Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,580 members, 7,993,002 topics. Date: Sunday, 03 November 2024 at 11:01 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election (41802 Views)
Ali Namadi: Kano LG Chairman Dies 2 Days After Winning Election / Desmond Elliot Apologises For Addressing The Youths As Children / Ruggedman Reacts As Underage Children Vote In Bauchi (2) (3) (4)
Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by dre11(m): 8:48pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Several pictures and videos circulating on social media show children, said to be between the ages of nine and 16, being accredited by electoral officials wearing face masks with the KANSIEC logo. https://punchng.com/outrage-as-children-vote-in-kano-lg-election-2/ 2 Likes 3 Shares
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Yungmil: 8:50pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
hmm |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by dumahi(m): 8:54pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
I don't know if these people realize how much damage they are causing to their kids' moral sense. That's one reason why they won't have conscience and kill without qualms even as teens. Poverty is another reason for this. It's why the selfish Northern elites like to keep their population deeply poor and ignorant so that you can easily share N1000 to them and ask them to mortgage the future of their children like this and they will accept it without thinking. If you have some time to spare and you'd like to get a free audio on a new way to make money daily with Whatsapp, you can check my profile jare. 147 Likes 9 Shares |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by philo04(m): 8:57pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
let the vote begin.....we south south and southwest no be say we no sabi use under age pikin...we dey wait for 2023 74 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by rexlims(m): 8:59pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Which outrage, Na today e dey start. Underage voting is a norm in d northern part of dis country. Na down south and other parts of d country Na im INEC or state electoral body dey flex muscle up and down. 182 Likes 9 Shares |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by inoki247: 9:09pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Na there birth right over there so who's making the noise... 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by reyscrub(m): 9:14pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Na today then don they do their baby voting? No be then baby votes carry bubu enter so? Just wait and see how then go play you thru again come 2023 Then so believe say no matter how you campaign for your area and gather mass support, once they carry their baby population onboard to vote, na sure banker to win be that for sure. This is to let everyone knows that Nigeria is a collection of incompatible nations where there are diff constitution for same exercise like minor voting is illegal in the south but legal in the north. May God punish the Oyinbo man that conducted this unholy heinous marriage with this abocki people ooh. 88 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by yanabasee1(m): 9:23pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Outrage?? Why should there be outrage for LG election? If they could be given opportunities to vote during. presidential election to boost up their voting power, why not with LG election? God help us oh...Naija and reversed mentality from a particular region.... 33 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Arewa1stSon: 9:24pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Omoluabi16(m): 9:33pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
The youth Corpers if 2011 did not live to tell their story. Killed in the most gruesome manner because they chose to serve their fatherland. Have we all forgotten? The northerners are just hypocrites. Normal setting, we should not share country with those people. 81 Likes 4 Shares |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Nobody: 9:39pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Hmmm |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by kereman1: 10:02pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Too much privilege is given to the northerners, education, jobs, religion and politics. Little wonder y soldiers in the north don't oppress the civilians there. Naija don kast. Add you own quater 15 Likes |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Farki: 10:03pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
INEC won't say a word about this. The North will continue to reap their rewards. 12 Likes |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by KingZaddy(m): 10:03pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
... Let that outrage kill all of you there... Where were you when children voted for buhari during Jonathan's time? No make me vex this useless night 15 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Tunduntayo001: 10:03pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Which outrage, Na today e dey start. Underage voting is a norm in d northern part of dis country. Na down south and other parts of d country Na im INEC or state electoral body dey flex muscle up and down. 12 Likes |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Primusinterpares(m): 10:03pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
na their way |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by johnoj24(m): 10:03pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Where are the children? 1 Like |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by oluwaseunamos33(m): 10:03pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Hmmmmm. |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Fuckyoumod: 10:03pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Lol... Are we even supposed to be sharing the same geographical location with this backward people? Its a sincere question to the conscience of every southerner from east to west. 24 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Offpoint1: 10:03pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Na Dia way |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Nobody: 10:04pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
So long as the South and Middle Belt vote for one candidate...it does not matter how many kids vote up North. 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by gurunlocker: 10:04pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Those are the ones that brought vegetable on the throne..... 24 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Versionite4life: 10:04pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
It them against themselves now. Should I care? 5 Likes |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by bigdammyj: 10:04pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Noted 1 Like |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Lordbinsmar: 10:04pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Welcome to Banana Republic. 10 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Nobody: 10:04pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Nothing shocks me anymore 5 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by tolumizzy(m): 10:04pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
That's how dey rock it 3 Likes |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by ademidedavid(f): 10:04pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
Only in Kano are children the leaders of today!!! 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Outrage As Children Vote In Kano LG Election by Farki: 10:04pm On Jan 17, 2021 |
johnoj24: Read the article in the website 2 Likes |
No Female Visitor Is Allowed To Wear Face Cover (Niqab) - Nigerian Saudi Embassy / Open Grazing Ban: You Are A Pitiable Messenger, Akeredolu Hits Garba Shehu / Abbas Jamiu, Musa Aliyu, Jimoh Ahmed, Abdulateef Anafi Made Prototype Aircraft
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 22 |