Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,574 members, 7,996,131 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 11:19 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5382419 Views)
Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (8500) (8501) (8502) (8503) (8504) (8505) (8506) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 1:30pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Iamlight01:I Know of 2 hottest girls. The 4 proper guys and Kaisha and Wathoni I don't know. However we are all entitled to our opinions. |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chigirlangel: 1:32pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
EmmyCC: Stories. Have you seen this I'm sure you have something negative to say about that 18 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by holarmiday(f): 1:32pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
God bless Laycon 14 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 1:36pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
It's okay for pigwaya to go for cultural dance Because he doesn't have fans and he's not an ambassador Awon ode Bunch of bastards coming together 20 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chigirlangel: 1:38pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
MzCherry: Nothing way person no go hear for this thread.... They were quick to make excuses for him, imagine the excuses that guy dropped... So pathetic 22 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 1:39pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Imagine that excuse? Just imagine that hypocrisy MzCherry: 16 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 1:41pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
chigirlangel:Just seeing this. And it's really nice of him but are you sure it's true remember they told us he was BGS of Uni Lag in 2016. Are you sure this is not cover up again? |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 1:43pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
It is cover up. Just like Erica's feeding those people is SM stunt. Remember they said she signed a 7 figure deal that is 15 million naira and that she is going to use the GoFindMe for mental health care and awareness EmmyCC: 12 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chigirlangel: 1:43pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
EmmyCC: I'm not surprised sha, I wasn't expecting much from you anyway 5 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by chigirlangel: 1:45pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Demnan: He believed that 15m deal cos it's "Erica".... This one is about laycon,so doubt must come in 10 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 1:46pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Keep up the good work, Ambassador Laycon 13 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 1:49pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Font mind the hypocrite. And he will still come and claim 'I like Laycon, but there is nothing noteworthy about him'. If he is a hater, at least accept it. Same person didnt see anything to doubt about Erica's pure heart but Laycon that never said a bad word about anyone in the house is a bad person chigirlangel: 15 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 1:56pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
I remember how this whole argument started was that I Praised Erica for her generosity and kindness. Acknowledging Prince too for coming out on Thursday and how they have set the pace for other HMS. Somebody mentioned me to say Laycon has done more. Na so Comparison start oh Now they are leaving the object of comparison to bring Kiddwaya to this. Rest this is between Erica and Laycon let's not get distracted. |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 1:57pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
chigirlangel:I didn't comment on the 15 m deal just like self. |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 1:58pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
It might have started on your end from there, but this issue started when they claimed Paycon is a useless ambassador and he is being dragged for it. EmmyCC: 3 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 2:00pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Demnan:We saw videos nah, we saw beneficiaries testify. what else Do you want. |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 2:01pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
chigirlangel:That's how dumbskulls think 7 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 2:01pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Demnan:thats how nitwits reason 6 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:05pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Which videos? EmmyCC: |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 2:06pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
I heard they've disband SARS..please how true is this |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by richie240: 2:08pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
EmmyCC:Can u kindly (for the benefit of us all) state what they've done? Thanks 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 2:08pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Igasiboy Please do well to visit this thread often 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 2:09pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Victory 4 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by richie240: 2:10pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
EmmyCC:Can u PLEASE provide receipts (video) of her apologizing to Laycon! Do so and I'll tender an unreserved apology to u RIGHT HERE!!! 2 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nilknarf: 2:10pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
We won ooooo For that phool that said the protest isn't the solution. How market??
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:14pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Thank God. Thanks to all who stood to fight for us. But I hope we dont relax too much. All stipulations must be met. The special task force for punishing offending officers must include several civilians like majority of Nigerians and human right organizations genius43: 9 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by richie240: 2:14pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
[s] EmmyCC:[/s] See 'reasons' o. So u must have 85m b4 u join protest? You must be an ambassador b4 u join protest? U must have millions of fans b4 u join protest? So all d ppl partaking in d protest have all/any of these? Gye, u so so so pathetic! Hypocrisy na ya 2nd name! 11 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:15pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
That ode thinks it's only protest that worked. If you have proof of the above, then bring it, and I will apologize to you 7 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Dannyxy(m): 2:21pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Do you know laycon bought things for people and he did not snap people or let us know.. He no tweet, he no snap pictures.. He has been with pamilerin since helping out, we didn't know Our president doesn't clout chase... Icons, you stan a great guy... Forget!!! 19 Likes
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by youngpresidooo: 2:22pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
Wow praises on Laycon onlineeeeee ooooo this guy na leader abeg..... you sure they wont push this guy to politics like this? 17 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by youngpresidooo: 2:23pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
how i wish he fit chase clout smalll Dannyxy: 4 Likes |
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 2:24pm On Oct 11, 2020 |
No, he shouldn't. I like him like that. What's the point of helping out and letting the whole world know? youngpresidooo: 8 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (8500) (8501) (8502) (8503) (8504) (8505) (8506) ... (10925) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36 |