Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,208,049 members, 8,001,259 topics. Date: Wednesday, 13 November 2024 at 07:41 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 (966917 Views)
Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 21 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) ... (282) (283) (284) (285) (286) (287) (288) ... (736) (Go Down)
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Emy31: 4:54am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Review of additional documents showing not applicable, mean while I didn't submit NSE documents as requested by IRCC since November 2020. Gurus Pls what does "not applicable" mean? 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Brownie1003: 4:55am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Please someone should advise. Even the course I selected, should I apply ? Biko helep me ! Don't want to make the same mistake twice. Brownie1003: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Qcanvs38mimi: 7:04am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Mrtoke:Yes I paid transmission fee |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by shupy: 7:30am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Brownie1003:You need to discuss it o. Why the change and how's the new course going to be beneficial on your return to Nigeria. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Mobi22: 7:43am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Emy31: I guess your 30days plus has elapsed. they'll now process your application through the normal route |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Yteem: 8:24am On Feb 19, 2021 |
@Awys, I sent you a message. Thank you. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Yteem: 8:26am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Emy31: Not applicable means not applicable to you as you stated, you did not submit. No need to bother yourself on that. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Brownie1003: 8:27am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Thank you for your response. Will do that. shupy: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Yteem: 8:30am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Teeprecious: I do not think this speculation that the school must indicate that is true. Most schools are operating online classes at the moment. I think you can go ahead and submit your application |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Zodiacwarrior: 8:35am On Feb 19, 2021 |
I got the same NSE route on January and was given till February 7, I fulfilled all dues the final day I was supposed to upload my documents my gc key started going awol I was scared mhen I wrote long compelling letters to any email I could think off finally I was asked to create a new gc key which I did. I saw the space I was meant to upload the NSE additional documents underneath it writing deadline passed but with faith I uploaded it like that after 3-4days of the supposed deadline and Glory be to God it was accepted the same day and documents is under review. I pray for all positive answers. 5 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Frankrobbn1: 8:58am On Feb 19, 2021 |
LadyBlaq: The deadline for application is 15 February and its applicable to you submitting your reference letter. The MBA program at UNB perfectly align with your career background. Please apply ASAP. It will end in praise |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Frankrobbn1: 8:59am On Feb 19, 2021 |
jimikata: Conestoga College offers a one year PGD in this area of specialization. The admission processing times takes about 2 - 4 weeks. It will end in praise |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by aminat2000(f): 9:00am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Please I am interested, I have sent you an email. Thank you. ziporaj: 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by FrostyButter: 9:10am On Feb 19, 2021 |
olasubomy: What if the lump sums are done in like 500k from a parent with a description for educational purpose, backed up with a gift deed, and left in my account for 6 months before applying through NSE? |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by olasubomy: 9:20am On Feb 19, 2021 |
FrostyButter: That should be perfect. I wish you all the best. 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by RxOtunba: 9:28am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Good day, I'll like to know how exactly the "MBS" works and looks. If I request for MBS, the bank will send my statement to the embassy and send me an email with the certificate showing my ticket ID and password. It's this certificate containing ticket ID and password that I will now upload in the POF area of my application. Please let me know if I'm right or wrong. Thanks. olasubomy: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by ozone00001(m): 9:29am On Feb 19, 2021 |
, Tohbieee: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by ozone00001(m): 9:31am On Feb 19, 2021 |
how can I contact you bro Tigretech: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by LJF11: 9:32am On Feb 19, 2021 |
totee1999: Hello totee, the Visa officer wants to see that you have access to the funds that you are presenting, nobody expects you to leave your money dormant in the account when u have investment opportunities you can pursue, so if you have transferred the money out, transfer the money back and just write a brief letter of explanation, nobody can tell anybody where he or she money to be at a particular time, the most important thing is accessibility to the money,, a letter of explanation and the money in the account should do you better than not responding, my opinion |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by RxOtunba: 9:36am On Feb 19, 2021 |
I won't mind to get the application fee waiver code for Conestoga college bro. Thanks. ziporaj: |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by jimikata(m): 9:36am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Morning, does anyone know about admission process of Niagara college? how long does it take them to process admission? and how much is tuition fees deposit? thanks. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by FrostyButter: 9:39am On Feb 19, 2021 |
olasubomy:Thank you. |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by olasubomy: 9:41am On Feb 19, 2021 |
RxOtunba: Yes, you are right, it is the same document. 1 Like |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by franebo: 9:49am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Lekiboboev2: Thank you, pls I need schools for Masters. Thank you |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by JustMellow: 9:49am On Feb 19, 2021 |
MamaIva: Hello MamaIva, Eligibility must have started or the required action is about to be precipitated. Best of Luck |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by franebo: 9:50am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Frankrobbn1: Thank you, pls IETLS a mandatory requirement for getting visa |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by Lamideyy: 9:53am On Feb 19, 2021 |
totee1999: I am suggesting maybe the mybankstatement should show 12months previous transactions up to the date where the money was still in your account I really do not know if it would work though |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by JustMellow: 9:57am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Bheey1: Hello Bheey1, HC accepts unofficial transcript. If your have a student copy, it will be accepted. Given the deadline date, message the admissions office for an extension with reasons. It may be heed to. Contrary, a second Bachelor won't be a hood chess move. In lieu, settle for a Post-Baccalaureate Diploma or PGD/C. Best of Luck |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by bluebird13: 10:03am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Me oh, I'm going to Windsor sha, but I'm planning for August. Please if you applied in any school at Ontario precisely university of Ottawa, And planning to start school for the fall 2021 session. Let’s link up. Also please who is planning to travel by July or August to Canada. Let’s link up too Thanks guys [/quote] |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by awys: 10:03am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Qcanvs38mimi:My COUNTERFOIL just dropped now please check your GC KEY it should have dropped 7 Likes |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by JustMellow: 10:05am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Inikay: Hello Inikay, Opt for a dollar card or use a Flutterwave barter visual card, or someone in Canada or US to assist with the payment. BTW, why evaluating? Best of Luck |
Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 18 by RxOtunba: 10:05am On Feb 19, 2021 |
Ok, thanks. olasubomy: |
(1) (2) (3) ... (282) (283) (284) (285) (286) (287) (288) ... (736)
Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 5 / QATAR And UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES PART 2 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 20
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68 |