Stats: 3,191,609 members, 7,944,805 topics. Date: Tuesday, 10 September 2024 at 04:40 AM

Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" (29163 Views)

Amaka: Lauretta Onochie Caught Posting Fake Photo / 'Lauretta Onochie Beaten In Delta State' - Jackson Ude / Lauretta Onochie: Apostle Suleman, Gambler Who Spends Church Money On Concubines (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Kokaine(m): 11:47am On Nov 20, 2020
JAMO84:
CNN destroyed Iraq with the fake news about tones of atomic bombs. 20 years later, thousands of Iraqi Muslim brothers, sisters and children murdered by the American terrorist government and they haven't found a single bomb.

CNN destroyed Libya with their multiple fake news about human right abuses. 10 years later, the whole world regret supporting the American terrorist government to kill Gadafi. The destruction of Iraq, Libya and Syria is what led to the emergence of ISIS. CNN is a Criminal News Network but we the patriotic Nigerians will not give them and their PDP Dundees the luxury of setting our country on fire. While they continue to dwell in the stupidity of their fake news, we shall continue to counter them with the wisdom of the true news.

I AM DONE TALKING
Even Trump never ceased to call them fake news
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Arysexy(m): 11:47am On Nov 20, 2020
The MD of BMC 30k per month miscreants has spoken after the CEO Liar MoreHarmMade has equally spoken.

They have sent out their disciples all over the cyberspace to counter the CNN investigation.

So when u see headless chicken arguments from BMC urchins. Don't be surprised.

They held WhatsApp platform meeting last night

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Donspicey: 11:47am On Nov 20, 2020
A month today and the lies continues.........
1999 obasanjo did same ti Odi village and Denied......

20 years later Buhari did his own and they are still denying........

Wike also did his own and Denied.......
Keep it up my Leaders but one day one day una go hear word.......

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Creeza(m): 11:47am On Nov 20, 2020
If only Nigeria regard and respect heroes or the present country is worth dying for I dont mind taking out these idiots with a sniper. One by one. then buhari last. No matter the consequences
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by DarkJeddi(m): 11:48am On Nov 20, 2020
Jesse25:
Igbo call your sister to order which kind trash be this nah.......okeke don do him own nah is this one again .....
Deltans are not Igbo,na una talk am..
Make una carry una APC garbage.. shocked
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Nobody: 11:48am On Nov 20, 2020
Thank God say man no be God, if not wetin i for do this woman ehh
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Nobody: 11:49am On Nov 20, 2020
EWU GAMBIA

JAMO84:
CNN destroyed Iraq with the fake news about tones of atomic bombs. 20 years later, thousands of Iraqi Muslim brothers, sisters and children murdered by the American terrorist government and they haven't found a single bomb.

CNN destroyed Libya with their multiple fake news about human right abuses. 10 years later, the whole world regret supporting the American terrorist government to kill Gadafi. The destruction of Iraq, Libya and Syria is what led to the emergence of ISIS. CNN is a Criminal News Network but we the patriotic Nigerians will not give them and their PDP Dundees the luxury of setting our country on fire. While they continue to dwell in the stupidity of their fake news, we shall continue to counter them with the wisdom of the true news.

I AM DONE TALKING
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Nobody: 11:49am On Nov 20, 2020
DarkJeddi:
Am waiting for you to fall down and worship Trump,your Messiah.. shocked

What if I'm an atheist and I worship no one , and I have these opinion , you are a religious bigot
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Pimine: 11:49am On Nov 20, 2020
Aswearugaaad

This woman sef... To slap you dey hungry me.
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Mrbenny001: 11:50am On Nov 20, 2020
The thing really pain these people, premium times , Arise news all showed and report about this evil act of this stupid government, but they weren't bothered, now CNN report the same incident with little more details, Nigeria government is having sleepless night, foolish people,

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by DarkJeddi(m): 11:50am On Nov 20, 2020
Kokaine:

Even Trump never ceased to call them fake news
Ah yes,Trump..
The great paragon of all things sensible and TRUE.. grin

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Kaymansion(m): 11:51am On Nov 20, 2020
NwekeUG:
Presidential aide, Lauretta Onochie has reacted to CNN's documentary about Lekki Toll Gate shooting which has ignited controversy, IgbereTV reports.

Lauretta Onochie in her tweet, alleged that CNN lied to the world about Nigeria. She also stated that she's upset because they think "we are so stupid and will swallow their lies."

She tweeted;

https://twitter.com/Laurestar/status/1329399048718209027?s=19
This mama again
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by 775chris(m): 11:51am On Nov 20, 2020
BECAUSE YOUR FAMILY NO DEY AMONG THE VICTIMS. NA LIE FOOL

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by DarkJeddi(m): 11:52am On Nov 20, 2020
Dapcity007:

What if I'm an atheist and I worship no one , and I have these opinion , you are a religious bigot
For one who writes a bunch of long epistles,you seriously lack comprehension..
You can be the head of all Atheists in the world and yet my comment still stands..
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Lightangel65: 11:52am On Nov 20, 2020
JAMO84:

I AM DONE TALKING

Yes I know you better be done you Muslim pig, lybia and Iraq destroyed themselves because of the useless religion called Islam which tells you to kill indiscriminately, rape 8yrs old girls, and sleep with corpes of dead I laws. So take your useless Muslim faggo ts and shove it deep down your rectum, Muslim scum

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by jpworld(m): 11:53am On Nov 20, 2020
This is shameful, very shameful. When will Buhari government stop this nonsense.
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by ehiblessing(f): 11:53am On Nov 20, 2020
Can this woman and Lai Mohammed get married already, the only thing common with them are cheap lies
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by fayded(m): 11:53am On Nov 20, 2020
Jesse25:

yes oh nor denied her now ...agbor nor be Igbo they are original from the east

U don't even know when to use past and present tense.. Dunce. Na crude oil full ur head. U don't even know history and migration of people. Zombie
Don't even Mention me, otherwise I'll take u to the cleaners and bring u back just to use u as a rag
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Abiboss: 11:54am On Nov 20, 2020
Lauretta this is you?

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Gandollaar(f): 11:54am On Nov 20, 2020
Jesse25:

yes oh nor denied her now ...agbor nor be Igbo they are original from the east
Ok no more Benin kingdom.
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Angelfrost(m): 11:55am On Nov 20, 2020
Who exactly are the "We" she keeps referring to?!!...

Why does this woman constantly presume to speak the minds of a collective unhappy majority??!... Smh.
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by pacespot(m): 11:55am On Nov 20, 2020
JAMO84:

I AM DONE TALKING

The country is already on fire, or is it because the fire hasn't yet caught up with you, go and ask those who have lost the loved ones in the hands of Boko Haram, bandits and security operatives what it feels like to be a Nigerian. And then, you want to use the invasions of Iraq and Syria to justify your claim against CNN, that is as shallow as it can get, I don't even have time to get into argument with anyone. You should have simply said CNN was the only news outlet that reported the invasion of Iraq.
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Memphitz537(m): 11:55am On Nov 20, 2020
JAMO84:

I AM DONE TALKING

You will definitely be done talking finally before this year ends.
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by OmoOshodi(m): 11:56am On Nov 20, 2020
Inec commissioner....thunder fire her

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Ouchbabe(f): 11:57am On Nov 20, 2020
You should have tagged CNN to see the trash u wrote. Ode
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by smarttony(m): 11:57am On Nov 20, 2020
look at somebody's Mother... what a shame tongue
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by bendike: 11:58am On Nov 20, 2020
Jesse25:
Igbo call your sister to order which kind trash be this nah.......okeke don do him own nah is this one again .....
We delta igbos have since disowned her. Anambra or imo igbos can have her.

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Thonee(m): 11:58am On Nov 20, 2020
On behalf of my humble self, i refer this woman and Lie Moha to Yabaleft.
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Revolva(m): 11:59am On Nov 20, 2020
So now To cover a news now is a crime
CnN brought the real video of what happened and it's shows the fact when the soldier shot at the crowd

The Nigerian Army is a shame and they knew they did it ..they are all using politics to cover it up

When In Today's world of digital camera that can. Take shot from Ariel view ..and it's enough evidence

So why and who d F..k is lauretta ...wat is this puppet saying
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Goodman247: 11:59am On Nov 20, 2020
One of the most useless leaders are in Nigeria, useless people .endnigeria
Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by SeriouslySense(m): 11:59am On Nov 20, 2020
She is speaking to herself. I hope she is able to convince herself, how good her lies sound to her.

Re: Lauretta Onochie: "CNN Lied To The World About Nigeria" by Countrypeople: 12:00pm On Nov 20, 2020
Country people make we do online poll...If na FG dey lie choose like but if na CNN dey lie choose share..

Adamu: Why Consensus Won’t Work For Presidential Primary / Boko Haram Terrorists Gunned Down After Fierce Shootout With Soldiers. Photos / Fayose At Governor Ikpeazu's Mother's Burial (pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37