Stats: 3,190,377 members, 7,940,455 topics. Date: Thursday, 05 September 2024 at 06:24 AM

Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. - Pets (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. (45427 Views)

Boerboel Thread(send A Pic Of Your Boerboel) / Bullmastiff Puppies Available / Adolescent Male Bullmastiff For Sale In Ibadan. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Olusholamcleo: 10:47am On Nov 28, 2020
Il est Beau Chien...

This is Lovely!

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Oizee(f): 10:50am On Nov 28, 2020
jawalis:
You really raised her well. Kudos to you. The world would be a nicer place if everyone had the ability to love as unconditionally as a dog. Dogs love their friends and bite their enemies, quite unlike people, who are incapable of pure love and always have to mix love and hate.
hmmm, remember dat dog that was trying to attack its owner dat day

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by DragonFire442: 10:50am On Nov 28, 2020
saaphiere:
Not a Fan of dogs.
i like cats.

You mean cats like this ?

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by grandlexuz(m): 10:51am On Nov 28, 2020
Olusholamcleo:
Il est Beau Chien...

This is Lovely!

This your French ei get as ei be. Lol. Mot a mot.

C'est un beau chien
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by 9icetoo(m): 10:51am On Nov 28, 2020
saaphiere:
Not a Fan of dogs.
i like cats.
Man's best friend.
The most devoted animal you can think of.
When you raise one from pup to full grown and train it right, you won't ever want any other animal as a pet.

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Nobody: 10:51am On Nov 28, 2020
grandlexuz:

Not a fan of both dogs and cats. I like rats.
Good for you.
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by BarrElChapo(m): 10:52am On Nov 28, 2020
DragonFire442:

You mean cats like this ?

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Plut01: 10:53am On Nov 28, 2020
jawalis:
You really raised her well. Kudos to you. The world would be a nicer place if everyone had the ability to love as unconditionally as a dog. Dogs love their friends and bite their enemies, quite unlike people, who are incapable of pure love and always have to mix love and hate.

Dogs are only loyal to humans, they are not loyal to their species.

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by mariahAngel(f): 10:54am On Nov 28, 2020
lekki1444:
shocked i dont like dogs

Why? Because they can be possessed by demons? cheesy
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Kentuforchrist(m): 10:54am On Nov 28, 2020
my love for dog ehn
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by GogetterMD(m): 10:54am On Nov 28, 2020
Zimmermann:
Plz anybody with info on where I can get a purebred dubbermann? Preferably a baby or very young male. Had a German shepherd, but died last year undecided

Raising a doberman pinscher is not for the soft hearted. Very strong temperament, extremely energetic dogs. If you're not firm, they become the alpha and you're downgraded to the beta of the house. If you do not exercise them often everyone is in trouble in that house

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Plut01: 10:57am On Nov 28, 2020
maynia:

Na Ede you dey
Exactly my thought. that place is Ede 100%
In fact their is an uncompleted building around that place owned by a friend.

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by brain54(m): 10:59am On Nov 28, 2020
GogetterMD:

Raising a doberman pinscher is not for the soft hearted. Very strong temperament, extremely energetic dogs. If you're not firm, they become the alpha and you're downgraded to the beta of the house. If you do not exercise them often everyone is in trouble in that house
stronger temperament than rotts? which is more agressive and assertive?
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by AFONJACOW(m): 11:00am On Nov 28, 2020
I hate pets most especially dogs
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by lekki1444: 11:05am On Nov 28, 2020
mariahAngel:

Why? Because they can be possessed by demons? cheesy
nah i just dont like em. lol i mean whats the point ? they shit all over and put saliva everywhere and always trying to lick you after licking their blockus, and then their hair sheds all over your house.

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Bobxin(m): 11:05am On Nov 28, 2020
Cool
Your dog is well fed. Good job.

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by micflo28(m): 11:06am On Nov 28, 2020
Please bro. Can FG handover those hungry and malnourished lions in Nigerian zoos to take care of. You are doing a nice job with your pets. I bet your compound will be dreaded by robbers.

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Bigsunny01(m): 11:07am On Nov 28, 2020
I love dogs sha

Keep it safe from de hands of two people

Efiong and Ekaete

E get why

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Nobody: 11:09am On Nov 28, 2020
GogetterMD:

And restless too. We have a dobberman. Sometimes I crave to just hold him but we don't let him in the house cos he goes after objects, electronic wires and walls. He just wants to play allllll the time. He jumps on you, scratches, uses his teeth to tease but never bites. I like putting my hand in his mouth, that's one game I enjoy playing with him. A very restless dog indeed. Always panting. Always standing in his cage.

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by IVORY2009(m): 11:09am On Nov 28, 2020
Lexusgs430:
Goat or dog....... grin

Calabar man spoted, Etia grin
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by skinny419(m): 11:10am On Nov 28, 2020
See me see MEAT
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by djflexcy: 11:11am On Nov 28, 2020
Maxitomxane:
Here is my Girl...
How old is she?
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by DeSepiero(m): 11:12am On Nov 28, 2020
Maxitomxane:
Here is my Girl...

Nice one.

Please use a proper collar for her neck.

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by GogetterMD(m): 11:12am On Nov 28, 2020
toren:

And restless too. We have a dobberman. Sometimes I crave to just hold him but we don't let him in the house cos he goes after objects, electronic wires and walls. He just wants to play allllll the time. He jumps on you, scratches, uses his teeth to tease but never bites. I like putting my hand in his mouth through his cage. That's one game I enjoy playing with him. A very restless dog indeed. Always panting. Always standing in his cage.
Your doberman likely doesn't get enough exercise. They almost usually need a daily walk. He might become calmer with more exercise to fizzle out his pent up energy

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Lexusgs430: 11:13am On Nov 28, 2020
IVORY2009:

Calabar man spoted, Etia grin

We know ourselves....... wink

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by CupOfT(m): 11:13am On Nov 28, 2020
We can understand
saaphiere:
Not a Fan of dogs.
i like cats.
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Sabadon(m): 11:14am On Nov 28, 2020
mar1juana:
With this by my gate, I can peacefully go Offline
slawormir?
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Joshmanuel10(m): 11:15am On Nov 28, 2020
setobaba:
Is she obsessed ??

And why is your pretty dog putting a straight face ??

Like for my German Shepard below
Make train no derail your dog ooo grin
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Snakedoctor1: 11:16am On Nov 28, 2020
adecz:

Hope no Calabar or A/ Ibomite
lives in your area.... This is Xmas
season, be wise.

⚠⚠⚠ �❌❌❌�⚠⚠⚠

I won't say more than that. wink wink wink
My aunty's dog was hounded by a calarba man in the area. The dog got missing till date. A neighbor said they feasted in the man's house the previous night with some grilled meat and kparaga. When reported to the police, the man was arrested. Instead of taking the man to court for prosectlution , police advised for settlenent and was comparing the 40k the man's people were offering to the price of ram in the market. One even said "last last no be chop Una go chop the dog or sell am?".
They font know the value of pets around here. So OP, that was a wise counsel

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by GogetterMD(m): 11:16am On Nov 28, 2020
brain54:

stronger temperament than rotts? which is more agressive and assertive?
Yes, stronger temperaments. A rott is just a big baby and just wants to be lazy if you treat it right. A doberman is very assertive and could be stubborn sometimes

Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Lexusgs430: 11:17am On Nov 28, 2020
Pweetyccee:
I love teddy bear

This one is a Russian teddy bear........ cheesy
Re: Drop The Pic Of Your Bullmastiff. by Pweetyccee(f): 11:20am On Nov 28, 2020
Lexusgs430:

This one is a Russian teddy bear........ cheesy
lol anyone grin grin grin cheesy
Teddy bear na Teddy bear

Dog Sentenced To Death In Germany For Killing His Owner And Son / Deadliest Dog Fight Held In Ibadan, Nigeria. / Cats Cats Cats