Stats: 3,176,465 members, 7,897,955 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 July 2024 at 12:27 AM

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (10140) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (5202031 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10137) (10138) (10139) (10140) (10141) (10142) (10143) ... (10925) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 12:44pm On Feb 24, 2021
JohnnyPalmer:

Dem use lie swear for una

Provide evidence you spoke with kaisha

I laugh in ka ji ko grin grin

What evidence?

U don't have to believe, nobody is forcing u to.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 12:45pm On Feb 24, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:

Don't tell me you guys are still falling for the bolded. Lol grin grin

Kaisha kee am there!

Tell her to come out with her main account if them born am well. grin grin

Nimota werey.

I've never ever seen anybody as confused as this guy in my life.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 12:46pm On Feb 24, 2021
KIDDCAT:
Don't mind that one that his head is filled with hoerica's mess grin

Happy birthday beautiful kaisha!

At least u admired my king boldly even with that stupid Whorica marking property wey she no even get grin
I admire ur boldness gal kiss
Though u aren't vayolent grin
Chop more blessings aisha umaru cool

Keep dreaming.

My Kaisha no rate ur Pigg kobo.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 12:53pm On Feb 24, 2021
Nomyth:

Keep dreaming.

My Kaisha no rate ur Pigg kobo[/s]
SHATTAP I knew u will say rubbish as usual that's why I kept this receipt grin
Mind u ...gals don't normally admire guys their fellow gal is fighting over publicly except the feeling is too strong grin
But she no look ur amoeba she-goat face grin

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uNl9XnXbxKE

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Clement1111(m): 12:59pm On Feb 24, 2021
Happy 25th birthday to the beautiful Kaisha Umaru

The northern princess

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by genius43(m): 1:42pm On Feb 24, 2021
jayjaycee0:

Onerpm... Please mention one, good artist they have under that distribution label. Rubbish and ingredients. Too much celebration of mediocrity by this bulbians

It is a nonexclusive distribution company not a label dummy.

In Nigeria they run distribution for Timaya, Ycee, Terri, Masterkraft, Adaehi, Kcee, Flavour, Reminisce just to name a few.

International I know they distribute for Sean Paul, Yelawolf, Kelsey Lamb

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 2:05pm On Feb 24, 2021
KIDDCAT:
[s] SHATTAP I knew u will say rubbish as usual that's why I kept this receipt grin
But she no look ur amoeba she-goat face grin

Like I said, keep dreaming.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 2:10pm On Feb 24, 2021
Kaisha reminds me of one botswanian beauty motamma of BBA the chase.
Even similar personalities grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 2:16pm On Feb 24, 2021
Nomyth:

Like I said, keep dreaming[/s].
No offence but this man is the most unintelligent man on this forum grin
A lady said something with her mouth and u went to bring something that was typed under duress when u useless hoelites started dragging her for ur insecurities after she posted half of the video herself to pass the message that peppered una blokos grin
Tufiakwa!
This one no get brain oooo
Well I will pick what was said with her own mouth over any rubbish that was typed grin
If u like go crash that ur empty head with moving train grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 2:18pm On Feb 24, 2021
iCONs you should know how big you are on this street and everywhere by now.

Your replies should be expensive. Ignore those pained stans of the cursed failure!

You no dey their level.

Laycon has given us eternal bragging rights.

No dey roll in the mud with fools.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 2:29pm On Feb 24, 2021
CRUISETOPIAVP:
iCONs you should know how big you are on this street and everywhere by now.

Your replies should be expensive. Ignore those pained stans of the cursed failure!

You no dey their level.

Laycon has given us eternal bragging rights.

No dey roll in the mud with fools.

Of course, we only use them for cruise here. We air them on Twitter and IG.

Let them grapple with their fave's low self-esteem and mental instability, while we feast on LOVNN's enviable wins.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 2:57pm On Feb 24, 2021
KIDDCAT:
[s]No offence but this man is the most unintelligent man on this forum grin
A lady said something with her mouth and u went to bring something that was typed under duress when u useless hoelites started dragging her for ur insecurities after she posted half of the video herself to pass the message that peppered una blokos grin
Tufiakwa!
This one no get brain oooo
Well I will pick what was said with her own mouth over any rubbish that was typed grin
If u like go crash that ur empty head with moving train grin

Look at the unintelligent one talking.

I know u are so desperate to hook up someone with ur cursed fav since Erica dumped his dickless ass.

From Nengi to Kaisha to Lilo to Wathoni.

Kaisha doesn't rate ur Kidd and she said it emphatically that she will never kiss him.

When Pigg was with Erica, Kaisha even told her she was better with someone else as pigg is a player.

No BBN lockdown housemate(male or female) wants/ rates ur pigg.

Keep dreaming.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 3:00pm On Feb 24, 2021
Nomyth:

I know u are so desperate to hook up someone with ur cursed fav since Erica dumped his dickless ass.

Kaisha doesn't rate ur Kidd and she said it emphatically that she will never kiss him.

When Pigg was with Erica, Kaisha even told her she was better with someone else as pigg is a player.

Keep dreaming.
And yet, this same fave is still dating this player? cheesy grin cheesy cheesy

Apparently, the guy has deleted his birthday post cheesy grin cheesy
Let me guess, kiddrica shippers and other people started suspecting that Erica was at the party and that kidd and Erica are still together, they must have told him to delete the post cheesy grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 3:02pm On Feb 24, 2021
fyneguy:

Let them grapple with their fave's low self-esteem and mental instability, while we feast on LOVNN's enviable wins.

You guys seem to always leave the "K" out in this alliance despite the craw crew's best efforts.

Dont tell me u are treating him like a prodigal brother he is.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 3:02pm On Feb 24, 2021
Lol these hoelites are too dumb
No wonder ordinary dull erica that narrowly escaped from third class in a private university dey play una like ping-pong grin
Well na me and una here and I will keep unraveling the missiles in ascending order as una no wan borrow sense grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 3:03pm On Feb 24, 2021
Simran94:

And yet, this same fave is still dating this player? cheesy grin cheesy cheesy

Apparently, the guy has deleted his birthday post cheesy grin cheesy
Let me guess, kiddrica shippers and other people started suspecting that Erica was at the party and that kidd and Erica are still together, they must have told him to delete the post cheesy grin

Madam, we've been thru this before, this ur pic proves nothing.
Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 3:04pm On Feb 24, 2021
Nomyth:

Look at the unintelligent one talking.

Keep dreaming.[/s]
keep ur moronic explanation...This what I see grin
If u like keep crying grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by tsquaure(f): 3:06pm On Feb 24, 2021
Ok na!!! looks like Laycon and Davido loading !!!! E choke oo

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nobody: 3:07pm On Feb 24, 2021
fyneguy:

What I love about Laycon is that he's now fully focused on promoting his art.

I just checked on Elewedu. I noticed she still carries bbnaija fandom wahala on her head like a gala hawker. Thought she'd have outgrown the nonsense grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Nomyth: 3:21pm On Feb 24, 2021
KIDDCAT:
[s] keep ur moronic explanation...This what I see grin
If u like keep crying grin

Even that still says she will marry Neo.

Mind u, Neo didn't even have to flaunt his father's Ill gotten wealth ooo.

Oga madam, nobody rates ur pigg.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by KIDDCAT(f): 3:38pm On Feb 24, 2021
Nomyth:

Even that still says she will marry Neo.

Mind u, Neo didn't even have to flaunt his father's Ill gotten wealth ooo.

Oga madam, nobody rates ur pigg[/s].
Old man wey no dey use his head grin
No lady was chasing neo around na grin
Vee wasn't as insecured and cheap as ur hoerica, she gives him breathing space grin

Kaisha wouldn't have mentioned my king sef with Whorica's dirty nyash blocking, if not that the feeling was genuine and strong cheesy

It must feel good kissing a pigg then out of other guys grin

Show me who has said he wants to kiss ur diseased pig erica with that her bad breath grin
Let me see!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by teacherbim(f): 3:57pm On Feb 24, 2021
Hello fam!
This is a Spotify Streaming Guide and it contains really important information that will make streaming more effective
Please read

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 4:07pm On Feb 24, 2021
teacherbim:
Hello fam!
This is a Spotify Streaming Guide and it contains really important information that will make streaming more effective
Please read
You are doing well!

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by rayvelez(m): 4:08pm On Feb 24, 2021
teacherbim:
Hello fam!
Please read
Woah this guy have one of good management i pray everything goes well with him so let the competitions begins....

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 4:20pm On Feb 24, 2021
rayvelez:

Woah this guy have one of good management i pray everything goes well with him so let the competitions begins....
Gomey is an O.G in the game. Even Wizkid respects him. Laycon is so lucky to have him.

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by fyneguy: 4:22pm On Feb 24, 2021
KIDDCAT:
Lol these hoelites are too dumb
No wonder ordinary dull erica that narrowly escaped from third class in a private university dey play una like ping-pong grin
Well na me and una here and I will keep unraveling the missiles in ascending order as una no wan borrow sense grin

Buhahahaha

Chai you dey gidem hot hot. No mercy

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by CRUISETOPIAVP: 4:47pm On Feb 24, 2021
Laycon with Sunday Aare. Wizkid's manager and scarlet's Dad..

E choke! grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Damikjay(m): 5:10pm On Feb 24, 2021
teacherbim:
Hello fam!
Please read
thank you teacherbim

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by SoiSoi13(f): 5:57pm On Feb 24, 2021
Clement1111:
Happy 25th birthday to the beautiful Kaisha Umaru

The northern princess

Northern girls are more beauty thou

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 6:02pm On Feb 24, 2021
What's cooking? grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by Tatiana4u: 6:07pm On Feb 24, 2021
KIDDCAT:
[s]Old man wey no dey use his head grin
No lady was chasing neo around na grin
Vee wasn't as insecured and cheap as ur hoerica, she gives him breathing space grin

Kaisha wouldn't have mentioned my king sef with Whorica's dirty nyash blocking, if not that the feeling was genuine and strong cheesy

It must feel good kissing a pigg then out of other guys grin

Show me who has said he wants to kiss ur diseased pig erica with that her bad breath grin
Let me see!

kwa kwa kwa kwa
I love how you spend more time trolling Erica than talking about your unfortunate pigg!
Lmao!
Next time dont stan a a failure whose relevance is tied to another! grin

Re: BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread by JohnnyPalmer: 6:08pm On Feb 24, 2021
Nomyth:

What evidence?

U don't have to believe, nobody is forcing u to.

I can't believe an hellite

Just paying you back with your own coins

You are busy asking for proof this morning that Erica was cropped out

Provide yours also, or Fem
yours should be easy grin grin...

(1) (2) (3) ... (10137) (10138) (10139) (10140) (10141) (10142) (10143) ... (10925) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47