Stats: 3,173,165 members, 7,887,396 topics. Date: Friday, 12 July 2024 at 08:14 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (7355) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5161204 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7352) (7353) (7354) (7355) (7356) (7357) (7358) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 9:49pm On Sep 17, 2020
KIDDRICAsHAWK:

How many bitter looking pictures does she have?

Well, her fave has many "vomit inducing" pictures too.
But you were giggling when the picture was compared to patience ozokwor,

what changed? cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:49pm On Sep 17, 2020
See these ones threatening to yab Laycon.

What else are you guys going to use except the ugly, cultist, agbero line that we've been seeing since the 1st week grin

Make una continue to bobo unaselves.

22 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Asuito7(m): 9:49pm On Sep 17, 2020
Drew13:
When archdevil was trolling laycon yesterday, we didn't see you.
wait what What did I do to ozo family shocked

You yourself said he did that yesterday. But what about you ? Was it not last week you brought the whole family of an housemate for trolling.

Or what about the early part of this thread when Erica and Eric were still around? Is it not Icons who were very good in letting insults fly out of their mouths sad
First to insult and troll, first to wail angry

Now we have come this far and should the favor be returned you and your fellows should joyously received it undecided
But should in case Icons give respect to their vocal chords by not spewing castigating words, all will see they are innocent and repenting from their former deeds

You better not regurgitate nonsense again o........because fire is already on ground to burn the mouth it is coming from angry

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 9:50pm On Sep 17, 2020
Nengi will compromise playing games or strategy for Ozo.
Nengi ma pami nah

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 9:50pm On Sep 17, 2020
Mariinee:
So, what exactly did that person do wrong apart from saying your girl has many bitter-looking pictures? Lol.

Which is very true, I can post at least 10 grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Duch123: 9:50pm On Sep 17, 2020
He is the only one I can compromise this strategy position for

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:50pm On Sep 17, 2020
fitzmayowa:

I'm guessing you are a shipper.....cheesy grin cheesy

Aye Aye sir..

This year, the Ozoneship got me as passenger... grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 9:50pm On Sep 17, 2020
EmmyCC:

There's still green light being shown even Vee and Kidd encouraged him to "Apply Pressure".

Those ones are fools cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

I honestly want him to step back a bit. embarassed

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by OluwaLina1(f): 9:51pm On Sep 17, 2020
Nengi shalaye too much jere

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Broobembem: 9:51pm On Sep 17, 2020
Dora is wise, confident and bold for saying she'll nominate Ozo.

If Ozo could nominate Prince and Kidd back to back because of a lady, then he deserves Dora's decision.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:51pm On Sep 17, 2020
Nengi is campaigning for Ozo oo.

Please last minute votes, Please Vote Ozo!!!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:51pm On Sep 17, 2020
KIDDRICAsHAWK:

How many bitter looking pictures does she have?

Well, her fave has many "vomit inducing" pictures too.
Lmao. Smh. Get out of your head once this show is over sha. Calling someone 'godforsaken' and 'human sacrifice' is so not you.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by geezprince(m): 9:51pm On Sep 17, 2020
Nengi understands the game. Nice!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 9:52pm On Sep 17, 2020
Hazardfan1:

Don't mind her. As if the pictures are not online.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 9:52pm On Sep 17, 2020
bentenny:

I thought we were talking about 'Popularity'.....so why refer to something else other than that?
Seems your main aim here is to fruitlessly try to demarket and decampaign a HM just so that others can vote for your favourite!
Such strategy of yours didn't work out last week,why would it work out this week? Guy Think!

U be mumu, I've not been here all day, what's my own with decampaigning someone who isn't up to my fave.

He is simping....and we would call him out for that.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by vicdom(m): 9:52pm On Sep 17, 2020
I would have nominated Laycon because I feel that he's a strong contender~~ Nengi 2020

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 9:52pm On Sep 17, 2020
Hazardfan1:

I would have said the same for your fave but there's no sense saving pictures of such abomination on my phone.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ptreasure(f): 9:52pm On Sep 17, 2020
Nengi would have nominated Dora & laycon if it was the traditional nomination

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by scondy(f): 9:52pm On Sep 17, 2020
This nengi dey read game sha.....

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 9:52pm On Sep 17, 2020
Nengi has her head in this game big time.

She knows Laycon is strong.

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by galaxyball: 9:52pm On Sep 17, 2020
Nengi one of the only ones using her brain

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by DrakeBlend(m): 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2020
Nengi says she'd have nominated Laycon(If it were normal nominations) cos she feels he's a strong contender(Dorathy as well)...

A deserved recognitiongrin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dotez: 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2020
I hope all of una dey listen to Nengi sha.........

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ptreasure(f): 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2020
Nengi really knows the game

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by RealisticJ: 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2020
geezprince:
Nengi understands the game. Nice!

Perfectly

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by GrammarNazi1(m): 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2020
Froshloaded:

Yes

Alright. Thanks.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Brownsun(f): 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2020
Hazardfan1:

turn everything to sticker nd send pls cheesy cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2020
KIDDRICAsHAWK:

Those ones are fools cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

I honestly want him to step back a bit. embarassed

Oga is far gone he can't step back we would have to enjoy him till day 71 as I'm certain he will survive this Sunday....
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by majamajic(m): 9:53pm On Sep 17, 2020
If na Osho Free kiddwaya did to Erica,
I know he didn't come to big brother house with money , by now he for don top up the GoFundMe to that $100k , giving Erica $50k supposed not be anything for him after all he do , he for close eye close that GoFundMe stuff , no matter what he later hear , I hate free sex !

That's how billionaires do !

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by kendrick9(m): 9:54pm On Sep 17, 2020
Nengi and her foolish games.
Gives Ozo cold shoulders and in the diary room, professes love for him

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDRICAsHAWK: 9:54pm On Sep 17, 2020
Mariinee:
Lmao. Smh. Get out of your head once this show is over sha. Calling someone 'godforsaken' and 'human sacrifice' is so not you.

Well... Worse have been said about my fave. I know this is about me though, so, yes, I'll go back to factory reset after the show. Thanks pumpz tongue cool cool
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Hazardfan1: 9:54pm On Sep 17, 2020
Dotez:
Nengi will compromise playing games or strategy for Ozo.

Nengi ma pami nah

Of Nengi and Ozo marry sha, their pikin go too sabi book.

Dem go make mad sense.

(1) (2) (3) ... (7352) (7353) (7354) (7355) (7356) (7357) (7358) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25