Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,218,732 members, 8,039,056 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 December 2024 at 02:28 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? (57326 Views)
Help!!! My Landlord Has Removed The Roof Of My Apartment / 31-Year-Old Landlady: 'I Built This House With My Money, Not With My Body' / What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlord/Lady Has Ever Given You? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by kponkedenge(m): 6:09am On Nov 27, 2020 |
tiffanyfan: I know of a house in my area that this rule still applies to them. It's so unfortunate some landlords are still living in the stone age. 1 Like |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by 9niceguy(m): 6:25am On Nov 27, 2020 |
debbydams: Did you just say kwara ? |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by eddyroyal(m): 6:29am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Tookool:Where in calabar? |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by tiffanyfan(f): 6:30am On Nov 27, 2020 |
kponkedenge: The rule exist till date. |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by macfish101(m): 6:32am On Nov 27, 2020 |
No visitors. This one shock me oo. |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Tookool(m): 6:35am On Nov 27, 2020 |
eddyroyal:Not even Marian, South. The house is at Ekpo Abasi by Main Avenue,the first house you see when you turn right into main avenue from Ekpo Abasi |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by obotematics: 6:40am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Please don't look at my daughters |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by mecusbosco(m): 6:41am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Must be a Yoruba man! When I was serving as a Corp member in Osun state, our VP called us Corp members and said thus "You see all these children, take care of them but pls stay away from our wives" Earthstorms: |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Joseph08(m): 6:43am On Nov 27, 2020 |
I don't live with landlord or landlady In order to avoid unnecessary rules and regulations. Anytime I go for house viewing and finds out the landlord or landlady lives there I'm not coming back simple 2 Likes |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Burna440(m): 6:48am On Nov 27, 2020 |
That no friend could visit and spend d night.... I just laff carry phone call 6 of my guys make dem come stay for 1 week..... shock baba |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Edwin046(m): 6:56am On Nov 27, 2020 |
My landlord a retired DSS official,lol the man no get ur time,was surprise the day he dash me a life chicken hahahah,two of her daughter be wan put me for trouble,thank God they are back to school 2 Likes |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by adanny01(m): 6:57am On Nov 27, 2020 |
A friend of mine got a nice 2 bedroom flat and 1 bathroom with no toilet. The landlord prohibited shitting inside his house and provided outside toilet.m My friend offered to buy a WC and install free but the landlord said over his dead body. 1 Like |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Dbeautifulme(f): 6:57am On Nov 27, 2020 |
stacyadams: I swear... Me too���� |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by firstratedcitiz(m): 6:59am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Take your lies elsewhere if you have nothing meaningful to say. collinsuchendu: 1 Like |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by krownie: 7:00am On Nov 27, 2020 |
tiffanyfan: that's a man who has seen alot in life he probably saved your life, u can't tell.. |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Biglittlelois(f): 7:04am On Nov 27, 2020 |
[s] One4me:[/s] This one has ego problem, your wahala It is my house because I paid for it, and she very well knows that and respects me, In fact, we are so much in tune she also started using gas, so stop crying unnecessarily. 14 Likes 1 Share |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Biglittlelois(f): 7:06am On Nov 27, 2020 |
kponkedenge: That was why she jejely left, we are in good terms sha, she uses gas lately. |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Biglittlelois(f): 7:11am On Nov 27, 2020 |
RPG2020: So my daddy has to be an important personality because I wasn't brought up with stove? You are insecure and have complex issues. 2 Likes |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Biglittlelois(f): 7:12am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Dpaulie: I was actually born in the 80s, but I understand your insecurity and complex issues. 2 Likes |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Donspicey: 7:16am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Be careful not to nack down my building.......... One round is ok............... Stick to one Babe,i look her finish tell am say,Ma'am i no get Babe,,she was like wooooowww!!!!..... And i was like mehn ur daughter go hear word ooooo Las Las i discharge leave dem,i no fit dey kpansh who don get "issue"..... |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by ggood: 7:18am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Here is the North there no such rules house is like biscuits and affordable you do what you like , the landlord pay Electricity Bill 2 Likes |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by anoziechi(f): 7:19am On Nov 27, 2020 |
You must always buy from his wife... But I will always go to the man opposite her cos the man is easy going... The landlord wan use eye kee me.. |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by mukthar2000(m): 7:21am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Gate would be close by 10pm and no uses of Generator . |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Donspicey: 7:21am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Biglittlelois: Lolsss,,,so na Gas dem dey use in the 80's?? Ohh ohhh ohhhhh,,now i remember na NEPTUNE u dey base,,,u no dey dis EARTH.. 1 Like
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Yxxx: 7:29am On Nov 27, 2020 |
adanny01: Hmmm |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by BrutalJab: 7:35am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Quelme: 1T4 street? Looks like my friend hostel |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Godmademan(m): 7:36am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Earthstorms:Na Togo man? |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by Yaks02(m): 7:38am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Earthstorms: Dat girl must have been angry with u..... She must have said u ain't man enough |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by MrTechy(m): 7:39am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Tookool:Where be this oooh, I dey calabar oooh |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by JIREN01: 7:40am On Nov 27, 2020 |
Rextizzle:looool. Wetin this girl do you? |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by DragonFire442: 7:42am On Nov 27, 2020 |
britiko: The landlord must be a native doctor or a ritualist 1 Like |
Re: What Is The Weirdest Rule A Landlady/Landlord Has Ever Given You? by debbydams(f): 7:45am On Nov 27, 2020 |
9niceguy:seriously |
(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (14) (Reply)
Cost Of Floor And Wall Tiles Needed Urgently: / Many Pupils Still Trapped In Lagos School Building Collapse (photos, Video) / Eko Atlantic Taking Shape - Latest Beautiful Pictures
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42 |