Stats: 3,184,896 members, 7,924,829 topics. Date: Sunday, 18 August 2024 at 11:13 PM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (8674) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5254973 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8671) (8672) (8673) (8674) (8675) (8676) (8677) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 10:18pm On Oct 31, 2020
KIDDCAT:
[s] Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry......I will keep calling u this name and nothing can stop me grin cheesy cheesy cheesy
Is not my fault that u are a public toilet meant for frustrated dirty men to release their semen..
Yuck
Wasted toto undecided
no be me say make whorica be your fave
Accept her tag in peace don't push it to someone else
Olodo
E pain am

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 10:20pm On Oct 31, 2020
MzCherry:
the most memorable day of your life is a day that does not exist
Well since you just came from yabaleft you head still dey touch
Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry go and fix urself...
Ur toto smells too bad
Madam public toilet
Tufiakwa
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by dgudlyf: 10:21pm On Oct 31, 2020
EmmyCC:

Exactly! his fans voted and did everything to ensure he wins it. It was glaring he won so them not giving it to him is going to be unfair.
I am happy they did the right thing.
You know you should have waited for him to sign deals from brands outside BBNaija sponsors before replying me. I wish him the very best.
Guy... who do una dis thing na.....which kind wahala b dis na?

Dem dey give pesin endorsement out of pity....?

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Koolface4u: 10:22pm On Oct 31, 2020
EmmyCC:

Exactly! his fans voted and did everything to ensure he wins it. It was glaring he won so them not giving it to him is going to be unfair.
I am happy they did the right thing.
You know you should have waited for him to sign deals from brands outside BBNaija sponsors before replying me. I wish him the very best.

I feel ur pain

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 10:22pm On Oct 31, 2020
KIDDCAT:
Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry go and fix urself...
Ur toto smells too bad]
Madam public toilet
Tufiakwa
grin so you dey live for my possy
I will keep you dere

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 10:23pm On Oct 31, 2020
Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry

The dirtiest LovePeddler on nairaland

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 10:24pm On Oct 31, 2020
Kiddcat is living rent free in my possy
And I have no intention to release her soon

grin you go die there
Nairaland mosquito

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 10:25pm On Oct 31, 2020
KIDDCAT:
Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry

The dirtiest LovePeddler on nairaland
but you can live in my possy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 10:27pm On Oct 31, 2020
How person go look for something and accuse someone else they dont know of it? Abi na you know burnt face person, con know slvt on top? If so, people around you are scary cry. That's how she claimed she be anointed the other day. Foolishness and shamelessness is so common in that fanbase

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 10:27pm On Oct 31, 2020
MzCherry:
Kiddcat is living rent free in my possy
And I have no intention to release her soon

grin you go die there
Nairaland mosquito[/s]
Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry
U will die in that toilet were u were last gang banged
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 10:27pm On Oct 31, 2020
dgudlyf:
Guy... who do una dis thing na.....which kind wahala b dis na?

Dem dey give pesin endorsement out of pity....?
Did you see "pity" in my write up or you didn't know Oppo asked BBNaija fans to Rt and like on Twitter and whose own is the most will be their next brand partner?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 10:29pm On Oct 31, 2020
KIDDCAT:
[s] Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry
U will die in that toilet were u were last gang banged
have you ever tried it before
Ask whorica for how heavenly gang ban.g feels

And we go die togeda.. You live in my possy
Kiddmosquito

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 10:30pm On Oct 31, 2020
Koolface4u:

I feel ur pain
LOL!!! You wish. I am happy for Laycon and that Oppo is keeping to their words finally if they had failed it would have been a huge dent in their brand image.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 10:30pm On Oct 31, 2020
Go and have a shower ...Haba for over one week now, considering ur kind of job as a slut.. u suppose dey try clean small na undecided
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 10:31pm On Oct 31, 2020
Kiddcat your tears is delicious o
I feel your pain cheesy cheesy

Yabapatiennt
Nairaland mosquito

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 10:32pm On Oct 31, 2020
KIDDCAT:
Go and have a shower ...Haba for over one week now, considering ur kind of job as a slut.. u suppose dey try clean small na undecided
is my possy inhabitable for you to live
Manage it wink
Kiddmosquito tongue

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 10:35pm On Oct 31, 2020
MzCherry:
have you ever tried it before
Ask whorica for how heavenly gang ban.g feels

And we go die togeda.. You live in my possy
Kiddmosquito
I know it's a family thing Slutcherry
No need asking Whorica ur younger sister.. Ofcourse na wettin go kill Una for that house undecided

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 10:38pm On Oct 31, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Another excuse grin

Like say whoricans no do everything to make sure whorica wins too but they just met their bosses who doubled their engagements.

You sound pained but it's fine my guy.

Choke on it!
You are funny though.
I will be pained because if they didn't give Laycon the deal it would come to me?
I don't even care who Oppo gives the deal but like I said I am happy Oppo did the right thing.
Congrats to him.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by dgudlyf: 10:40pm On Oct 31, 2020
EmmyCC:

Did you see "pity" in my write up or you didn't know Oppo asked BBNaija fans to Rt and like on Twitter and whose own is the most will be their next brand partner?
You wrote sometimes ago dat Oppo ran icon street cos he is not marketable enough to b their brand ambassador....
see who God has blessed, No man curse oo
Wizkid×tecno
Davido×infinix
Olamide×Itel
Laycon×oppo

There are levels to dis things
instead of you to pray to av Laycon's type of grace, you r here making assumptions

piece., ..

16 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 10:42pm On Oct 31, 2020
dgudlyf:
You wrote sometimes ago dat Oppo ran icon street cos he is not marketable enough to b their brand ambassador....
Wizkid×tecno
Davido×infinix
Olamide×Itel
Laycon×oppo

instead of you to pray to av Laycon's type of grace, you r here making assumptions

piece., ..
Baba abeg leave this guy no pay attention to him his jus two faced truth no de him mouth it not worth it jus rest receipt of lies plenty here on NL fr him

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 10:43pm On Oct 31, 2020
MzCherry:
kiddcat
Kidd mosquito

Your stupidity is like peak it's in you
You think you can slut shame me!!
Lmao

Go and learn more trolling
You are insignificant to me
Your tears is delicious tho
But your lines are wack just like you
Mosquito wink

Hahaha be calming down na mk she no go use another moniker called Antisimp

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MzCherry(f): 10:43pm On Oct 31, 2020
KIDDCAT:
This Slutcherry stupidity na follow come.
Only she carry dirtiest puna trophy
Most stupid slut
The lady with the deadliest Std
She is just a moving corpse cheesy
e pain am
Mosquito
8 letter words dey pain o

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SammyFX: 10:45pm On Oct 31, 2020
SmithNV:
Kiddwaya Breaks Up with Erica, Jets out to Turkeyo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_0rUPVvqak
Baba pigwaya want to explore white chick pussy damn his so tired of tht smelling stinky thing tht has been beat up so bad..Lmao

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 10:46pm On Oct 31, 2020
MzCherry:
kiddcat
Kidd mosquito

Your stupidity is like peak it's in you
You think you can slut shame me!!
Lmao

Go and learn more trolling
You are insignificant to me
Your tears is delicious tho
But your lines are wack just like you
Mosquito wink[/s]
hahaha she is already crying undecided cheesy cheesy cheesy
Why will a slut have shame cheesy
It runs in ur family na grin
Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry
The undisputable slut of the forum undecided
Na u biko wink

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by EmmyCC: 10:51pm On Oct 31, 2020
dgudlyf:
Wizkid×tecno
Davido×infinix
Olamide×Itel
Laycon×oppo

piece., ..
You know I told myself that I wouldn't be telling you guys some Truth again but Una wan comot something from my mouth.
Last year Tacha was given the deal after BBNaija
This year Laycon is likely to get it and it's not like they chose him because he is marketable but them choosing another would have brought more dragging than promotion to them.
It was like Indomie denying Ozo the 500k his fans won for him or Dano denying Nengi the supply after making her fans waste data sending pictures.
These things are not hard to understand. Let's wait for brands outside BBNaija to come for him then you can feel free to reply me .

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 10:54pm On Oct 31, 2020
Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry Slutcherry a waste of womanhood
An ugly duckling
Even at 45 she still no get sense
Every useful man has rejected her
Except the dirty useless ones that want to release their semen inside her mouth as the public toilet she is....
Dem go just use am throw way cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Demnan: 10:56pm On Oct 31, 2020
You wan make dem tear you into pieces
SmithNV:
Kiddwaya Breaks Up with Erica, Jets out to Turkey

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_0rUPVvqak

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MissPotatoHead: 10:56pm On Oct 31, 2020
Just a quick reminder that Nengi bagged a new Endorsement with an international company, Remy Martin and trended worldwide!!! cool

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by MissPotatoHead: 10:57pm On Oct 31, 2020
Uganda wasn't left out!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (8671) (8672) (8673) (8674) (8675) (8676) (8677) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38