Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,870 members, 8,007,388 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 November 2024 at 09:34 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? (40819 Views)
Forget How Old You Are, Marry The Right Person / Four Brothers Marry The Same Day In Delta, 2 Marry Two Wives Each. Photos / What Advice Do You Have For The Person Presently Dating Your Ex?? (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by NiRfreak(m): 7:33am On Jan 16, 2021 |
I'm not dating anyone...I'm too big to waste my time, energy and money on pvssy...until I see someone who has all my physical spec and still have something other than that to offer...I won't date...though I can scope and fvvck Dem and go my way..rubbish and relationship 2 Likes |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Aguilar(m): 7:33am On Jan 16, 2021 |
I can if I'm financially fit to marry her |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by SIONKPO1(m): 7:33am On Jan 16, 2021 |
i |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by justmondris: 7:34am On Jan 16, 2021 |
Super Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss 1 Like |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by ebuka10box(m): 7:34am On Jan 16, 2021 |
we wey no get,how we go do na |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Millenniumlady(f): 7:34am On Jan 16, 2021 |
Kizito55:Awwww i know is not easy just take heart i pray she finds peace in her resting place 1 Like |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Millenniumlady(f): 7:35am On Jan 16, 2021 |
SIONKPO1:Atenu |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by 1Dray(m): 7:35am On Jan 16, 2021 |
Yes... She's already my wife. |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Olunmercy56(f): 7:36am On Jan 16, 2021 |
I'm single and I don't have a date yet |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by simplepee(f): 7:36am On Jan 16, 2021 |
A big YEs. He completes me. With him, I realised it is not about the body, the flaws, the intelligence and other mundane things. It is about compatibility, it is about having so much in common, it is about thinking almost same way, it is about looking at life same way. MARRY YOUR TYPE. 4 Likes |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Millenniumlady(f): 7:36am On Jan 16, 2021 |
NiRfreak:like we care mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew 1 Like |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by favour32(m): 7:37am On Jan 16, 2021 |
Yes na! I dey go for third wife! 1 Like |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Juoflife1(f): 7:37am On Jan 16, 2021 |
No. For now Cohabitation for me, till I see something that will make me change my mind. Don't judge me. |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Sheriman(m): 7:37am On Jan 16, 2021 |
Mvena:Am single too oya let's mingle |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by simplepee(f): 7:38am On Jan 16, 2021 |
SIONKPO1:Shior |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by geladinho1(m): 7:39am On Jan 16, 2021 |
Millenniumlady:like serious |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Yaronkirki: 7:39am On Jan 16, 2021 |
Yes ooo.i can't wait for that time to come.she is one of the greatest thing that av ever happened to me.i love her for who she is.and I can't afford to leave her for anything.am still struggling for a leaving that's why am yet to tie the knot with her.so am praying for God to open his door of wealth for me so that I'll make her mine forever and ever Amen. Please put me in ur prayers � guyz. 5 Likes |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Ilerioluwa02: 7:39am On Jan 16, 2021 |
100% YES. No doubts |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by moses320(m): 7:41am On Jan 16, 2021 |
The person am with right now is las girlfriend and I pray our dream work out for us I love her die and she does same in return |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Nobody: 7:42am On Jan 16, 2021 |
Nope. |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Dreamliner787(m): 7:42am On Jan 16, 2021 |
I need time |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by crafteck(m): 7:42am On Jan 16, 2021 |
LoveTalk: All these are stories, love, feelings, emotions, humans, these are dynamics, so many variables as time goes on... 2 Likes
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by SIONKPO1(m): 7:42am On Jan 16, 2021 |
Millenniumlady:i 1 Like |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by AleAirHub(m): 7:42am On Jan 16, 2021 |
I have no answer because the last healthy relationship I had ended in 2018 since then, MIND YOUR BUSINESS & FOCUS is my name. Relationship setting in Nigeria is like a village problem only 0.1% make to a happy home at last. 1 Like |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by crafteck(m): 7:42am On Jan 16, 2021 |
. |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by humilitypays(m): 7:43am On Jan 16, 2021 |
humblemikel:lol, and do you know why it is like that Its civilisation!!! Ladies are looking for kudi, ego, baba olowo, while guys are looking for factory fitted milk factory with dangling buttocks to grab... The result of this is that guys feel ladies have no love to give to an average guy who doesn't have enough kudi, so they just do all they can to grab the Owo abi ego and once they do, they go into the world and start a fishing of big bomboms and big breasssts to suckle and diggle for fun, no more commitment. It can only get worst, so don't expect things to get better just live your life and be happy however you chose to live it cos life is too short 2 Likes |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Icekyng: 7:45am On Jan 16, 2021 |
LoveTalk:People have mind to do that. Dating is now a thing of fun 1 Like |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Favour22amaka(f): 7:45am On Jan 16, 2021 |
People person like me are just reading lovely comments. |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by Daewhome(m): 7:46am On Jan 16, 2021 |
LoveTalk:nah,i can't marry someone who talks lengthy on phone with guys...never! |
Re: Can You Marry The Person You Are Presently Dating? by humilitypays(m): 7:49am On Jan 16, 2021 |
AleAirHub:Not just in Nigeria bro. Relationship all over the world now is a joke, its all about selfishness - ladies are focused on how much they can get from a guy while guys are focused on how many times they can fvck in return for their expenses on the chick. Romantic love never existed, its a fallacy, a tool designed for manipulation. Love is a hoax, a very big fallacy! People only claim they are in love when they meet someone that have all the qualities they have been wishing for....as soon they meet such a person, they allow their selfish heart to pretend that it has fallen in love. Remove those qualities that made them selfishly fall in love, and they will tell you they have fallen out of love. Love have no rules. Love is not selfish. Love does not care about qualities or gains. If romantic love is real, why can't we see the daughter of a President marry a crippled poor guy Why can't we see a rich handsome guy marry a blind village girl The only true love that exist happens between mother and child. Father and child. Every other love na fallacy!!! 8 Likes 1 Share |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply)
8 Misplaced Attributes Guys Check In A Lady That Land Them Into Bad Relationship / Man Finds Out His Fiancée Will Be Getting Married Soon And No One Informed Him / 6 Things Ladies Should Never Do On A First Date
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33 |