Stats: 3,176,105 members, 7,896,710 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2024 at 07:21 PM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (10643) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10929043 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10640) (10641) (10642) (10643) (10644) (10645) (10646) ... (19682) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 7:04pm On Dec 28, 2020
Crosses our only attack play this evening, we must make best use of it
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:04pm On Dec 28, 2020
See Giroud appealing penalty and smiling. Instead of going to ground and appealing vociferously. If he falls there, that's a definite pen.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 7:05pm On Dec 28, 2020
MorataFC:
I begin to suspect the referee
How do you mean
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nihilistjnr: 7:05pm On Dec 28, 2020
Giroud!!!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by User09: 7:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
Ibime:

Ask Jorginho. It's a shame that Havertz is so lazy, even the escort Jorginho is preferred to him

You and I know they dont even play the same position lol.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by fredoooooo: 7:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
Oli! Oli!! Oli!!! Oli!!!! grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 7:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
Giroud
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nateevs(m): 7:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
Goooalllllll
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 7:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
You can see that Giroud goal.

What a goal threat.

As low as that ball is, he still found a way to head that.

Sometimes, I wonder if those that still wants Abraham to play for us enjoy seeing us fail. sad
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:06pm On Dec 28, 2020
User09:

You and I know they dont even play the same position lol.

They could play Kante in DM and Havertz in CM
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:07pm On Dec 28, 2020
G Rude!

FPL points loading
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 7:07pm On Dec 28, 2020
That was beautiful

The overall buildup was lovely
Assist for Chilwell...my FPL kiss
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BikeMan: 7:08pm On Dec 28, 2020
Why does Frank Lampard think Abraham offer us more in the attack than Giroud?
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Thecassanova: 7:08pm On Dec 28, 2020
I must commend Mount for picking out Giroud fast instead of playing it back or side. Mount to Giroud to Pulisic that’s the content i wanna see.

We need more of that.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamJ(m): 7:08pm On Dec 28, 2020
The giroud hype begins

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 7:09pm On Dec 28, 2020
Cross and sign of the cross. That's the only game plan.

Nice one Giroud. Nice Cross from Ben

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 7:09pm On Dec 28, 2020
BikeMan:
Why does Frank Lampard think Abraham offer us more in the attack than Giroud?
Young and English cool
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by sod09(m): 7:10pm On Dec 28, 2020
Ibime:
G Rude!

FPL points loading
Cross and nod fc

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nateevs(m): 7:10pm On Dec 28, 2020
Initiative taken by Mount. Superb vertical pass on the half-turn in the forward play for that goal.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:10pm On Dec 28, 2020
See pass from CHO
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 7:11pm On Dec 28, 2020
This goal changes nothing yet.

We need to score more this first half
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 7:12pm On Dec 28, 2020
Hudson-Odoi has been good really.

Glad he's back.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nateevs(m): 7:12pm On Dec 28, 2020
Nice play Mount.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:12pm On Dec 28, 2020
sod09:

Cross and nod fc

I benched Grealish for Giroud as Giroud didn't play last game so I knew he would play this game

Wetin pain me be say I took 8 point but in buying Vardy before Brendan said he would rest him
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nateevs(m): 7:12pm On Dec 28, 2020
Ibime:
See pass from CHO

Solid pass.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 7:12pm On Dec 28, 2020
nateevs:
Initiative taken by Mount. Superb vertical pad on the half-turn in the forward play for that good.

I'm glad someone noted this.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by TalabiAudu: 7:13pm On Dec 28, 2020
This Jorginho is a waste of a player
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by nateevs(m): 7:13pm On Dec 28, 2020
Damn Pulisic should have done better. Mount growing in this game.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamJ(m): 7:15pm On Dec 28, 2020
Some people forcing mount peroxide down the throat of the gullible few that bite into their madness

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 7:16pm On Dec 28, 2020
nateevs:
Damn Pulisic should have done better. Mount growing in this game.

I don't know how someone will see Mount and say he is the problem of Chelsea.

Mount and Kante are the reliable two in that midfield. The third midfield spot is the problem of Chelsea. Havertz or Kova should step up and claim it and stop blaming those who are holding their side.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Unlimited22: 7:16pm On Dec 28, 2020
After seeing this kind of wing play I can still swear that Werner will start the next game on the wing. Lampard no Dey learn.

I miss Hakim Ziyech.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamJ(m): 7:18pm On Dec 28, 2020
That Werne mighty joke funny die, make I no lie

(1) (2) (3) ... (10640) (10641) (10642) (10643) (10644) (10645) (10646) ... (19682) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: fyinka47(m) and 31 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16