Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,951 members, 7,997,375 topics. Date: Friday, 08 November 2024 at 09:46 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P (6969124 Views)
Monthly, Net Salaries For Private Sectors, FCMG & Multinational S / Salary Of A Federal Government Worker - At All Levels / How To Identify and Avoid FAKE Employment Agencies and Adverts (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (644) (645) (646) (647) (648) (649) (650) ... (2422) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by endsarrrs(f): 10:37am On Dec 16, 2020 |
I agree nonxo007:NSC(NIGERIAN SHIPPERS' COUNCIL) will be a good place to check in. |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by endsarrrs(f): 10:41am On Dec 16, 2020 |
Give Nigerian shippers council a try. Paramilitary1:dont ask me how to go about that. |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by magaji700(m): 10:45am On Dec 16, 2020 |
Abeg, who knows the entry level graduate salary of FCDA (federal Capital Development Authority) |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by endsarrrs(f): 10:48am On Dec 16, 2020 |
Dat2jo: |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Sinensis: 10:52am On Dec 16, 2020 |
Mmadimma:what is the question please? |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by opeyemix: 11:00am On Dec 16, 2020 |
opeyemix: Plz somebody should help answer this biko |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Sinensis: 11:01am On Dec 16, 2020 |
opeyemix:FFS is around 120k. DPR is an A-list agency. Go for DPR 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Edondo2018: 11:44am On Dec 16, 2020 |
Mehn it's funny how alot of guys here want to die ontop NCC, like no NCC no Govt Job. Na HBP you go use kill una Sef o. Some of us can afford Grade B and with peace of mind we will go for it. HBP for who no sabi afford NCC |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Edondo2018: 11:45am On Dec 16, 2020 |
Sinensis: You will give him 4m to buy DPR abi 1 Like |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Edondo2018: 11:47am On Dec 16, 2020 |
magaji700: About 70k |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Abokii8(m): 12:10pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Edondo2018:Do you have DPR sure link to buy? |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Vasgas: 12:41pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
magaji700:Depending on your Dept. 60 something 1 Like |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by magaji700(m): 12:42pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Edondo2018:No side hustle or other means to augment d salary? If u understand what I mean 1 Like |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Vasgas: 12:45pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
magaji700:Depending on your department, some don't get to work everyday like that, so u can use the free time to do something else. Also, some department gives allowance but in such department u get to work always. |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by sirjakez(m): 1:33pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
1 Like |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by topiiiiiiii(f): 1:37pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Which category is NSIA o |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by bukhety(f): 1:40pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Pls my people, how much is the starting salary of EH at NCDMB, and how much is the upfront? Pls help! 1 Like |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Ndokwagirl(f): 1:54pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
The Senate on Wednesday deferred the passage of the 2021 budget till Monday next week. Senate President Ahmad Lawan who disclosed this at plenary, said the development followed new items of expenditure transmitted to the National Assembly by the Executive. He said that the Committee on Finance will work through the weekend to capture the fresh requests from the executive in their 2021 Appropriation Bill report. He said that the Senate would hold a special session on Monday 21 December, 2020, to consider and pass the 2021 budget. https://thenationonlineng.net/breaking-senate-postpones-passage-of-2021-budget-till-monday/ 2 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by magaji700(m): 2:04pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Vasgas:Thanks alot. |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Teeeecash(m): 2:38pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
sirjakez:lol They pay better than state government Level 07 step 01 earn 89k per month So the pay is fair 2 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by bukhety(f): 2:49pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Teeeecash:Even if I see local government now, I go hold am, at least it's better than sitting at home. I heard people buy local government slots too. 3 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Edondo2018: 3:12pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
bukhety: The only thing they don't buy in Nigeria right now is life. Aside that, you buy every other thing 14 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by sirjakez(m): 3:13pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Teeeecash:You no lie sha... I have people working there sef |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by sirjakez(m): 3:14pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
bukhety:People are paying money for N-power... Na just life money no fit buy 6 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Teeeecash(m): 3:19pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
sirjakez:yeap They gave alot of people apl this year And they don't do IPPIS capturing |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Ussydon(m): 3:26pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Pls fellows, I need information about NIA. Heard they have started training? Pls, someone should help. |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Burchester: 3:38pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Abokii8: But NCDMB is under petroleum?? |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by hotplate: 3:53pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
asaleh96:so you mean to tell me that a GT staff in NCC earns 400k monthly? abeg na what exactly dem dey do there 8 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Nobody: 3:59pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Ussydon: That information you seek is with the gods, in the land beyond the seven rivers, in the sacred abode of political principalities 2 Likes |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by asaleh96: 4:17pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
That's exactly what i mean. Plus local and foreing training yearly. Omo look for money get better thing. hotplate: |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Feezo111: 4:19pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
NCC pays 220 for entry level staff, and 4.6 million has annual upfront for same hotplate: |
Re: Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P by Abokii8(m): 4:22pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Burchester:Yes |
(1) (2) (3) ... (644) (645) (646) (647) (648) (649) (650) ... (2422) (Reply)
Viewing this topic: oluxmondd2, Ucheclaw(m), Samueljohnny449, awele186, isah2006, captainbangz, Abcdx(m) and 5 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 26 |