Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,206,144 members, 7,994,889 topics. Date: Wednesday, 06 November 2024 at 12:06 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack (59365 Views)
Onanuga, O'tega Criticse Aisha Yesufu Over False Claims On Tinubu And Ramaphosa / Joe Igbokwe Knocks Aisha Yesufu Over National Anthem / Reno Omokri Replies Aisha Yesufu: 'You Are A Frustrated Sidekick' (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by ludd2018: 7:52pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
This woman ll lose her popularity if she continues in this manner of unfair judgement. Where was she when fulanis are slaughtering Nigerians till date 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Nobody: 7:52pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
SouthNigerian: Nnamdi Kanu is a fool! Nothing more. Idiots alone call him what you call him. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Freemejoradmin: 7:52pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Lotto Forecasting Made Easy with Lotteryspy Forecasting and Predictions Tools.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by tnerro1(m): 7:53pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Nigeria is sitting on a keg of gun powder, anybody that lights it, whether north, south, east or west. Just know that Nigeria will never be the same. According to history, no country has survived a second civil war. Truth be told, the next civil war would benefit the south, west , east and middle belt. The restructuring they have been hiding from will happen in other ways. 5 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by aryzgreat: 7:53pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
uboma: Same here! You can't bring Ur cows down East and be parading them everywhere messing up the roads and environment, eating up farmer's crops, raping lone girls in the forest and killing anyone that questions your trespassing. Go back to your backward North and continue whatever grazing you wish to practice. This is 21st century 8 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Nobody: 7:53pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
tesppidd:it is your generation who are cowards. I will be first to fight if herdsmen come to my community. many times we have driven them away from our land as youth. For now the fight is in the south east and I have to support the Igbos on social media so terrorist sympathizers like you won't twist facts. 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by GeneralPula: 7:54pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
ozodigboo: To hell with him ! |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by GeneralPula: 7:55pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Bennysam: You mean all the audio killings you people propagated? 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Nobody: 7:55pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
aryzgreat: I pity your likes. You maybe are educated up to a first degree, and yet still, a 200 level drop out in the name of Nnamdi Kanu is being your hero. Dissident |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by GOVERNMENT2: 7:55pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
northvietnam:WETIN IGBO MAN DEY DO FOR NORTH |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by LordOfTheGame: 7:55pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Mazi Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB are the greatest assets to the Igbos right now. No wonder WIC have just endorsed and given him supirts. God bless Ndigbo. 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Nobody: 7:56pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by tesppidd: 7:56pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Yebedervru:lol I am not the one pushing people to goan fight. Stop typing here and fighting with mouth... The forest that ESN are fighting in, is in Imo state close by. Go and make your balls. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by OreMI22: 7:56pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Once you touch a cow, these Fulanis are so sensitive. What they didn't know is that southerners feel EXACTLY the same way once you destroy farmlands, destroy people's livelihoods and rape or kill villagers. It was hilarious that Aisha was talking about "law" as if she didn't know that not a single Fulani herdsman had ever been arrested for destroying farmlands, raping women, killing farmers and so many atrocities they have committed mindlessly. So which law is there to protect the southern farmers? Abi the law is only meant to be applied when the farmers fight for their lives to own a business too? I am glad that cows caught in farms are cut down so that they will not be destroying more farms. Perhaps everyone can now feel the pain of the farmer that borrows to plant crops and the farm is destroyed by cattle and he is ruined financially because of inability to pay back the loans to the banks. Now they get why farmers are angry. 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Evidenx(m): 7:56pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
PatriotExact:you are not a true niger delta,we dont have stupid people like u in our loins. U are a son of a slave to uthman danfodio 6 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Nobody: 7:57pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
cocu25: That's why I keep describing him rightly: a yellow fool |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by tesppidd: 7:58pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
justosee:lie lie internet Rambo. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by corlin2(m): 7:58pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
northvietnam: If they’re not burning doing so in the east , I don’t see any reason why they should burn shops in the north 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Nobody: 7:59pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
mcbreeze: Keep using the word "violence", keep talking "violence", keep begging for "violence", yet when you heard that someone said that he was told by another person who overheard another person tell someone else that he heard a gunshot, you'll run and hide like a fowl. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by otabaotaba: 7:59pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
This girl called yesufu has tannished all the good work she has been doing all this days Where was she when mass burial was being conducted in Benue, Delta, Edo and Enugu Useless animal who prefer the life of cow than that of human 2 Likes |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Yebedervru: 8:00pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
tesppidd:Shut up coward with no strength |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by TheRareGem1(f): 8:00pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
You mean made in china Nnamdi Kalu lmao. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Nobody: 8:00pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by StatmanTolu(m): 8:02pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
MNK 2021 "Turn into a cow and see what becomes of you" 1 Like |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Yebedervru: 8:02pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Mitsurugi:Those fulani terrorist are just too problematic. They only understand violence |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Nobody: 8:02pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Evidenx: Ok, But it won't change the fact that Nnamdi Kanu is a weak jackal out in the open. |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by Nobody: 8:02pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
Evidenx: Ok, But it won't change the fact that Nnamdi Kanu is a weak jackal out in the open. And all his followers are foolish jackal puppies. Thank you Sir |
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Replies Aisha Yesufu Over Esn’s Attack by hyduffy: 8:04pm On Feb 01, 2021 |
uboma: You can not live in the East and insist that you must commit all sought of mayham. Go back to your hometown and commit all the crime you desire. Hope this sink in ur brain. 3 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)
Yusuf Buhari & Zahra Ado Start Pre-Wedding Activities With Polo Tournament / Florence Ajimobi's Grandex Store On Fire (Photo) / Arthur Eze, Elumelu, Obi, Ikwechegh Make List Of Top Influential Igbo People
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36 |