Stats: 3,176,062 members, 7,896,514 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2024 at 03:32 PM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8676) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8971248 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8673) (8674) (8675) (8676) (8677) (8678) (8679) ... (14267) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by raumdeuter: 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2020
ToyinDipo:

Ole should be coaching a Bundesliga team

He is in the right club

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by larride(m): 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2020
elrony:

Nah, "Shaw is solid"

Omo we should have gone with that buy back option biko. Let’s hope Telles will be better when we finally get him.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by EarlRagnar2(m): 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2020
They have been shouting start Baily start Baily, u go think Baily na another brand of generator grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Godx: 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2020
larride:

Our reservation when we were about to pay 80m for him are being justified. Too fücking slow a defender.

Last season they say I have agenda against Maguire Na why I just keep quite.
Well expert17 said he will walk into all the teams in England.

Expert17:

The fact dat Maguire will walk into any team in EPL, shows hes worth dat FEE......n don't forget transfer market fee are always over d moon......

Wait for Maguire and Baily partnership and a Focused De Gea....

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Thecassanova: 5:29pm On Oct 04, 2020
Party mood grin

let me get my car started

[img]https:///media/10-04-2020/j0Tc2Y.gif[/img]

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 5:30pm On Oct 04, 2020

Play Eric play Eric like say na Laycon Hip-hop Track...... LMFAO!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Exonerate1(m): 5:30pm On Oct 04, 2020
So Anthony Martial has more red card (1) than shots on target this season (0).

We are clear!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 5:30pm On Oct 04, 2020
We complained about the intensity of our games, they say Fred dey play nonsense. Because we escape loss against Brighton, we don't learn. We need a more energetic play but dem say Fred no good. How can you be starting Pogba and Matic against a team that has a mobile attack like Tottenham. Who is tracking who? Who can keep up with their pace? At this point, it is either Ole don down tools or he is being delusional

We can't be playing with such poor mentality and intensity and not expect problems. When we were complaining that playing like that against better teams will be disastrous, guys were focusing on the result. We will learn by force no worry

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 5:30pm On Oct 04, 2020
If you like, buy Television, fridge, home theatre etc. Utd will amount to nothing under OGS

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by chrisley024(m): 5:30pm On Oct 04, 2020
Lana1:
This guy was marking AWB vs Southampton last season.

Do we need someone to tell him guys in red are his teammates? Kai!
The coach should've told him that in the training
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2020
Oasis007:

Omo Eric don play now, see wahala. Thank God Lindelof is not on the field, he for chop blame
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Actman05: 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2020
odizeey:

You fit open nairaland but you no fit open livescores. Na that SARS go empty your bank account. angry
Bros no vex, na freebasics he dey use.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2020
Gay x leave me alone grin grin grin

Its not by force
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BlueAngel444: 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2020
Wait o, are scummies trolling themselves already shocked

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2020
eph12:
We complained about the intensity of our games, they say Fred dey play nonsense. Because we escape loss against Brighton, we don't learn. We need a more energetic play but dem say Fred no good. How can you be starting Pogba and Matic against a team that has a mobile attack like Tottenham. Who is tracking who? Who can keep up with their pace? At this point, it is either Ole don down tools or he is being delusional

We can't be playing with such poor mentality and intensity and not expect problems. When we were complaining that playing like that against better teams will be disastrous, guys were focusing on the result. We will learn by force no worry

Imagine Pogba and Matic in the same Lineup?! LMFAO!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by ForValour: 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2020
Abeg league don start
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by metodman(m): 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2020
OLE has been a fraud right from time. It took some of Usa little bit of time to find out but we eventually did.

THE TEAM LACKS EVERY TACTICAL INPUT NEEDED OF A TEAM.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Roland17(m): 5:31pm On Oct 04, 2020
ToyinDipo:

Ole should be coaching a Bundesliga team

Too many disrespectful comments..Molde FK is his level..

#FACTSONLY

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ibime(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
Is it too early to party?

Make I go write song, I dey come

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by CapitalCee(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
larride:
On a low, this Regullion is better than Shaw.

We are a big club. We have heritage! We can't allow Madrid shit on us. We won't accept buy back clause. Its nonsense. Let's continue playing with Shaw. We are united

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by olabode89(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
eph12:

Lindelof na first week. As long as the system is broken, no matter who you replace, errors and confusion go dey. We must accept this fact. If they replace magwaya tomorrow, it will only be a matter of time before lamentations start again

Shaw and AW are always tucking into the center of the defence whenever we are defending leaving so much space for opposition full backs to exploit us.

We clearly have a huge problem with effective coaching and defending. It's a pity though, there are so many lumbering and slow players in our team. Pressing is also alien to us. Once we lose the ball, we just drop back into our half of the pitch.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Oasis007(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
eph12:

Omo Eric don play now, see wahala. Thank God Lindelof is not on the field, he for chop blame

Pro OG..... Guess una no dey enjoy the premium Entertainment?!
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
Oasis007:

If them like make them buy Voltron e no go fit defend. This team is set up badly.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by larride(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
elrony:
Suddenly Smalling is the answer? Same Chris Smalling? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Smalling actually know how to defend. His own problem is that he’s jittery on the ball.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by KingTom(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
Nezzjnr:

It wasn't on his list
Make una stop na abeg grin grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Roland17(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
eph12:

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Ibime(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
BlueAngel444:
Wait o, are scummies trolling themselves already shocked

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nitrogen(m): 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
ForValour:
Abeg league don start

Nah, this one is a friendly match. OGS is using this to learn coaching.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 5:32pm On Oct 04, 2020
nitrogen:
If you like, buy Television, fridge, home theatre etc. Utd will amount to nothing under OGS

Play Messi ans CR7 nothing will change
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Exonerate1(m): 5:33pm On Oct 04, 2020
Ibime:
Is it too early to party?

Make I go write song, I dey come

Before you go, play me Party scatter by Fireboygrin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 5:33pm On Oct 04, 2020
Nikiballer:
No be OLE again,we will be back to read your shalaye and armchair analysis....the thing about OLE is when there are noise about ole-out and Woodward out or glazersout,he FRAUD his ways to win convincingly and the fans keep quiet again grin grin,then the cycle returns.....Na so Una go dey dey?

CHAT SHIT GET BANGED lipsrsealed

Mourinho be calming down,this scoreline is enough cos I don't want OLE sacked,it is not his fault his defenders can't defend and ed woodward can't buy the players he need....

OLE-IN FOREVER!!!!!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by BlueAngel444: 5:34pm On Oct 04, 2020
olabode89:
We are in deep shit!

How can we get rid of Maguire?
£80m fridge no get retail return fee o,

What about the £90m disco dancer, una no wan OFFload am cheesy

(1) (2) (3) ... (8673) (8674) (8675) (8676) (8677) (8678) (8679) ... (14267) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: Bluelines69 and 13 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32