Stats: 3,175,600 members, 7,895,375 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 July 2024 at 09:25 AM

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (8928) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion (8963713 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / Manchester United Fan Thread: Premier League Champions 2010/11 / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8925) (8926) (8927) (8928) (8929) (8930) (8931) ... (14261) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SyIvalord: 9:36pm On Nov 05, 2020
odizeey:

Do giveaway.
If them sack that thiefing Ole, I go happy sotey i fit throw party sef. grin grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 9:49pm On Nov 05, 2020
SyIvalord:
If them sack that thiefing Ole, I go happy sotey i fit throw party sef. grin grin

Haaa. This life sha.

No 1 Ole-in fan now calling him a thief. cheesy

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SyIvalord: 9:51pm On Nov 05, 2020
afrodoc2:

cheesy cheesy cheesy

Now this is very funny. Amaka go always disappoint.

Wednesday's shitshow was one disappointment too many. Even street teams without managers play with better organization than i saw from our team on Wednesday. Fcck that Norwegian yahoo boy.

#OleOut

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by odizeey(m): 9:57pm On Nov 05, 2020
SyIvalord:
The party go make sense if them appoint confirm coach.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SyIvalord: 10:06pm On Nov 05, 2020
afrodoc2:

Haaa. This life sha.

No 1 Ole-in fan now calling him a thief. cheesy
I believed he could take us back to the top, I really did. But he is just too inconsistent to take this team anywhere. He is not an authority figure, he cannot encourage nor motivate his team. Do you see what Ole does when we are losing? He makes a very weak and feeble attempt at shouting at the players. He is a weakling and it is rubbing off on the players.

He stole my loyalty and now I am taking it back. I can no longer support mediocrity embarassed
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SyIvalord: 10:15pm On Nov 05, 2020
patrickmuf:
If SyIvalord sees Ole is his dream, I am not sure Ole is escaping a punch...My guy was so disappointed yesterday he begin apologize for all the e-fights wey Ole don make am fight...I couldn't help but laugh...
Amaka disappoint me. embarassed

If I catch that Ole anywhere, na to beat am like thief. grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by SyIvalord: 10:17pm On Nov 05, 2020
handelex:
Sorry but I don't mean average players disguising as world class players.
Disguising? Well breeze don blow, fowl yansh don open
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Jodera: 10:32pm On Nov 05, 2020
odizeey:

cheesy cheesy enjoy the cold Thursday night.
We dey watch out UCL with chicken and tears.
grin grin grin. Ndo!!

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Sniper4real(m): 11:03pm On Nov 05, 2020
SyIvalord:

Wonders no dey finish mehn cheesy cheesy
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Sniper4real(m): 11:05pm On Nov 05, 2020
Make Ole win next 2 matches, everybody go change gear again. Ole no fit give us stable gear. Today, Ole-in, tomorrow ole-out. undecided undecided
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by LostMyZeal(m): 11:13pm On Nov 05, 2020
Lool....so the supporters of backwardness have finally seen the light

Who would've thought

Well... that's by the way
The next light y'all ought to see is about the 1999 constitution of Nigeria

The 1999 constitution was crafted with a fraudulent and dubious end game

That constitution packaged and foisted on our forefathers by the dubiois British, has been the root cause of our collective problems as Nigerians

Please help spread and create this awareness ...the next election ought not go on under the dubious provisions of that constitution...we have to move for it to be torn down now

Y'all take some time out and pay attention to the 1999 constitution

Them say if you wan hide something from black man...put am inside book

Sorry this ought to be in politics ...but I wanna leverage on this thread's viewership to make this awareness.

So as you're thinking of United's seemingly unending problems, also think about how to amend or repair our dubious constitution..

The 1999 constitution is a fraud
It is a packaged robbery and tool of enslavement

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by nani667: 12:23am On Nov 06, 2020
#OleOUT

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 12:24am On Nov 06, 2020
Eph12 taking up initiative in Benin. Man utd must bounce back.

GGMUMU. grin

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by 2emotional(m): 5:44am On Nov 06, 2020
airmark:

GGMUMU. grin

If Oga Ephraim like make he dey dia for 600 years ole no dey go anywhere... I wish they win against Everton so that the porchettino rumor will settle down ;Dbefore international break.

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by iamoyindamola(m): 6:34am On Nov 06, 2020
2emotional:

If Oga Ephraim like make he dey dia for 600 years ole no dey go anywhere... I wish they win against Everton so that the porchettino rumor will settle down ;Dbefore international break.
Pochettino the trophy less manager grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by 2emotional(m): 7:04am On Nov 06, 2020
iamoyindamola:

Pochettino the trophy less manager grin

Na so dem dey yap that year,now na dem dey rush am. grin grin 600 years for these scumies jor
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 7:14am On Nov 06, 2020
airmark:

GGMUMU. grin
United will rise again wink
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by eph12(m): 7:15am On Nov 06, 2020
2emotional:

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by iamoyindamola(m): 7:20am On Nov 06, 2020
2emotional:

Na so dem dey yap that year,now na dem dey rush am. grin grin 600 years for these scumies jor
Extra 600 years from me
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 7:23am On Nov 06, 2020
Harry Kane on fire

12 goals & 10assists in 13 games this season.

200 goals in 300 games for Spurs.

148 goals in EPL, the only player that can break Shearer's 260 goals record.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by metodman(m): 7:40am On Nov 06, 2020
The rate at which pro Ole-in and the “real fans” are “backsliding” is shocking. Why did it take you so long guys?

Anyways, it is better late than never
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MorataFC: 8:01am On Nov 06, 2020
KingAlabi:
What formation did we play today abeg cheesy

according to the picture below

0-1-9

Ole has invented new formation

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by MorataFC: 8:15am On Nov 06, 2020
Nikiballer:

Are you importing new players or this same ones grin
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 8:31am On Nov 06, 2020
Nobody should blame mata for that second goal.. I just watched the highlight reel..

Na Bruno set am up.. That's a clear setup.. Very clear one
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by afrodoc2: 8:49am On Nov 06, 2020
Mrviktor:
Nobody should blame mata for that second goal.. I just watched the highlight reel..

Bad pass from Bruno no doubt but Mata has to take some share of the blame. Baba is too weak and slow and gets pushed off the ball too easily. See how he was running with all his muscle and was still moving slowly as if he was running on sand. We should have pensioned him off long time.

Talking about Bruno those careless passes have been there from his arrival but seem to be getting worse now. One of the reasons he is not on that KDB level IMO.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by timay(m): 8:50am On Nov 06, 2020
Mrviktor:

Normally, with a little more body mass from Mata, he wouldn't have lost the ball, but his small frame failed him because he was very frail to sheild the ball. The pass is a 50-50. It's not entirely a bad pass. To make matter worse ,MATA no get speed, another player would have caught up with the guy that collected the ball or at least disturbed the player to prevent him from doing anything meaningful. All in all, Both Bruno and Mata were at fault. Mata own vex me pass, the Istanbul player just pack am commot for ball with too much ease.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by pk2me: 9:09am On Nov 06, 2020
Ole is just addicted to Zee world movies because he loves watching Indian girls dancing on the screen besides him, he can't get up from the seat to give instructions to his players. What a manager

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Kimbeast: 9:14am On Nov 06, 2020
Expert17:
Harry Kane on fire

12 goals & 10assists in 13 games this season.

200 goals in 300 games for Spurs.

148 goals in EPL, the only player that can break Shearer's 260 goals record.

He is 27 and will need to score at least 22 goals for the next 5 seasons to match Shearer. Shearer record won't be broken for a long time.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Expert17: 9:39am On Nov 06, 2020
Kimbeast:

He is 27 and will need to score at least 22 goals for the next 5 seasons to match Shearer. Shearer record won't be broken for a long time.

He can break the record, Kane won't retire or leave EPL at 32 years old.

He is getting deadly day by day ( just like Jamie Vardy at 33, Zlatan at 39, Lewandowski at 32).....this is a record Rooney would have shattered if he hadn't sacrifice that much at United.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by airmark(m): 9:46am On Nov 06, 2020
timay:

Normally, with a little more body mass from Mata, he wouldn't have lost the ball, but his small frame failed him because he was very frail to sheild the ball. The pass is a 50-50. It's not entirely a bad pass. To make matter worse ,MATA no get speed, another player would have caught up with the guy that collected the ball or at least disturbed the player to prevent him from doing anything meaningful. All in all, Both Bruno and Mata were at fault. Mata own vex me pass, the Istanbul player just pack am commot for ball with too much ease.

Mata's first touch on that pass exposed the ball as the opponent's anticipation was brilliant, swift on and spot on. The pass wasn't that bad as some of you portrayed it here.
Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Nobody: 9:53am On Nov 06, 2020
#endWailings

Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Mrviktor(m): 9:56am On Nov 06, 2020
timay:

Mata can't run.

He doesn't like up balls too..

He got both..

Nd d short cross wasn't even with power..

As mata chest ball d guy just zoom pass am..

That player is very fast too..

And see how dembaba killed our defenders with that smooth fade
. That's experience talking.
I don't know what Cavani is teaching our young boys.

All Rashford does now is to dribble

(1) (2) (3) ... (8925) (8926) (8927) (8928) (8929) (8930) (8931) ... (14261) (Reply)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: patrickmuf(m) and 4 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40