Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,783 members, 7,996,807 topics. Date: Thursday, 07 November 2024 at 04:02 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us (54118 Views)
Meet Sayo And Jomi: Taiwo Sayo & Kehinde Folajomi, Identical Twin Sisters / Ugandan Man Marries 3 Women At Once, 2 Of Them Are Sisters (Photo) / Triplet Boys Meet Twin Sisters (Photos) (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by MrColdsweat: 2:10pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
The modern woman is emotionally chaotic, psychologically violent and destructive. Boycott marriage. 17 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by RedPanthar: 2:10pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
OchoL: You know first hand jare 1 Like |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by OchoL(f): 2:10pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Chii59: Apt! 5 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Hathor5(f): 2:11pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Pierocash: Imagine advising married couples to live separately and even not considering the wife's opinion but treating her like a child who has to stay put the way you decide she should. A good husband will always consider his wife's well-being, her feelings, whether she feels lonely or not in his absence, her sexual gratification, her need for company etc. Let me not start with the children who only get to see their fathers for 1-3 months a year. Your kind of mentality is why many married people suffer and smile. It's not the place you choose to reside or not reside, it's the kind of attitude you people think is normal. With this kind of mentality you should never get married in the first place. 12 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Frustrated007: 2:11pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
I wonder who the unfortunate guy is ...the guy that married you. JovialJune: 3 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by afroxyz: 2:11pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
OchoL: And when the sons become houseboys in their own house she would be happy with it. Leave these hypocrites that talk from two sides of their mouths 19 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Jaqenhghar: 2:11pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
OchoL:Bullshit. Its because Nigerian women allow you walk all over them. Thats the thing with you Niggerians. If you want to get along with a Niggerian, show him/her pepper. If you are nice they will call you stupid. Since foreign women wont take shít theu fall in line 14 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by ojuu4u(m): 2:11pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Ishilove: In fact husband and wife are no longer one but "many fleshes" who only have same purpose of having kids, after kids if fleshes scatter, I don't care! I think I will start pity the feeling of school of taught who believed in banging girl and leave immediately. 3 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Frustrated007: 2:11pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
I wonder who the unfortunate guy is ...the guy that married you. You'd definitely be a torn in his flesh. JovialJune: 1 Like |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Cocao(f): 2:12pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
luminouz: It is possible I used a strong term. Slavery here does not literally mean slavery...a better suited word will be domination, maybe annihilation? It is one thing to make decisions, it is another to be inclusive and considerate in the decision making process. 4 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Favourchris(f): 2:12pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
JovialJune: Teaching ur sons how to worship women doesn't make u a wise mother. Teach your son how to treat people right. Humanity b4 gender. You guys are trying to solve a problem and creating another. See, the world will squeeze out life out those boys... make them soft and watch other men match life out of them. Out here even men don't give a f*ck about men. Is survival of the fittest. Teach them how to treat people right, teach them decency of life... If teach them how to worship women.. I pitty those boys, because even women won't spare them .. The world is never perfect and can't be.. Is eat or be eaten 28 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by MyGeneration(m): 2:13pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
The reason for this is that some men believe that since they are abroad they can come to Nigeria and snatch any woman of their choice, the annoying things sine of these men over there are living low/below middle class lives then come to Nigeria to showcase something different then when the lady leaves the niggas some are doing better than the abroad based man but since she wants to bear I dae abroad then joins the man and finds out all is not as it seems she gets angry. Why some girls outrightly not like the man but just want to leave the country 13 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by luminouz(m): 2:13pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Nuyokoi:... Yinmu 1 Like |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Hathor5(f): 2:14pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
MrColdsweat: Keep boycotting. The capable men are enjoying their wives and the cosy, loving homes they create for them. 16 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Princedapace(m): 2:14pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
JovialJune: lol, not as u have painted it. And also, these ladies should start hustling to go out too! If anyone picks u up from poverty, clean u up, and brush u up to a better life, u owe that person loyalty. That is the least thing u owe the person. If u cant be loyal, forget about the brush up he is doing on u. See eh, it is simple law! He who brings you out of poverty and struggle and present u with a better life lords over u. If u cant be loyal to this simple sacrifice, pls, refuse accepting the help and help ur own self by ur own self and lift ur self out of struggle by ur own self. It is madness and deceptive for a lady to pretend to be loyal and all submissive just to attract a man who will brush her up and lift her out of hell called Nigeria, take her to a better society, then she brings out her demon. That is deception and should be met with brutal force. If u dont want submission, hustle like men and make ur own money and ur own life. Then marry and the man will know that he added nothing to ur life financially. U guys will truly be equal. In that western worlds, their women hustle like men, and their women dont rate men mainly based on the size of their pockets. Their women dont see men as means to escape struggle. U cant eat ur cake and have it! If i have to sponsor ur university from my hard earned sweat, help u open a business, marry, pay ur bills until u can take care of ur self. U owe me loyalty. I did that becus u were loyal. If when u arrive, u suddenly stop being loyal, it means u deceived me and it should be met with brutal force. I know ladies who hate to be lord over, they refused any form of help from men o. They hustled and got to the position they wanted all by them selves like men do. They got married and are quite fine. When most women start running the home financially, they also exhibit the lord character on the man too. It is a natural force. To solve the problem. Both genders should work hard. 38 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Hathor5(f): 2:15pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Mikehot: And what makes you think foreigners will tolerate the mentality you people carry around? 8 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by NiRfreak(m): 2:15pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Zzor: How will you know when your logical reasoning is low. 6 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Cocao(f): 2:15pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
OchoL: I apologize for quoting you in the first place. Your history with online arguments have not been particularly favorable. Please feel free to do you and encourage the people around you in your own line of thinking. Have a nice day. 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by pseudonomer: 2:15pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
That's why I'm losing interest in marriage... day by day... in any case, if you're from nothing and we are getting married a prenup is certain for me 7 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Bizibi(m): 2:16pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
A word is enough for the wise ones. |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by RedPanthar: 2:17pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Zzor: |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by afroxyz: 2:17pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
It is only nigerian women that this bullshyte is predominant. Forget all that talk about being trained to be submissive in nigeria. Asian women are also trained to be submissive, yet they stick to their husbands when they go abroad. Why naija women own come different. 22 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Hathor5(f): 2:17pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
JovialJune: Many women are willing to treat their husbands like kings, abroad or not, the problem is that too many men are far from marriage material and far from understanding what it means to be a good husband. 14 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by MrColdsweat: 2:17pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Hathor5: Stay away from my mention you dishwasher. 8 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by babajeje123(m): 2:18pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
When women say they are being treated like a slave, please what do they mean? 5 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by 360clips: 2:18pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
That's all you shithole monkeys know, marry , marry marry like idiots! That's the only thing in your goddamn heads?! Wtf 4 Likes |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Hathor5(f): 2:18pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Nobody: 2:19pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
No dey complain for my ear. Nobody send you message |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by Emperor4tune(m): 2:19pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
i have learn to cut tides with anything under the sun that fight against my inner peace as a man...women,money,cars,wealth,sex,etc..i dont care about these things anymore..they are not worth dying for..what maters now is peace of mind & contentment period 18 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by OchoL(f): 2:20pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Cocao: This in itself is a major contradiction. A man TAKES you abroad, and you call that a partnership? Gosh I can't with this mentality 27 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Abroad Sisters, Stop Shaming Us by MrColdsweat: 2:20pm On Dec 17, 2020 |
Princedapace: Women are incapable of loyalty. Know this and have peace. 17 Likes 3 Shares |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (20) (Reply)
I Hate Seeing People Succeed Including Family Members / Wife Writes 'Borrow' Whenever She Sends Her Husband Money / Husband Catches His Wife Sleeping With Another Woman In Lagos
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61 |