Stats: 3,196,151 members, 7,960,612 topics. Date: Saturday, 28 September 2024 at 06:25 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (9564) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5317541 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9561) (9562) (9563) (9564) (9565) (9566) (9567) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 8:10pm On Dec 29, 2020
Monsuratulatu:
Excuse me all, I'm neutral. I have no particular fave this year as my loyalty still lies with my previous fave of last season.Maybe I would get a new fave next year.

From my Neutral angle though, I believe Laycon deserves the win and all he's getting thereafter. It's really his time to shine and he is shinning effortlessly.

yeah I do remember you from last season

he doesn't to me tho
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 8:14pm On Dec 29, 2020
Damikjay:
Naso 'I am neutral' begin dey enter thread after 3 month of bbnaija.

May neutrality not harm u ooo

yes I didn't follow up cos I lost interest along the line

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:16pm On Dec 29, 2020
jayjaycee0:

Hahahahahaa... No wonder DSTV put am for showmax as it was not content enough for the Premium DSTV
Kwa kwa ka kwa
It will end in shame!cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:17pm On Dec 29, 2020
rain21:
I was neutral this season cos truth be told there was no deserving winner

the laycon that won what exactly did he do on the show?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Damikjay(m): 8:17pm On Dec 29, 2020
rain21:

yes I didn't follow up cos I lost interest along the line
Mr neutrality no follow up oooo

No wonder u dey write silly thing for previous post.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:18pm On Dec 29, 2020
jayjaycee0:

During Efe's time, you can't compare the craze for social media as it is now. Efe's time was louder than laycons time. Efe required no influencer unlike laycon. Efe had genuine influence on his fans, He was down to earth and his slang based on logistics was one of the famous trance words that year.
As at now, Efe was still balling and was meeting the high and mighty of this country. Till date no BBN housemate has ever been received the way Efe was received.

Laycon will end up the worst winner since the history of big brother, remember this post. His game has gone down and this is the truth. Laycon will only trend when influencers are involved. It's a shame
Kwa kwa kwa
No cap!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Chocodairy: 8:19pm On Dec 29, 2020
Kizzmyazz:

you mean this

Before her hoeing stage

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Damikjay(m): 8:20pm On Dec 29, 2020
Tatiana4u:

Kwa kwa ka kwa
It will end in shame!cheesy
U wey be once in a year u dey sub ur gotv dey talk it will end in shame.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 8:22pm On Dec 29, 2020
Damikjay:

I'm watching d girl. In the next 2-3 days, u will start seeing things like :

Erica was better content bla bla bla

Erica was better content before her insecurities took over
her sex scenes cancelled her too

ozo was better content before his obsessions or whatever emotions he had took him astray

Lucy too tried but lost it most times

Dorathy didn't do much but tried tho

neo and vee did absolutely nothing

I will rate Eric and laycon on same page the only advantage the latter had was his noise( what you guys call music),media influencers and lots of false hype.if Eric had same he would have won
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:23pm On Dec 29, 2020
jayjaycee0:

Efe was the king of content. There is no housemate that can match Efe in big brother as far as BBN is concerned.
Gbam!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 8:25pm On Dec 29, 2020
Damikjay:
Mr neutrality no follow up oooo
No wonder u dey write silly thing for previous post.
quit your insults and be matured for once
I detest lousiness on this page

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 8:25pm On Dec 29, 2020
rain21:

Erica was better content before her insecurities took over
her sex scenes cancelled her too

ozo was better content before his obsessions or whatever emotions he had took him astray

Lucy too tried but lost it most times

Dorathy didn't do much but tried tho

neo and vee did absolutely nothing

I will rate Eric and laycon on same page the only advantage the latter had was his noise( what you guys call music),media influencers and lots of false hype.if Eric had same he would have won
are you indirectly saying there was no content this year?

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 8:26pm On Dec 29, 2020
Tatiana4u:
Gbam!
you love stanning disqualified housemates
do better next season

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 8:27pm On Dec 29, 2020
rain21:

you love stanning disqualified housemates
do better next season
Ahhhh I love this neutral person tell them their wrong and right

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by ToyinDipo(m): 8:27pm On Dec 29, 2020
As the champion will be having a show on Showmax/DStv/GOtv, we beseech Hellites to organise a show for pikin and Elika on P***hub, they can title it Small D versus Black y*NSH.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 8:28pm On Dec 29, 2020
Clement1111:
are you indirectly saying there was no content this year?
i said there is no deserving winner
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:29pm On Dec 29, 2020
jayjaycee0:

Very fake fans. Laycon will go down in history as the worst winner of the big brother show
Gbam!
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 8:31pm On Dec 29, 2020
alekside:
Ok, don't be annoyed.
Stop disguising though.
why should I disguise?
maann...I don't get you one bit
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:32pm On Dec 29, 2020
kendrick9:
She's buying gifts for herself and claiming fans bought this & that...
All for clout...
We know these things
Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Anyone who believes that ninjas bought those things for her must be a slowpoke!
Any woman who can fake her age and alter her own body is capable of ANYTHING!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by jenifer007: 8:32pm On Dec 29, 2020
To all those saying Efe was more loved than Laycon

The difference is too glaring abeg

Music is not Efe's calling....No fans to support him

Too bad Efe is yet to have 100,000 twitter followers

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 8:33pm On Dec 29, 2020
rain21:

i said there is no deserving winner
well it was a game and Laycon had a good game so I think he deserves it

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 8:35pm On Dec 29, 2020
Tatiana4u:

Kwa kwa kwa kwa
Anyone who believes that ninjas bought those things for her must be a slowpoke!
Any woman who can fake her age and alter her own body is capable of ANYTHING!
do you think everybody is broke as Elites
mehn Nengi has a rich fanbase and the earlier you open your eyes to your truth,the better for you

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 8:36pm On Dec 29, 2020
Clement1111:

well it was a game and Laycon had a good game so I think he deserves it

lol @game..
did he even have a game?
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:37pm On Dec 29, 2020
jayjaycee0:

70% of laycons content in big content in big brother was Erica
Erica gave him his biggest highlights!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:38pm On Dec 29, 2020
rain21:

he's down already!

the least amongst all past winners

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 8:38pm On Dec 29, 2020
jenifer007:
To all those saying Efe was more loved than Laycon

The difference is too glaring abeg

Music is not Efe's calling....No fans to support him

Too bad Efe is yet to have 100,000 twitter followers

yes Efe was more loved than laycon , a million times over. his career is the huge problem

but I think he's coming up gradually tho
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 8:38pm On Dec 29, 2020
rain21:

lol @game..
did he even have a game?
well for me,he was underrated cus of his looks but he suprised viewers with his intellect and musical prowess

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:39pm On Dec 29, 2020
rain21:

70 or 100? all he did was gossip

no entertainment value

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by mikelduke: 8:40pm On Dec 29, 2020
rain21:

yes Efe was more loved than laycon , a million times over. his career is the huge problem

but I think he's coming up gradually tho
who would you say was the smartest housemate this season

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rain21(f): 8:40pm On Dec 29, 2020
Tatiana4u:
Erica gave him his biggest highlights!
I do agree with you and I fault Erica on that
she just wasn't wise enough
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 8:41pm On Dec 29, 2020
CRUISETOPIAVP:

He used his ring to manipulate Africa , biggie and Ebuka.
Are you happy now?

Awon werey pained modafvckers!

Una still dey cry since 4 months ago. grin grin
Truth hurts...sorry!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 8:41pm On Dec 29, 2020
mikelduke:
who would you say was the smartest housemate this season
lemme answer this one
well for me we had some smart housemates this year

(1) (2) (3) ... (9561) (9562) (9563) (9564) (9565) (9566) (9567) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 1