Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,781 members, 7,993,741 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 05:33 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 (575354 Views)
Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 22 / Forex Trade Alerts: Season 21 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (559) (560) (561) (562) (563) (564) (565) ... (660) (Go Down)
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 4:53pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
Looking to long ACAD if price closes above 0.93902: SL = 0. 93240 (66pips); else, trade will not be taken 1 Like |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by docus: 5:24pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
Pipsbasketings: OK, I see |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WallStreetfx(m): 5:24pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
USDJPy buy loading. 1 Like
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WallStreetfx(m): 5:25pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
AUDJPy buy loading
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by docus: 6:06pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
WallStreetfx:My bias is sell, I feel that support will be broken, when it breaks we would see 101.*** |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WallStreetfx(m): 6:56pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
docus: Yeah anything can happen. |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 8:00pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
GCAD: Short @ Market open, SL = 1.71047 (66 pips)
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WallStreetfx(m): 8:22pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
AUDUSd analysis
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by sparkycash(m): 8:23pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
Hello Guys, I will buy all your PayPal funds at good rates. You will recieve payments immediately Contact on my Signature. |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 11:57pm On Oct 25, 2020 |
Buying Gold 1893/5 SL 1888 tp 1920 |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by jbutney(f): 12:01am On Oct 26, 2020 |
WallStreetfx: looks like this will be better on a swing trade |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 1:24am On Oct 26, 2020 |
GU: Short Now SL = 1.31243 (75 pips)
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WallStreetfx(m): 1:39am On Oct 26, 2020 |
EURNZd analysis buy bias.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Tonyfx: 8:52am On Oct 26, 2020 |
docus: A must read..... https://www.learntotradethemarket.com/nial-fullers-blog/why-trump-wins-2020-election |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 9:34am On Oct 26, 2020 |
Buying GBPUSD 3008 sl 2990 tp 3070 2 Likes |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 9:49am On Oct 26, 2020 |
Tonyfx: All the economic numbers Favour Trump's win; elections in the US are won in the electoral college not the popular votes. A win for Trump is dollar- bullish, markets love Trump. 1 Like 2 Shares |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Crixxx: 10:20am On Oct 26, 2020 |
After cutting me out it seem to start going in my direction.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WallStreetfx(m): 10:50am On Oct 26, 2020 |
WallStreetfx: What I want to see before shorting EURAUd.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WallStreetfx(m): 10:53am On Oct 26, 2020 |
jbutney: Yeah I swing trade on 4 hour and daily timeframe |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 11:04am On Oct 26, 2020 |
Buying EURNZD 7648, EURAUD 6545/72, Gbpaud 8264 Sl 45pip tp 200pips |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 3:59pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
This 2998 too tempting not to buy Cable with 10pips risk only. |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Gentleman001: 5:24pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Ok 1 Like |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Thunday1005(m): 6:22pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
Gentleman001:if you are using mobile phone MT4 click on the F icon, it will display your moving average , click on it and go down to style, beside the pixel that where the colour is. 1 Like |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by WallStreetfx(m): 8:19pm On Oct 26, 2020 |
AUDCAd; Targeting 180 pips downward move if price respect that blue level I want to see entry reason on daily or 4 hour to enter e.g pinbar, double top and head or shoulder pattern.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 3:08am On Oct 27, 2020 |
Hello guys, I'm about to embark on what may seem to derail this thread a little bit, just for the sanity of this thread; please don't mind, it is for the good of the thread. Based on what I have read about him - saxy in his previous posts, he will come with a lot of backlashes, don't worry guys, I have a lot of evidence, which I will unleash as this unfolds. I will urge you all to see for yourselves and intelligently read through. Enjoy as it unfolds. I have involved one of the thread's veterans from the very beginning of this whole thing and got his consent to call this fellow out. I will put everything up for you guys to see at exactly 10 AM Naija time. Guys, please follow attentively as this is very informative....... Pipsbasketings: AK284: 2 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by enoone7: 3:23am On Oct 27, 2020 |
Pipsbasketings:am following |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by djwalata(m): 3:59am On Oct 27, 2020 |
Pipsbasketings:Speak as ur fellow traders heareth. In as much it is not a blackmailing. |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 4:30am On Oct 27, 2020 |
Bro, he pulled the wrong trigger and played a stunt with the wrong person. Just follow the facts only - I have everything already, and deduce. Will post at 10 am From past posts here, I see that a lot of you guys have called him out but because you had no standing proof, he backlashed; hence, everyone kept quiet. After he reached out to me (I did not) to play the stunt with me, I immediately created a folder for him on my desktop but played along. Just wait and see djwalata: |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by saxy4c(m): 4:52am On Oct 27, 2020 |
EURCAD looks good.
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Nobody: 5:55am On Oct 27, 2020 |
Pipsbasketings: 10 am it is |
Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 20 by Karleb(m): 7:23am On Oct 27, 2020 |
Following... |
(1) (2) (3) ... (559) (560) (561) (562) (563) (564) (565) ... (660)
Forex Trading - Season 15 / ||SCAM ALERT!!! Don't Be A Victim||*UPDATES ON PAGES 1-7* / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday
Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76 |