Stats: 3,192,226 members, 7,947,146 topics. Date: Thursday, 12 September 2024 at 01:22 PM

2 Years After Gozie Okeke Woke From Coma, See Photos Of Family, House, Studio, C - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 2 Years After Gozie Okeke Woke From Coma, See Photos Of Family, House, Studio, C (2187 Views)

Gozie Okeke Gets Lexus From Fr Mbaka (Photos, Video) / Gozie Okeke Performs In A Wheelchair As He Thanks His Fans / Gozie Okeke Involved In Car Accident In Anambra (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

2 Years After Gozie Okeke Woke From Coma, See Photos Of Family, House, Studio, C by MedaRophe(f): 11:51pm On Jan 31, 2021
2 Years After Prince Gozie Okeke Survived Heart Disease; See Photos Of The Gospel Singer Beautiful Wife, Children, House, Cars, And Music Studio

The popular Igbo gospel singer, Prince Gozie Okeke is one who will be said is living the life of grace and second chance. This is 2 years and few months since he cheated death and woke from Coma after some days.

Prince Gozie Okeke was said to have suffered heart disease which kept him on the sickbed in the hospital for weeks. His health deteriorated and he went into Coma for several days. His family and relatives didn’t believe he would pull through. But he did. God saved him and gave him healing grace.

The popular singer is married to Princess Njideka Okeke who is also a gospel singer and NOLLYWOOD actress. She has featured in several movies. Their union hit the rock some time ago and they went their separate ways. But they later reconciled and reunited, years later.

It is now over 2 years since Prince Gozie Okeke cheated death. He is doing well and he is back on his feet and leads his normal life.

See beautiful photos of his wife, children, houses, cars, and Music Studio:
https://9jainformed.com/2021/01/31/2-years-after-prince-gozie-okeke-survived-heart-disease-see-his-photos-of-his-beautiful-wife-children-houses-and-cars/
Re: 2 Years After Gozie Okeke Woke From Coma, See Photos Of Family, House, Studio, C by CrudeSon: 12:59am On Feb 01, 2021
Wrong strategy to click,wetin I wan use his wife,kids and cars do?
Shey e go pay me?Mek I dey look.my own before you hack me with malicious links

Re: 2 Years After Gozie Okeke Woke From Coma, See Photos Of Family, House, Studio, C by MedaRophe(f): 2:29am On Feb 01, 2021
I would have reported you now for using these words on me which you can't define.
I want you to explain them. Then, I will report you.
Please, what do you mean by malicious link? What will I gain if I hack you? My real name is Njide Mkparu. I am a mother of 4. You can quickly ask google about the name. Then you come and answer the question.
Nigerian! embarassed
CrudeSon:
Wrong strategy to click,wetin I wan use his wife,kids and cars do?
Shey e go pay me?Mek I dey look.my own before you hack me with malicious links

Bbnaija’s Liquorose To Be Kicked Out Of Apartment For Failure To Renew Rent / Video: Bobrisky's Former Pa Goes Fully Unclad In New Video / Daddy Freeze Tackles Apostle Selman After He Failed To Raise Dead People.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9