Stats: 3,199,005 members, 7,970,064 topics. Date: Tuesday, 08 October 2024 at 07:53 PM

Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. (6940 Views)

Wedding Pictures Of Nairaland's Mrofficer / "You Look Sick" Wizkid Fans React To His Latest Picture With P.daddy / Lady Exposes Her Nude While Taking Picture Of Her Man In The Other Room (2) (3) (4)

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by Buffalo2(m): 2:45pm On Feb 22, 2021
No be small thing oo.

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by Nobody: 2:45pm On Feb 22, 2021
Omoalhaja77:
grin grin grin grin grin ...funny OP

Jokes apart, I have like 2pix of Seun....he hardly takes pix (in public) though.

We attended OAU together, lived @Awo for a while

Modified
I won't upload !!!
You're a pathetic fool.
There's no record of seun osewa in OAU. I have done my research.

It doesn't exist.
Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by selemempe: 3:17pm On Feb 22, 2021
Masonkaycares:
Re you trying to say that myn4d4 isn't matured? grin
you sef know

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by bigjackass: 3:28pm On Feb 22, 2021
suicidePHP:

You're a pathetic fool.

It doesn't exist.
he dropped out after first year. Seun osewa may also be a fake name. Just like I will adopt a fake name if I come close to fame

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by Nobody: 3:33pm On Feb 22, 2021
bigjackass:
he dropped out after first year. Seun osewa may also be a fake name. Just like I will adopt a fake name if I come close to fame
LOL, the guy that passes almost three times a day in front of my street.

Though drive by.

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by bigjackass: 3:40pm On Feb 22, 2021
Volkswagen90:
LOL, the guy that passes almost three times a day in front of my street.

Though drive by.
he get pikin ?

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by Nobody: 3:48pm On Feb 22, 2021
The above picture looks better than the seun I know... the last time I saw him he looked like NURTW chairman MC Oluomo !

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by Nobody: 3:48pm On Feb 22, 2021
suicidePHP:
Seun doesn't exist.
Are you saying he's dead?

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by Prolificgiant(m): 4:01pm On Feb 22, 2021
See as I rush enter to see boss of all bosses , if u are an experienced teacher and reside around bada, ayobo, Lagos check my signature requirements WAEC, OND and NCE

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by boulala84: 4:10pm On Feb 22, 2021
EvolvedPisces:
Met him in a bar chilling and he told me how he wants to take a wife... Congrats bro !!!

Are you kidding me or what?

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by WallStreetfx(m): 4:16pm On Feb 22, 2021
Seun is my cousin

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by chatinent: 4:51pm On Feb 22, 2021
Their:

Seun is more matured than Mynd44, so it will end as fun not ban

There's no way to rate maturity on the internet.

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by Nobody: 4:58pm On Feb 22, 2021
bigjackass:
he get pikin ?
off course, yes

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by Limassol(m): 5:26pm On Feb 22, 2021
Oyiboman69:
seun osewa...Google it....

Dude is probably balling somewhere in the US( I saw a thread sometime In travel section about him desperately seeking a way out of Nigeria, to his ideal then country - US.

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by airex(m): 10:05pm On Feb 22, 2021
EvolvedPisces:
Mynd44 is not mature you mean, wow !!!
Mynd44 is an upcoming child.

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by Omoalhaja77: 10:40pm On Feb 22, 2021
suicidePHP:

You're a pathetic fool.

It doesn't exist.

So because of ordinary picture of Seun, u had to call me a fool?? shocked
Peace be upon you!!!

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by AdeniyiA(m): 1:36am On Feb 23, 2021
Lol... Life ban awaits you grin

Re: Latest Picture Of Nairaland owner : Seun.. by Vulcanheph(m): 7:24am On Feb 23, 2021
suicidePHP:

It doesn't exist.

Nairaland is an American website managed by Nigerians(and some American natives).
You will never meet any moderator or admin or owner of nairaland because they don't exist! grin

Thoses profiles are generated and managed by a group of people.
As crazy as this theory of yours sounds.... It's starting to make a lot of sense.

Body Shape Men Really Like / This Beauty Is A Curse / If Shes Your Daughter What Name Would You Call Her (photo's)