Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,209,144 members, 8,005,072 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 November 2024 at 02:19 PM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3902959 Views)
The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (139) (140) (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) ... (4019) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 8:54am On Feb 10, 2021 |
Should i get into SFP? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Mykelslim: 8:56am On Feb 10, 2021 |
bradwilli:Suicidal I think 3 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sailor1: 9:00am On Feb 10, 2021 |
I wake up and its green everywhere... abeg na paint abi na forest stay safe out there folks... This is why I traded the bear market... 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sailor1: 9:02am On Feb 10, 2021 |
XRP..... |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 9:02am On Feb 10, 2021 |
Mykelslim:i will pin then 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tozilly(m): 9:05am On Feb 10, 2021 |
We dared d CBN threats n d benefits is staring us in d face. Green everywhere u go! Well-done Sailor 1. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by SenecaTheYonger: 9:07am On Feb 10, 2021 |
Have you guys tried to transfer money from your account? Seems this people have locked my account oh. They’re saying my account is “marked for no debit” I saw this pix on Twitter so I tried to move half my fund to my sis account.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tozilly(m): 9:08am On Feb 10, 2021 |
Ripple is giving me joy. The liquidation is something else! Watching with my eagle eyes on when to dump! |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by clems88(m): 9:08am On Feb 10, 2021 |
I can't view my bin.a.ce bala.nce. o. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sailor1: 9:12am On Feb 10, 2021 |
PedigreeCity:p2p option |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sailor1: 9:14am On Feb 10, 2021 |
holuwasheyiWGP: Na u go decide... alot of green projects... choose your poison 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PedigreeCity: 9:14am On Feb 10, 2021 |
bradwilli: Pls someone should pls help me out Am new on crypto I want to fund l.ink from the sum i have on x.rple I ve bn finding it dificult since yesterday pls |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 9:17am On Feb 10, 2021 |
PedigreeCity:Find @Sailor1 and talk to him, he will guide you properly |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 9:18am On Feb 10, 2021 |
Should have bought more BNB. Wow |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by dottozil: 9:19am On Feb 10, 2021 |
njuwo: Exactly 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by PedigreeCity: 9:22am On Feb 10, 2021 |
bradwilli: @sailor1 Boss pls help me out Am new on crypto I want to fund l.ink from the sum i have on x.rple I ve bn finding it dificult since yesterday pls |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sweetveek(m): 9:25am On Feb 10, 2021 |
susan4u:my only advice,do not jump into any coi.n with all your money..its too denjelos |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sweetveek(m): 9:26am On Feb 10, 2021 |
PedigreeCity:binan.ce? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ExtraUniqueGuy(m): 9:28am On Feb 10, 2021 |
Abeg o, it's JJC in the building. Please guys, I'm looking to venture into cryptocurrency. I know next to nothing but I've downloaded Binance. How do I move? Do I have to create a crypto wallet somewhere or anything? If I start to read the thread from page one, will I have enough knowledge to start off this journey? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raymeskey: 9:29am On Feb 10, 2021 |
Ogn..ooooooooo : : : : : : |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by gamaliel9: 9:31am On Feb 10, 2021 |
BNB that i saw at 106 yesterday... 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by johnfem321: 9:34am On Feb 10, 2021 |
Hello Crypto fam, I'm looking to get some altcoin, since binance dont accept deposit.. How am i able to fund my binance account to get altcoin or what other way can i get altcoin.. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by REUBEN010(m): 9:35am On Feb 10, 2021 |
ExtraUniqueGuy: That's the best method of you learning comprehensively. If you have the patience, you surely learn a lot reading from the first page. 4 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by REUBEN010(m): 9:41am On Feb 10, 2021 |
PedigreeCity: Search for Xrp/Usdt pair Sell your Xrp to get Usdt Search for link/Usdt pair But whatever amount of link you desire. Just follow the steps outlined above. 1 Like |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Raymeskey: 9:42am On Feb 10, 2021 |
gamaliel9:I got it at 105 o and now I'm holding my pop corn enjoying the pumping 2 Likes |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by REUBEN010(m): 9:44am On Feb 10, 2021 |
johnfem321: Use the P2P option. If you can read through the last 5 pages of this thread, you'll understand how to make purchases through P2P on binance. |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 9:45am On Feb 10, 2021 |
Nice one guys, bought WIN with my USDT yesterday..... I just pray it rise so I can move to BNB |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by RichyBendollar(m): 9:48am On Feb 10, 2021 |
I started reading this Trend last week and i invested 2000$ on all this new co.in signals are from this trend mostly . I plan investing on long term but i started reading about shitco.in i dont know if it is safe to hold this co1ns for long time like 1 to 2year. Cause i keep checking my balance my profit is making me want to run away with the 500$ profit i made in just few days . How can i identify shitco.1n or know coin that are good to hold for long term 1 Like
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sailor1: 9:52am On Feb 10, 2021 |
FASTCHOW: Na so u dey do your own trading? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by bizzibodi(m): 9:53am On Feb 10, 2021 |
SenecaTheYonger:Which date did they lock yo acct,did U move proceed from trading after d CBN ban? |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Sailor1: 9:54am On Feb 10, 2021 |
XRP seems to have taken the 0.5 level... Frankly speaking, between here and 0.7 is air, perhaps just a tiny gallop around 0.6 |
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by colly22boy(m): 9:54am On Feb 10, 2021 |
I am just a novice please should I sell my BTc now or should I still hold . I need advise from you guys . |
(1) (2) (3) ... (139) (140) (141) (142) (143) (144) (145) ... (4019) (Reply)
Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts
Viewing this topic: egbeocha(m) and 2 guest(s)
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25 |