hustled me on Friday sotey I bought some nice dried ponmo from her. Immediately I bought it I already knew what I was going to make of it So I soaked it in water and stored in the fridge on Friday so as to soften it up. About an hour ago I took it out,had it thoroughly and Parboiled with enough seasoning, salt and onions. I transferred the Parboiled ponmo into an empty bowl while I heat up vegetable and added onions. When the oil was well heated-up, I added coarsely blended rodo and tatashe(red bell pepper) to the oil after which I seasoned it with Maggie and left over beef stock I have in the fridge.( I didn't add any salt cos I used enough salt to parboil the ponmo) I allowed the sauce to fry about 2 minutes and added the Parboiled ponmo along with freshly cut onions. I fried till I was satisfied it was done NB: The rodo and tatashe were already Parboiled before now, it didn't take long for the sauce to cook. My peppered Ponmo is ready 36 Likes 1 Share
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 3:46pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Sexyjigga: That giphy though... |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 3:52pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
ImaIma1: That stew will go so well with my rice and beans |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sexyjigga(m): 3:54pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
mariahAngel: So cool... Ain't you baking today? |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by ImaIma1(f): 4:03pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 4:07pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Sexyjigga: Not today, but I might this week. You seem to like pastries yeah? |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Allshadesfemale: 4:08pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Been a while Veggie noodles and egg 22 Likes
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Sexyjigga(m): 4:11pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
mariahAngel: Yes... I like 'em Especially cake and chin chin.. |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by mariahAngel(f): 4:31pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Sexyjigga: Oh! You just reminded me of this vanilla crunchy chinchin I forgot to post... 20 Likes 1 Share
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 4:54pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
MsFaith:Healthy n yummy too 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 4:55pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
adecz:True talk, it will go well with pounded yam 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 4:56pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Sexyjigga:The color 2 Likes |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 4:56pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
chelseamann:What do you mean by real food? Help me understand. Hello! I made the worst Akara on earth today. It was flat and soaked all my oil. What could have gone wrong foodies/chefs. Happy Sunday 22 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 4:58pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
ImaIma1:Stew with scent leaves wey make sense |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by chelseamann(m): 4:58pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Akposy:Rice..fufu etc |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 4:59pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
mariahAngel:They do look crunchy Made some yesterday as well and some shortbread cookies 18 Likes 1 Share
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by cutiereborn(f): 5:00pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Akposy:Sorry about the akara, at least the other meals made up for it 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 5:12pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Prestonn:I'm just imagining what it tasted like. It looks yummy. Can i get the recipe 1 Like |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by FloraEC(f): 5:13pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
cutiereborn: I'm relocating to Ph I cannot can again 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Akposy(m): 5:20pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Tochex101(m): 5:20pm On Sep 13, 2020 |
cutiereborn:Shortbread cookies..... Na wa oh....this our marriage requirement is getting longer. 3 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (2405) (2406) (2407) (2408) (2409) (2410) (2411) ... (3610) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: Holla911(m) and 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |