Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,667 members, 7,993,346 topics. Date: Monday, 04 November 2024 at 10:46 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker (63738 Views)
'Pretty Girls Don't Like Fine Guys, We Like Ugly Guys Who Dress Nice'- Lady Says / The Lady Who Wrote A Letter To All The Fine Boys In Her Church Explains Herself / Young Lady Writes To All The Fine Boys In Her Church (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Nobody: 6:02am On Nov 15, 2020 |
This post is confusing just as women is difficult to understand. Summary is, women are confusing and want everything.. |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by olaniyilukman(m): 6:20am On Nov 15, 2020 |
virginprincess:VirginPrincess, help me ask her oh.. Of what relevant is this post to the hustler on the street... |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Churchill6767: 6:21am On Nov 15, 2020 |
Humanoid01: **man** - singular |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Nobody: 6:22am On Nov 15, 2020 |
10mobile:you are so right, perfect description of him |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by vivaciousvivi(f): 6:26am On Nov 15, 2020 |
virginprincess:I thought I was the only one that was confused. |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Humanoid01(m): 6:38am On Nov 15, 2020 |
Churchill6767: I'd have added the article "a" if I was going to use "man" . Using "men" in that context was to emphasize the possible enormity of the quality, Kiddwaya was just cited as a lone example. |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by LINTUNE(m): 6:41am On Nov 15, 2020 |
10mobile:guy u are very stupid o, i was just trying to be sarcastic, and here u are taking it personal, chai, u are obviously a pussy worshipper, u are a disgrace to manhood, see what pussy has turned u to, a complete bitter soul with no sense of humour..god forbid ur kind of person o, the good this is that, ur perception about me is very insignificant, so i don't need to explain things to u, u not worth it, at all... |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Godmademan(m): 6:49am On Nov 15, 2020 |
Next2Bezee:guy why? |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by pyro62(m): 6:51am On Nov 15, 2020 |
Digableplanets6: First of all, "a man is never ugly"_ Buchi Emecheta I mean with all the characteristics to look for in a Good man you prioritize money and good looks? No man wants a shallow thinking woman like that either. |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by shedomains: 6:53am On Nov 15, 2020 |
IntersexSherry:i admire your strenght,keep it on. |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by dadavivo: 6:53am On Nov 15, 2020 |
IntersexSherry: I can't believe I'm having erection reading this your confession |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Noeasyway042(m): 7:02am On Nov 15, 2020 |
U lie! All men are not the same. Just that you haven't find the right one meant for you. |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by JustforMen: 7:03am On Nov 15, 2020 |
IntersexSherry: Na lie, intersex makes you at most 50% woman so never completely a woman... You have the best of both worlds, though! You can quickly change back to a woman when it is time to pay the bills We got same heart and feelings is a fair statement! |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Bellotelli: 7:05am On Nov 15, 2020 |
IntersexSherry:Manage them sis... They are just being Nigerians. Once your opinion goes contrary to theirs they would lose all sense of reasoning and become violent. |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by yahmohy27: 7:05am On Nov 15, 2020 |
virginprincess:Toh! I wonder how.What a beautiful contradiction here |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Zealoy(m): 7:07am On Nov 15, 2020 |
Ok, next! |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by oche2020: 7:09am On Nov 15, 2020 |
This is simple, women will cheat, as they want everything and a man can't posses it all. Lucky enough we have it all, Al thanks to God and my mama and papa |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Bellotelli: 7:09am On Nov 15, 2020 |
IntersexSherry:Bottom line... Though you value handsomeness but You rather go for the Cheddars than looks |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by ModestGal(f): 7:14am On Nov 15, 2020 |
IntersexSherry:I want to be your friend girl 1 Like |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by lkillbrokehoes: 7:15am On Nov 15, 2020 |
pocohantas:Hope U have decided about my offer |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by LoladeOmolomo(f): 7:24am On Nov 15, 2020 |
biobab23:Does the moving them give you any money? |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by BBBmall25: 7:27am On Nov 15, 2020 |
All of u abusing this babe simply lack comprehension problem! She stated the fact that women no matter how the pretend to snub hansom men, deep inside them, they ( hansom men) are their first choice if condition is favourable. Nairalanders grow up and get sense!
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Caleycash(m): 7:30am On Nov 15, 2020 |
Rahkman:Hahahahha, that's to show you how confused they are in real life!!! |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Caleycash(m): 7:33am On Nov 15, 2020 |
shizzleStar:indirectly telling us she can marry an ugly rich man and cheat on him with a Handsome broke man, cus I see no other reason for this post! |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by kunkelhanspeter(m): 7:34am On Nov 15, 2020 |
we still got lot of chasers. Women just want everything.. Keep deceiving yourself |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by DexterousOne(m): 7:43am On Nov 15, 2020 |
IntersexSherry: Well said |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by godwinstringed1(m): 7:44am On Nov 15, 2020 |
IntersexSherry: We need someone like you. Could you please reach out to me on Whatsapp: 08140730761 |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Hassanmaye(m): 7:46am On Nov 15, 2020 |
Lastmankc:
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Unrated900(m): 8:02am On Nov 15, 2020 |
virginprincess: She is a girl like you But your own maturity speaks much Well who knows what you want as well |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by chikachike86(m): 8:05am On Nov 15, 2020 |
IntersexSherry: A very big shame! |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Daddy46: 8:21am On Nov 15, 2020 |
IntersexSherry:that is her own taste not all the time men want sex oooo you never see woman way be sex freak before them plenty ooooo |
Re: Whoever Tells You Women Don't Like Fine Boys Is A Joker by Seyzcham91(m): 8:25am On Nov 15, 2020 |
Nonsense Talk! Rubbish on the highest level! It's obvious OP just wanna Crave attention, clout chasing motherfucker your post no head and no get tail You began with you people like fine boys say who no like better thing and later ended it with you'l go for an Ugly billionaire instead of a Handsome poor boy Then again i see how you useless your whole point of the post of you people liking fine boys cuz for you to have chosen an Ugly billionaire over a Handsome Poor boy makes your own Post Baseless IntersexSherry: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)
I Regret Not Making My Marriage Work, And Now My Husband Is Happily Remarried / Nigerian Ladies Drop Pick Up Lines Married Men Have Used On Them / Ladies, Please Stop Doing This On Instagram
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54 |