Stats: 3,190,921 members, 7,942,306 topics. Date: Saturday, 07 September 2024 at 06:55 AM

Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) (106570 Views)

Simi Almost Denied Entry Into Passport Office For ‘Indecent Dressing’ / Fans Slam Kcee Over His 'Childish' Dressing (Photos) / Rahama Sadau Reveals Her Virginity Status Online; Gets Criticized (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by NaijaOlosho(f): 12:13am On Nov 04, 2020
Muslims and hypocrisy

Bokoharam has been killing for over Ten Years they have not been blacklisted

It is someone who wears this beautiful gown that was blacklisted undecided

Mumu

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by zeusdgrt(m): 12:23am On Nov 04, 2020
Mightymanna:
Innalillahi wainna ilaihirajuun.

Some infidels use the picture as an excuse to insult our holy prophet. Rahma Sadau has endangered her life with her useless post and she should be ready to bear full responsibility of her stupid act. She seek attention and she got it now let's wait and see what will be the outcome.
, cuz she has already started crying and seeking for forgiveness I saw the apology videos on her Instagram page. Some radicals will make it their lifetime mission to slit her neck that's for sure.
And after u will say it is a religion of peace?the lady is living her life u guys should go live urs and stop disturbing urself abi na by force to be part of una? grin

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by hopexter(m): 12:24am On Nov 04, 2020
NobleAngell:
Their loss not hers. I'm only concerned about her mode of dressing that has become very revealing. She can be a very good actress without exposing her body. Rita Dominic has demonstrated that over the years.

There was no cleverage here undecided
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by candygist: 12:25am On Nov 04, 2020
NobleAngell:
Their loss not hers. I'm only concerned about her mode of dressing that has become very revealing. She can be a very good actress without exposing her body. Rita Dominic has demonstrated that over the years.

Your opinion is useless to her, Mr preacher.
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by ENIGMATIC2023(m): 12:29am On Nov 04, 2020
What is wrong with these people..... Bloody hypocrites
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Richvine(m): 12:38am On Nov 04, 2020
What a life we live? Killing her will bring righteousness or forgiveness of "sin".
God have mercy on our poor understanding.
Mightymanna:

Some infidels use the picture as an excuse to insult our holy prophet. Rahma Sadau has endangered her life with her useless post and she should be ready to bear full responsibility of her stupid act. She seek attention and she got it now let's wait and see what will be the outcome.
, cuz she has already started crying and seeking for forgiveness I saw the apology videos on her Instagram page. Some radicals will make it their lifetime mission to slit her neck that's for sure.

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by bewla(m): 12:46am On Nov 04, 2020
NobleAngell:
Talk from the two side of your mouth abi
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by DKM123: 12:52am On Nov 04, 2020
Nigsrdumb:

Lol as if all the incest news on nairaland doesn't come from the south.

I'm not a northerner by the way, just hate stupid negro's from the south calling people backwards for doing something about nudity in their culture.

Southern women went from looking like queen's to animals because you lot think everything western is good.

Now na to dey fight gender wars daily and all of una women don turn feminist finish who don't believe in raising families.

Expect more bastard kids from the south way bigger than that of the north

Werey wey dey disguse. It is one thing to have one or two bad eggs in the south who commit murder as there are no cultures where everyone is a saint but when there are a whole group of people who believe that others do not deserve to live for choosing a lifestyle that doesn't cause pain to another human, then that isn't exactly the culture that should thrive.

If INDEED the so called culture you are ranting about of the North is the next best thing since sliced bread, HOW COME THE END RESULT IS intense hatred to the extent of bombing beheading and shooting little kids and pregnant women, raising down entire villages, killing farmers as they struggle to make a living, systemic inhumanity, backwardness, highest rate of poverty, massive illiteracy, alhamajaris, poor ignorant kids in large numbers PER FAMILY, child marriage, human right abuses, low sense of purpose asides the purpose of killing for thier God etc

Don't you know that it is the end that justifies the means?

Where others are preaching love, they are preaching hate. Have you ever wondered how the whole world would have been if ONLY the so-called culture of the North was entrenched? IMAGINE IT. You probably wouldn't even be on social media.

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by TBIZZY(m): 12:53am On Nov 04, 2020
If Mohammad (SAW) sees this, I swear he would be pleased with it. grin

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Sleekfingers: 12:54am On Nov 04, 2020
Mightymanna:

thunder fire that your yeye prophet......whats wrong with what she is wearing? She should ditch that backward canwood....and move to nollywood or hollywood.....i repeat thunder fire that your prophet......

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Sabenko: 12:56am On Nov 04, 2020
okrote4real:

https://leadership.ng/just-in-kannywood-disowns-actress-rahama-sadau/

U started ur statement well until u ruined it by illustrating decent dressing using Rita Dominic, not that Rita Dominic dresses indecently but if u approve Rita’s dressing, u should approve hers too cos their isnt any difference in their level of body exposure
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by meobizy(f): 1:22am On Nov 04, 2020
These people have issues. She looked sexy in that shit.

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Danny50: 1:25am On Nov 04, 2020
As calabar boy wey i be... I must say that islam need to emacipate themselfs from mental slavery.
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by OyinO: 1:32am On Nov 04, 2020
Blacklisting versus Whitelisting. Stoopid hypocrites.

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by samx4real(m): 1:43am On Nov 04, 2020
okrote4real:
Kannywood has reiterated its stand that the embattled actress, Rahama Sadau is not part of the industry, thereby disassociating themselves from her act.

https://twitter.com/AbdulAmart/status/1323631527566188544?s=08

Religion is the opium of the poor...

Baby you too fine jor... Move on, nobody own your life.

I saw move on.
Move leave those wicked set of blood sucking idiots.
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by samx4real(m): 1:45am On Nov 04, 2020
Sleekfingers:

thunder fire that your yeye prophet......whats wrong with what she is wearing? She should ditch that backward canwood....and move to nollywood or hollywood.....i repeat thunder fire that your prophet......

No be lie
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by samx4real(m): 1:46am On Nov 04, 2020
TBIZZY:
If Mohammad (SAW) sees this, I swear he would be pleased with it. grin

No be lie

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Nchenches: 1:52am On Nov 04, 2020
Fuckingmallam45:
And Ribadu daughter was whitelisted, dis people no just get sense I swear, who join me and dis people together gan sef?
Luggard, o ni sunree o, I’m very sure you are rotten in hell right now

Oh yes, Luggard and his girlfriend, Flora, need to be exhumed from their graves, and.....
But your southern politicians are as good as useless.

You know what? 12 sharia states of Northern Nigeria have created their own country when they raped Nigeria’s constitution and adopted unconstitutional Islamic Sharia criminal justice system.

Kanywood is a new country’s showbiz name different from Nollywood.

Does that not show that your politicians from the south love one Nigeria a million times more than the north? Politicians from the south think only about themselves, not about their generations unborn.

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by illicit(m): 2:06am On Nov 04, 2020
Mightymanna:

are u gonna behead her or what

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by ddeola: 2:14am On Nov 04, 2020
Dis people like wahala too much sha. Darkness na bastard o. undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided undecided

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by poik(m): 2:16am On Nov 04, 2020
okrote4real:
Kannywood has reiterated its stand that the embattled actress, Rahama Sadau is not part of the industry, thereby disassociating themselves from her act.

Lets call a spade what it is. That dress is revealing.
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Nobody: 2:16am On Nov 04, 2020
Mightymanna:

Can u imagine...slit her throat because of what she posted? Religion of piss indeed

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Goalnaldo(m): 2:22am On Nov 04, 2020
I didn't see anything wrong in her dress. Some girls who cover their bodies and wear hijabs are even worse. Some don't wear panties in case of a quickie grin

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Kingrefreshed: 2:28am On Nov 04, 2020
okrote4real:

What did she expose here Her back? Thunder fire ISLAM'A'BADs

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Comedian2019: 2:38am On Nov 04, 2020
NobleAngell:
Her choice.
It's no kannywood business. Her life, her choice. Kannywood should focus on important things like security in their region and better governance and economy, not private matters of Rahama.
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Comedian2019: 2:39am On Nov 04, 2020
poik:

Lets call a spade what it is. That dress is revealing.
So, whose problem? Yours? No! Mine? No!
Why worry about her matter? grin

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by Comedian2019: 2:42am On Nov 04, 2020
Mightymanna:

, cuz she has already started crying and seeking for forgiveness I saw the apology videos on her Instagram page. [s]Some radicals will make it their lifetime mission to slit her neck that's for sure[/s].
Barbaric. What kind of religion does that? Peace indeed grin

Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by seguno2: 2:47am On Nov 04, 2020
gambia:
MURIC is typing.......

....... to blacklist ex-governor Yerima for marrying a 13 years old girl?
Or to blacklist ex-governor and ex-senator whose sex video with two women simultaneously was leaked?

The oyinbo dictionary should make MURIC a synonym of hypocrites.
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by 1stbest(m): 2:53am On Nov 04, 2020
Please can someone help me out before it too late,

https://www.nairaland.com/6228310/having-suicide-thought#6228310.19
Re: Kannywood Blacklists Rahama Sadau For Indecent Dressing (Photos) by nwosu1982: 3:10am On Nov 04, 2020
What's wrong with the dressing? How did she insulted prophet ? Why planning to kill her? Why taking laws into ur hand? Don't u preach about forgiveness? Why r u bitter , why can't you allow prophet to judge her? Ansa my questions
Mightymanna:

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Wizkid, Genevieve Nnaji, Omotola, Burna Boy In Lovely Pictures / Sound Sultan's Family Releases Statement On His Death And The Cause / Leaked Chat Of Shola Ogudu And Wizkid: First Baby Mama Releases More Chats

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41