Stats: 3,191,329 members, 7,943,817 topics. Date: Monday, 09 September 2024 at 04:22 AM

"The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup - Sports (9912) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup (12395407 Views)

Cameroon's Douala Stadium Artificial Grassfield For AFCON 2019 Stolen / Super Eagles Arrive In Uyo, Train Ahead Of Their AFCON 2019 Qualifier (Pictures) / AFCON 2019: Nigeria To Battle South Africa For A Place (Full Draws) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9909) (9910) (9911) (9912) (9913) (9914) (9915) ... (16631) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Olulong(m): 1:06pm On Nov 01, 2020
DrKlever:
to be honest he really played well and should have scored but missed it. Simon has improved ooh! It was after he left that psg got in the game.

Alright. Hope the injury is not something serious. If it is a striker should be called up abeg. There's already about 4 wingers in that team without Moses Simon. Las las Rohr fit no use pass 3 of them. I really want to see us play better without Osimhen. I mean I'm not against us building a team round a player but just incase...
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Noahu: 1:42pm On Nov 01, 2020
Okoye in the starting lineup for Sparta, and he's donning the No 1 jersey!!! grin

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by hatakekakashi: 1:50pm On Nov 01, 2020
Noahu:
Okoye in the starting lineup for Sparta, and he's donning the No 1 jersey!!! grin
He don claim am

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by chrisooblog: 1:54pm On Nov 01, 2020
solonnachi:

Thank you very much Mr 2innocent

happy birthday chief I didn't know we share the same month? Lol more blessings bro

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 2:02pm On Nov 01, 2020
Noahu:

I love this and I am happy

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero047: 2:04pm On Nov 01, 2020
Iwobi on the bench for Everton
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 2:37pm On Nov 01, 2020
solonnachi:
Welcome to the month of November folks.
Today happens to be my birthday.
Wish me well please

Happy birthday

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero047: 2:47pm On Nov 01, 2020
Ibrahima Diallo of Southampton is a gem

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Olulong(m): 2:50pm On Nov 01, 2020
Subzero047:
Iwobi on the bench for Everton

I can feel the happiness in you

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by temi1290: 2:55pm On Nov 01, 2020
Olulong:

Is it your happiness
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero047: 2:56pm On Nov 01, 2020
Olulong:

You can feel it? Ok
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero047: 2:56pm On Nov 01, 2020
I need to put Grealish in my FPL

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by cc12(m): 2:57pm On Nov 01, 2020
Wow! That's good to know

Noahu:

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by cc12(m): 2:59pm On Nov 01, 2020
Chidera Ejuke on the bench for CSKA Moscow, meaning that his injury in the Europa league was a minor one.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by benji93: 2:59pm On Nov 01, 2020
The man has conceded 2 goals in 28 minutes. Maduka is not communicating efifficently with his players. He's not exerting influence in his penalty box.

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by elunico: 2:59pm On Nov 01, 2020
Noahu:

For real?

So it's possible to switch squad numbers within the season.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Olulong(m): 3:00pm On Nov 01, 2020
temi1290:

Is it your happiness

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero047: 3:01pm On Nov 01, 2020
cc12:
Chidera Ejuke on the bench for CSKA Moscow, meaning that his injury in the Europa league was a minor one.

With all these injuries I won't be surprised to see Ezenwa in the main list

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Olulong(m): 3:01pm On Nov 01, 2020
Subzero047:

You can feel it? Ok

Lol.. Watin happen, your boy no score yesterday
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero047: 3:03pm On Nov 01, 2020
Ward Prowse is an average player with great free kicks
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Subzero047: 3:04pm On Nov 01, 2020
Olulong:

Lol.. Watin happen, your boy no score yesterday

He didn't even play
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Nobody: 3:09pm On Nov 01, 2020
Paul Mukairu scores for Anderletch on his debut

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Philosopher1979: 3:13pm On Nov 01, 2020
Truidstar:
Paul Mukairu scores for Anderletch on his debut

Fantastic. I have heard many good things about this boy. He is one for the future

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by Noahu: 3:26pm On Nov 01, 2020
Sparta Rotterdam is bang mediocre!!

Defensively = Impotent
Midifield = Wack
Attack = Toothless

Las las nna Maduka de suffer am angry
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by andrewbaba44: 3:27pm On Nov 01, 2020
temi1290:

Is it your happiness

It’s a bad happiness

If you pray for such then change
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by BascoVanVeli(m): 3:29pm On Nov 01, 2020
Paul Mukairu scores for Anderlecht on debut

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 3:30pm On Nov 01, 2020
BascoVanVeli:
Paul Mukairu scores for Anderlecht on debut
that's my boy

Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by temi1290: 3:36pm On Nov 01, 2020
andrewbaba44:

It’s a bad happiness

If you pray for such then change

I was just catching cruise
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by JohnBullMySon: 3:36pm On Nov 01, 2020
Noahu:
Sparta Rotterdam is bang mediocre!!

Defensively = Impotent
Midifield = Wack
Attack = Toothless

Las las nna Maduka de suffer am angry
Sparta rotterdam is the fulham of eredivise. check their position.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by MetalJigsaw(m): 3:54pm On Nov 01, 2020
Sparta Rotterdam 0 - 4 Feyenoord

Okoye's side is currently being pummeled. He's picked the ball from his own net four times so far.

What a long game for the dude.
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by MetalJigsaw(m): 3:57pm On Nov 01, 2020
temi1290:

Seen smallbone, forgotten the club he plays for
I've seen whitehead, Fish, Akpa-Akpro lol
Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2023, 2025 And 2026 World Cup by JohnBullMySon: 3:59pm On Nov 01, 2020
MetalJigsaw:
Sparta Rotterdam 0 - 4 Feyenoord

Okoye's side is currently being pummeled. He's picked the ball from his own net four times so far.

What a long game for the dude.
Henreeven not Feyenoord

(1) (2) (3) ... (9909) (9910) (9911) (9912) (9913) (9914) (9915) ... (16631) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24